全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4423


Petit Sablon广场

Petit Sablon广场也被称为Place du Petit Sablon广场,是一座建于19世纪后期的美丽的广场和花园。广场周围有48座象征着中世纪行会的雕像,让你深入了解人们过去如何生活。这个美丽的园景花园还设有一个喷泉,上面有埃格蒙特伯爵和号角。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Ixelles池塘

Ixelles池塘位于Ixelles地区,是一个两个池塘,为当地人提供了一个受欢迎的聚会场所。这里的水不安全,不允许游客进入池塘。您可以沿着海岸漫步,享受宁静,或者欣赏附近风景如画的新艺术风格的房屋。坐在长椅上,看着水面,欣赏水禽,或在池塘周围风景如画。

Ixelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
拉肯皇家温室

建于1873年的利奥波德国王,这些闪闪发光的玻璃和钢穹顶毗邻拉肯皇宫。温室是当代的创新建筑,由于其新艺术风格,温室特别特别。这些温室有一个很大范围的珍稀花卉和植物。虽然吸引力的外观可以全年参观,但游客只能进入温室的内部,并在春季短时间观赏植物。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁塞尔植物园

布鲁塞尔植物园位于城市的北部边缘,是一个美丽的花园,拥有各种植物。 1938年,大部分的植物被移植到国家植物园,但这个城市公园仍然是一个休息或散步在大树之间美丽的地方。在19世纪的公园里,52座青铜雕塑中的30座仍然是公园的一部分。除了雕塑和喷泉之外,花园的中央还设有一个凉亭,并有一系列草药,食肉种类以及稀有和异国情调的植物标本。

Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Groot-Bijgaarden城堡

Groot-Bijgaarden城堡建于12世纪,拥有美丽的佛兰德文艺复兴时期的风格,粉红色的砖块和石板屋顶。穿过五拱桥上令人印象深刻的护城河,欣赏城堡的防御工事。当你探索这个古迹时,花点时间去探索建于1347年左右的30米(98英尺)高的塔楼,它是种姓地下城,有2米(6.5)厚的墙壁。

Dilbeek, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
比利时国家植物园

比利时国家植物园也被称为植物园Meise,是世界上最大的植物园之一。这是一个研究所和旅游景点,由解释花园的专家带领导游,包括指出难得的花朵。当你走过这个花园,你会发现来自世界各地的植物。比利时国家植物园也举办艺术和文化活动。

Meise, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 14423-best-romantic-attractions-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4423

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Attractions in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4423


Petit Sablon Square

Petit Sablon Square, also called Place du Petit Sablon, is a beautiful square and garden that was built in the late 1800s. The square is surrounded by 48 statues symbolizing medieval guilds, giving you an insight into how people used to live. This lovely landscaped garden also features a fountain with the figures of the Count of Egmont and Count of Horn.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Ixelles Ponds

Located in the area of Ixelles, the Ixelles Ponds are a set of two ponds that make for a popular gathering place for locals. The water here is not safe for contact and so visitors are not allowed enter the pond. One can walk along the shore and enjoy the peace or enjoy the picturesque Art Nouveau houses nearby. Sit down on a bench and out look out onto the water to admire the waterfowl or enjoy a picturesque walk around the ponds.

Ixelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Royal Greenhouses of Laeken

Built for King Leopold in 1873, these sparkling glass and steel domes border the Royal Palace of Laeken. Greenhouses were an innovative construction of the time and these are particularly extraordinary because of their Art Nouveau style. These greenhouses have an enormous range of rare flowers and plants. While the attraction's exterior can be visited year-round, visitors can only enter the greenhouses' interior and view the plants for a short period in spring.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Botanical Garden of Brussels

Located in the northern edge of the city, the Botanical Garden of Brussels is a pretty garden that hosts a variety of plants. In 1938, most of the botanicals were moved to the National Botanic Garden, but this urban park still remains a beautiful spot to rest or take a stroll amongst the large trees. The garden still houses 30 of the 52 bronze sculptures that were a part of the park in the 19th Century. Besides the sculptures and fountains, the garden feature a gazebo at its center and has a collection of herbs, carnivorous species and rare and exotic specimens of plants.

Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Belgium
Add to Collection
Groot-Bijgaarden Castle

Built in the 12 Century, Groot-Bijgaarden Castle has a beautiful Flemish Renaissance style with pink bricks and a slate roof. Cross the impressive moat on a five-arch bridge and admire the castle's heavy fortification. As you explore this historic site, take a moment to explore the 30 meter (98 feet) high tower that was built around 1347 and was the caste's dungeon, complete with 2 meter (6.5) thick walls.

Dilbeek, Belgium
Add to Collection
National Botanic Garden of Belgium

The National Botanic Garden of Belgium, also called the Botanic Garden Meise, is one of the largest botanic gardens in the world. It is both a research institute and a tourist attraction, with guided tours by experts who explain the garden, including pointing out rare flowers. As you walk through this garden you'll discover plants from around the world. The National Botanic Garden of Belgium also hosts art and cultural events.

Meise, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 61 14423-best-romantic-attractions-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4423