全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4429


菲拉格慕

时尚和配饰品牌的代名词就是奢华,品质和过度放纵,而且有很好的理由 - 从最好的皮革制成的手工制作的鞋子,缝制到完美的一些社会和娱乐界的大牌,如英格丽褒曼,奥黛丽·赫本,葛丽泰·嘉宝和一些幸运的少数人碰巧拥有一双!当然,鞋子并不便宜,但是如果你有心情放纵自己的话,那么花一些钱去买一些时髦的鞋底,让他们的注意力超过你应得的,去旗舰店看着你的朋友们去吧绿色与羡慕今后。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
黛安·冯芙丝汀宝

有Diane von Furstenberg。女人喜欢打扮!没有两种方式,没有什么女人不会穿着一件精致的服装,而是用完美的鞋子和可爱的手提包来搭配 - 如果这让人联想到童话故事,那么你就不会错了;黛安·冯·弗斯滕伯格(Diane von Furstenberg)是时尚界的一个知名品牌,并且以使女性的幻想成真而知名 - 至少在服装方面。该品牌有其丰富的产品线,包括女装和化妆品。不要忘记从商店抢一些醒目的配饰。他们肯定会把你的个性增加,让你看起来像一百万美元。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
德尔沃

宏伟的Galeries Saint-Hubert中间是这家精品店的完美场所,出售昂贵的顶级品质比利时手袋。该公司成立于1829年,专门生产手袋直到1935年。从那时起,Delvaux已成为手工皮革手袋和配饰的比利时名称。直到不久之前,这个品牌才迎来了一个富有的老客户。随着第二个更年轻,更实惠的品牌Deux的出现,他们的包包可以在大多数时尚女性的怀抱中找到。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
丹迪夫人

这家时尚的二手店以其一大堆设计师的宝石而闻名,价格是您在其他商店可以找到的价格的一半。寻找复古的香奈儿,古奇,YSL等,你一定会找到精致的作品添加到你的衣柜。每个项目都是手动选择,以确保质量和真实性,所以你一定要得到真正的交易。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14429-best-accessories-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4429

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4429


Salvatore Ferragamo

The fashion and accessories brand is synonymous is luxury, quality and over-the-top indulgence, and with good reason- from hand crafted shoes made from the finest leather and stitched to perfection for some of the biggest names in society and showbiz such as Ingrid Bergman, Audrey Hepburn, Greta Garbo and some of the lucky few who happen to own a pair! Of course, the shoes do not come cheap but if you're in the mood to pamper yourself, spend a good buck for some trendy soles and give your feet the attention they more than deserve, head to the flagship store and watch your friends go green with envy hereafter.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Diane von Furstenberg

... there is Diane von Furstenberg. Women love to dress up! There's no two ways about it, and there is nothing a woman wouldn't do to get into a dainty garment and match it with perfect footwear and a lovely hand bags- if this is reminiscent of a fairy tale, you wouldn't be wrong; Diane von Furstenberg is an established name in fashion and has been known to make women's fantasies come true- at least where apparel is concerned. The brand has its line of ample products including women's clothing and cosmetics. And don't forget to grab some striking accessories from the store; they sure add that zing to your personality and will make you look like a million bucks.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Delvaux

The middle of the magnificent Galeries Saint-Hubert is the perfect setting for this boutique, selling expensive, top quality Belgian handbags. The business, founded in 1829, specialised in producing only handbags until 1935. Since then, Delvaux has become the Belgian name for handmade leather handbags and accessories. Until not so long ago, the brand courted a wealthy older clientele; with the advent of Deux, its second, younger, more affordable label, their bags can be found on the arms of most smart ladies of style.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Lady Dandy

This trendy secondhand shop is known for their plethora of designer gems at half the price you would find them in other stores. Find vintage Chanel, Gucci, YSL, and more, you're sure to find exquisite pieces to add to your wardrobe. Every item is hand selected to ensure quality and authenticity so you're sure to get the real deal.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 41 14429-best-accessories-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4429