全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4434


菲拉格慕

时尚和配饰品牌的代名词就是奢华,品质和过度放纵,而且有很好的理由 - 从最好的皮革制成的手工制作的鞋子,缝制到完美的一些社会和娱乐界的大牌,如英格丽褒曼,奥黛丽·赫本,葛丽泰·嘉宝和一些幸运的少数人碰巧拥有一双!当然,鞋子并不便宜,但是如果你有心情放纵自己的话,那么花一些钱去买一些时髦的鞋底,让他们的注意力超过你应得的,去旗舰店看着你的朋友们去吧绿色与羡慕今后。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
路易斯大街

布鲁塞尔最独特的购物区在Boulevard de Waterloo大街上与ChauséeD'Ixelle大道和Louise大道相交处,在Louise大街下方提供众多高档购物场所。只要漫步在这附近,就会发现人们穿着和携带自己的方式发生了根本性的变化。牛仔裤让位于Hugo Boss西服,运动鞋被Gucci高跟鞋取代。在夏季参观,两条宽阔的街道是真正的时尚跑道。这就是比利时的贵族聚居的地方,那里的高级商业高管(附近的顶级酒店之一)预订了房间,信托基金的兔子花了数小时的时间补充他们的衣柜。卡地亚,阿玛尼,香奈儿有谁?欢迎来到布鲁塞尔,相当于纽约第五大道,巴黎的Rue Faubourg和伦敦的骑士桥。拔出你的金卡,把它全部放在塑料上。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
黛安·冯芙丝汀宝

有Diane von Furstenberg。女人喜欢打扮!没有两种方式,没有什么女人不会穿着一件精致的服装,而是用完美的鞋子和可爱的手提包来搭配 - 如果这让人联想到童话故事,那么你就不会错了;黛安·冯·弗斯滕伯格(Diane von Furstenberg)是时尚界的一个知名品牌,并且以使女性的幻想成真而知名 - 至少在服装方面。该品牌有其丰富的产品线,包括女装和化妆品。不要忘记从商店抢一些醒目的配饰。他们肯定会把你的个性增加,让你看起来像一百万美元。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin是时尚界的着名品牌。这个着名的设计师品牌在Place du Grand Sablon广场上的分店是时尚人士和热爱鞋的热门地点。看看他们的标志性的美丽的鞋类和手袋,包括那些着名的红色鞋底线。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
圣于贝尔长廊

皇家圣于贝尔长廊的国王长廊,女王和王子画廊(已有200多年的历史)里有很多昂贵的复古精品店,出售各种配饰,包括手套、帽子、手袋和珠宝。1837年,利奥波德一世(King Leopold I)下令年轻的建筑师让-皮埃尔·克勒瑟纳尔设计这个购物商场,分为国王、王后和王子的画廊,现在被认为是世界上最美丽的商场之一。巧克力爱好者应该到纽厄斯Neuheus (圣于贝尔长廊25号),冰淇淋爱好者可以到位于画廊前门附近的哈根达斯尽情享受甜美的冰淇淋。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
丹迪夫人

这家时尚的二手店以其一大堆设计师的宝石而闻名,价格是您在其他商店可以找到的价格的一半。寻找复古的香奈儿,古奇,YSL等,你一定会找到精致的作品添加到你的衣柜。每个项目都是手动选择,以确保质量和真实性,所以你一定要得到真正的交易。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Kat en Muis

这家猫和老鼠店以其高档的童装而着称。在这里,您可以找到来自Claude Vell,Topo,Claude Hontoir,Lalalou,Paul Smith,Pom d'Api和Dries Van Noten等品牌的顶级设计师品牌。服装范围涵盖了婴儿和儿童的尺寸。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
风格派

Stijl在时尚界享有盛名。随着大量的设计师在一个地方展示他们的创作,你会发现男士和女士品种繁多。这里的大多数设计都来自着名的安特卫普时装学院的学生。通过Ann Demeulemeester,Dries Van Noten,Martin Margiela和Dirk Bikkembergs的精彩选择以及众多其他比利时和国际顶级设计师的最新作品,精心挑选。如果您需要帮助选择最适合您的款式,工作人员也会给出很好的建议。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 14434-best-designer-wear-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
4434

