全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4421


Petit Sablon广场

Petit Sablon广场也被称为Place du Petit Sablon广场,是一座建于19世纪后期的美丽的广场和花园。广场周围有48座象征着中世纪行会的雕像,让你深入了解人们过去如何生活。这个美丽的园景花园还设有一个喷泉,上面有埃格蒙特伯爵和号角。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Place du Grand Sablon

这里云集了很多高级古董商店,像爱姆普里奥阿马尼,世界著名的西饼店Wittamer还有多世界认识著名的商店。这个广场以密涅瓦雕像为标志。这个密涅瓦雕像是在1751年送赠给布鲁塞尔的。圣母教堂和Sablon教堂都在这里附近。每到周日九点到晚上六点,还有周日上午九点到下午两点,这里都会举行古董市场。而广场的对面就是大小萨伯隆,摆放着各种各样雕像的独特花园。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
让 - 菲利克斯哈普公园

让 - 菲利克斯哈普公园是一个美丽的花园公园,位于埃特尔贝克。酒店还包括一座16世纪城堡的废墟。 1804年,埃特尔贝克市长艾伯特·约瑟夫·哈普(Albert Joseph Hap)购买了该房产,该房产于1988年最终捐赠给了该市。这里有许多长椅和桌子供客人休息。最近,一些公园已被转换到一个教育空间,展示了不同的家庭花园的例子与植物和本地动物的多样性。

Etterbeek, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Ixelles池塘

Ixelles池塘位于Ixelles地区,是一个两个池塘,为当地人提供了一个受欢迎的聚会场所。这里的水不安全,不允许游客进入池塘。您可以沿着海岸漫步,享受宁静,或者欣赏附近风景如画的新艺术风格的房屋。坐在长椅上,看着水面,欣赏水禽,或在池塘周围风景如画。

Ixelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Marolles

这里是传统的布鲁塞尔工人阶级社区,有宏伟的比利时司法宫(建于1866-1883年间,最近成为了世界上最大的建筑物)。马洛雷斯区中有众多餐饮食肆和古董商铺。经典的餐厅旁边还有各种酒吧。马洛雷斯区以其白天的跳蚤市场而著称,这个跳蚤市场在中央广场,但如果你有心要购物的话,在早上六点前来到!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
放置圣凯瑟琳

渔民们(后来蒸)进入布鲁塞尔市中心,在这个迷人的广场出售新鲜的鱼。许多在这里兜售的鱼贩决定留下来,现在整个街区都挤满了海鲜。白天,这里是一个充满活力的鱼市场,也是这个城市最古老的市场之一。你可以找到豪华的餐馆以及摊位,在那里你可以换取最新鲜的渔获量。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
欧洲季度

欧洲区由钢铁和混凝土看似简朴的质量组成,具有生气勃勃的文化精神。以1969年以来的欧洲委员会Berlaymont建筑为中心,本季度广阔的角落里有几个巨大的地标,充满活力的广场,世界级的博物馆,购物街和绿色景观。这个街区一度被称为利奥波德区,原本是一个住宅区,在该委员会到来之前将其转变为今天的正式枢纽。这个繁忙的街区拥有重要的地标,如恐吓的欧罗巴大厦和欧洲议会,人烟稠密的卢森堡广场,或“Plux”和历史悠久的Antoine Wiertz博物馆。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14421-best-local-scene-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
4421

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Scene in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4421


Petit Sablon Square

Petit Sablon Square, also called Place du Petit Sablon, is a beautiful square and garden that was built in the late 1800s. The square is surrounded by 48 statues symbolizing medieval guilds, giving you an insight into how people used to live. This lovely landscaped garden also features a fountain with the figures of the Count of Egmont and Count of Horn.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Place du Grand Sablon

This location is home to many upscale antiques stores, along with Emporio Armani, the world-renowned pastry boutique Wittamer, and much more. The square is distinguished by a statue of Minerva, given to the city as a gift in 1751. Here you'll also find Our Lady Church and the Sablon Church. On Saturday from 9a-6p and on Sunday from 9a-2p an antique market is in full swing. Just across the square you'll find Place du Petit Sablon, a quaint garden filled with statues.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Jean-Felix Hap Park

Jean-Felix Hap Park is a beautiful garden park that is located in Etterbeek. The property also includes the ruins of a 16th century castle. In 1804 the mayor of Etterbeek, Albert Joseph Hap, bought the property, which was eventually donated to the city in 1988. There are many benches and tables here to lounge at. Recently, some of the park has been converted in to a educational space that showcases examples of different home gardens with a diversity of plants and native animals.

Etterbeek, Belgium
Add to Collection
Ixelles Ponds

Located in the area of Ixelles, the Ixelles Ponds are a set of two ponds that make for a popular gathering place for locals. The water here is not safe for contact and so visitors are not allowed enter the pond. One can walk along the shore and enjoy the peace or enjoy the picturesque Art Nouveau houses nearby. Sit down on a bench and out look out onto the water to admire the waterfowl or enjoy a picturesque walk around the ponds.

Ixelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Les Marolles

This is a traditional working-class neighborhood, dominated by the gargantuan Palais de Justice (constructed in 1866-1883 and until recently the largest building in the world). The Marolles now offers a wide selection of dining establishments and antiques shops. Classy restaurants line up next to smoky bars. The neighborhood is famous for its daily flea market on Place du Jeu-de-Balle, the central square, but arrive early (before 6am!) if you want to pick up the genuine bargains.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Place Sainte-Catherine

Fishermen sailed (and later steamed) into the heart of Brussels, selling their fresh fish in this charming square. Many of the fishmongers who peddled here decided to stay, and now this whole neighborhood is teeming with seafood spots. During the day this is a teeming fish market, and it's one of the oldest in the city. You can find luxurious restaurants as well as stalls where you can barter for the freshest catch.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
European Quarter

Made up of a seemingly austere mass of steel and concrete, the European Quarter carries a lively cultural spirit that belies its otherwise businesslike personality. Centered around the Berlaymont building that houses the European Commission since 1969, the sprawling corners of the quarter hold several monumental landmarks, vibrant squares, world-class museums, shopping avenues, and verdant landscapes within its boundaries. Once known as the Leopold Quarter, this neighborhood was originally a residential area, before the arrival of the commission transformed it into the official hub it is today. This bustling quarter is home to important landmarks such as the intimidating Europa Building and European Parliament, the ever-crowded Place du Luxembourg, or 'Plux' and historic Antoine Wiertz Museum.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 71 14421-best-local-scene-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4421