全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4425


Golf de Pierpont

毗邻Pierpont酒店的高尔夫球场实际上由两个球场组成,即“Grand Pierpont”锦标赛级别的球场和紧凑的“Petit Pierpont”球场。场地四周环绕着乡村田野和17世纪的庭院,农家。除会所和酒店外,还有一个高尔夫学院和训练设施。皮尔蓬于2011年进行了全面整修。

Bons Villers, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家滑铁卢高尔夫俱乐部

皇家滑铁卢高尔夫俱乐部是一个美丽的高尔夫俱乐部,举办了几个国际比赛,并有多个课程。您可以选择18洞乐狮球场,18洞香格里拉Marache球场和9洞乐博伊斯黑人球场,虽然所有的课程都是风景如画和具有挑战性。酒店内还设有餐厅和高尔夫商店。

Lasne, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
D'Hulencourt高尔夫俱乐部

Golf Club d'Hulencourt是比利时最好的高尔夫球场之一,距布鲁塞尔仅一小段车程。位于17世纪庄园的场地上,该球场的18洞由法国建筑师让 - 曼努埃尔·罗西(Jean-Manuel Rossi)设计。打完18个世界级的高尔夫球手后,高尔夫球手可以在俱乐部的温馨氛围中享用Bokma,这是一种经过一轮传统的基于传统的饮料。

Vieux-Genappe, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
高尔夫城堡Tournette

高尔夫Châteaude la Tournette是位于Ittre和Nivelles山谷中心的布鲁塞尔市中心的高尔夫俱乐部。课程非常美丽,为会员和客人提供尊贵的服务。两个冠军水平的课程 - 美国课程和英语课程 - 设置在一个较小的课程和高尔夫学院旁边。俱乐部会所坐落在一座经过修复的16世纪的城堡和农场中,举办了一整晚的比赛和社交活动。

Nivelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14425-best-golf-courses-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4425

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4425


Golf de Pierpont

This golf course adjacent to the Pierpont Hotel is actually made up of two courses, the “Grand Pierpont” championship-level course, and the compact “Petit Pierpont.” The grounds are beautiful, surrounded by country fields and a 17th-century courtyard and farmhouse. Besides the clubhouse and hotel, there is a golf academy with training facilities. Pierpont underwent a complete renovation in 2011.

Bons Villers, Belgium
Add to Collection
Royal Waterloo Golf Club

The Royal Waterloo Golf Club is a beautiful golf club that has hosted several international tournaments and has multiple courses. You can pick between the 18-Hole Le Lion Course, the 18-Hole La Marache Course, and the 9-Hole Le Bois Héro Course, though all of the courses are both picturesque and challenging. There is also an onsite restaurant and golf shop.

Lasne, Belgium
Add to Collection
Golf Club D'Hulencourt

Golf Club d'Hulencourt is one of Belgium's finest golfing establishments, located just a short drive from Brussels. Housed on the grounds of a 17th Century manor, the course's 18 holes were designed by venerated French architect Jean-Manuel Rossi. After playing through 18 world-class holes, golfers can enjoy the warm atmosphere of the club house with a Bokma, a genever-based drink that's traditional after a round on the course.

Vieux-Genappe, Belgium
Add to Collection
Golf Château de la Tournette

Golf Château de la Tournette is an exclusive golf club in the center of Brussels in the heart of the Ittre and Nivelles valleys. The course is beautiful, and offers royal treatment to members and their guests. Two championship level courses – the American Course and the English Course – are set next to a smaller course and golf academy. The clubhouse is set in a 16th-century restored castle and farm, where a full calendar of competitions and social events are held.

Nivelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 41 14425-best-golf-courses-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4425