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Designer Wear in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4434


Salvatore Ferragamo

The fashion and accessories brand is synonymous is luxury, quality and over-the-top indulgence, and with good reason- from hand crafted shoes made from the finest leather and stitched to perfection for some of the biggest names in society and showbiz such as Ingrid Bergman, Audrey Hepburn, Greta Garbo and some of the lucky few who happen to own a pair! Of course, the shoes do not come cheap but if you're in the mood to pamper yourself, spend a good buck for some trendy soles and give your feet the attention they more than deserve, head to the flagship store and watch your friends go green with envy hereafter.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Avenue Louise

Brussels' most exclusive shopping district provides a multitude of upscale shopping on Boulevard de Waterloo, between its intersections with Chausée D'Ixelle and Avenue Louise, and down Avenue Louise itself. Just strolling through this neighborhood, one notices a radical change in the way people dress and carry themselves. Jeans give way to Hugo Boss suits, and sneakers are replaced with Gucci stilettos. Visit during the summer and the two wide streets are veritable fashion runways. This is where Belgium's aristocracy hang out, where high-powered business execs book rooms (at one of the neighborhood's top-of-the-line hotels), and where trust-fund bunnies spend hours replenishing their wardrobes. Cartier, Armani, Chanel anyone? Welcome to Brussels' equivalent to New York's Fifth Avenue, Paris's Rue Faubourg and London's Knightsbridge.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Diane von Furstenberg

... there is Diane von Furstenberg. Women love to dress up! There's no two ways about it, and there is nothing a woman wouldn't do to get into a dainty garment and match it with perfect footwear and a lovely hand bags- if this is reminiscent of a fairy tale, you wouldn't be wrong; Diane von Furstenberg is an established name in fashion and has been known to make women's fantasies come true- at least where apparel is concerned. The brand has its line of ample products including women's clothing and cosmetics. And don't forget to grab some striking accessories from the store; they sure add that zing to your personality and will make you look like a million bucks.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin is a renowned name in the world of fashion. This famous designer brand's branch on Place du Grand Sablon is a popular spot for fashionistas and those who love shoes. Check out their signature line of beautiful footwear and handbags including those famous red soles.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Saint-Hubert Galleries

The King, Queen and Prince Galleries of Saint-Hubert (which are over 200 years old) house expensive, old-fashioned boutiques selling a variety of accessories including gloves, hats, hand-bags and jewelry. In 1837, King Léopold I instructed the young architect Jean-Pierre Cluysenaars to turn rue Saint-Hubert into a mall. This shopping arcade, divided into the King's, Queen's and Prince's galleries, is now considered one of the most beautiful in the world. Chocolate lovers should visit Neuheus (25 Galerie de la Reine) and ice cream fans can indulge at the Häagen Dazs located near the front entrance of the gallery.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Lady Dandy

This trendy secondhand shop is known for their plethora of designer gems at half the price you would find them in other stores. Find vintage Chanel, Gucci, YSL, and more, you're sure to find exquisite pieces to add to your wardrobe. Every item is hand selected to ensure quality and authenticity so you're sure to get the real deal.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Kat en Muis

This shop, Cat & Mouse, is celebrated for its upmarket designer children's clothing. Here you'll find top-designer labels from the likes of Claude Vell, Topo, Claude Hontoir, Lalalou, Paul Smith, Pom d'Api and Dries Van Noten, in pint sizes. The range of clothing spans infants to children's sizes.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Stijl

Stijl is renowned among fashion junkies. With a host of designers all displaying their creations in one place, you'll find a lot of variety, for both men and women. Most of the designs featured here hail from former students of the renowned Fashion Academy of Antwerp. Peruse through the fantastic selection of styles from Ann Demeulemeester, Dries Van Noten, Martin Margiela and Dirk Bikkembergs and a host of latest creations from a multitude of other Belgian and international top designers. The staff also gives great advice if you need help choosing the styles that would suit you best.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 91 14434-best-designer-wear-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4434