Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Brussels

von: Cityseeker
Collection bearbeiten
PDF runterladen
4434


Salvatore Ferragamo

Salvatore Ferragamo. Wenn sie ihren Kopf nicht im Sand haben und Mode-Magazine lesen und Fernsehen, dann werden sie diesen Namen ganz sicher kennen und die Marke Salvatore Ferragamo ebenso. Mode und Accessoirs dieser Marke sind Synonym für Luxus, Qualität und gehobenen Schicks, und das mit gutem Grund - von handgefertigten Schuhen, hergestellt aus bestem Leder und zusammengenäht in absoluter Perfektion für einige der grössten Namen der Gesellschaft und des Showbusiness wie Ingrid Bergman, Audrey Hepburn, Greta Garbo und einige wenigen Glücklichen, die eines dieser heissbegehrten Paare besitzen! Natürlich sind die Schuhe nicht billig, aber wenn sie in der Laune sind, sich zu verwöhnen, dann investieren sie in trendige Sohlen und geben sie ihren Füssen die Aufmerksamkeit, die sie verdienen, holen sie sich in diesem Geschäft ein Paar, und sehen sie zu, wie ihre Freunde vor Neid ergrünen!

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Avenue Louise

Die exklusivste Einkaufszone Brüssels bietet eine Vielzahl gehobener und modischer Geschäfte auf dem Boulevard de Waterloo, zwischen den Querstrassen der ChauséeD'Ixelle und Avenue Louise, sowie auf der Rue Louise selbst. Schon wenn man nur zu Fuss durch dieses Viertel spaziert, bemerkt man sofort, dass sich die hiesigen Menschen modischer kleiden und auch so verhalten. Jeans weichen den Hogo Boss-Anzügen und Sneakers werden durch Gucci-Stilletos ersetzt. Kommen sie hier im Sommer her, dann werden sie diese beiden Strassen wie einen wahren Laufsteg empfinden. Hier hält sich die belgische Aristokratie auf, wo mächtige Geschäftsleute Zimmer in einem der erstklassigen Hotels mieten, und wo treuhänderische Hasen Stunden verbringen, um ihre Garderobe aufzubessern. Cartier, Armani, Chanel, hier sind sie alle zu finden. Willkommen in Brüssels Äquivalent zu New Yorks Fifth Avenue, Paris' Rue Faubourg St. Honoré und Londons Knightsbridge. Ziehen sie ihre goldene Kreditkarte heraus und geniessen sie selbst.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Diane von Furstenberg

…gibt es Diane von Furstenberg. Frauen lieben es, sich schick anzuziehen! Es gibt nicht etwa zwei Arten dafür, und es gibt nichts, dass eine Frau nicht tun würde, um ein tolles Outfit zu bekommen, das perfekt mit den Schuhen und der Handtasche harmoniert. Diane von Furstenberg ist ein eingesessener Name der Branche und ist bekannt dafür, Frauenträume wahr werden zu lassen - wenigstens da, wo Aussehen wichtig ist.Die Marke hat ihre Linie umfangreicher Produkte, darunter Frauenkleidung und Kosmetik. Vergessen sie nicht einige auffällige Accessoirs mitzunehmen, die ihnen sicher den letzten Touch geben und sie richtig teuer aussehen lassen.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin is a renowned name in the world of fashion. This famous designer brand's branch on Place du Grand Sablon is a popular spot for fashionistas and those who love shoes. Check out their signature line of beautiful footwear and handbags including those famous red soles.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Galeries Saint Hubert / Sint Hubertusgalerijen

Die über 200 Jahre alten Galerien des Königs, der Königin und des Prinzen von Saint-Hubert beherbergen teure, altmodische Boutiquen, die eine Vielzahl von Accessoires wie Handschuhe, Hüte, Handtaschen und Schmuck verkaufen. 1837 beauftragte König Léopold I. den jungen Architekten Jean-Pierre Cluysenaars, die Rue Saint-Hubert in ein Einkaufszentrum zu verwandeln. Diese Einkaufspassage, die in die Galerien des Königs, der Königin und des Prinzen unterteilt ist, gilt heute als eine der schönsten der Welt. Schokoladenliebhaber sollten Neuheus (25 Galerie de la Reine) besuchen, und Eiscreme-Fans können sich im Häagen Dazs in der Nähe des Haupteingangs der Galerie verwöhnen lassen.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Lady Dandy

This trendy secondhand shop is known for their plethora of designer gems at half the price you would find them in other stores. Find vintage Chanel, Gucci, YSL, and more, you're sure to find exquisite pieces to add to your wardrobe. Every item is hand selected to ensure quality and authenticity so you're sure to get the real deal.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Kat en Muis

Kat & Muis (Katze & Maus) ist bekannt für seine Kinderbekleidung. Hier kann der Kunde sehen, wie Modedesigner alles für die Kinder geben. Die hier ausgestellten Sachen wurden von berühmten Modedesignern wie Claude Vell, Topo, Claude Hontoir, Lalalou, Paul Smith, Pom d'Api und Dries Van Noten entworfen. Es ist zu bezweifeln, ob es empfehlenswert ist, einem Baby Kleidung aus diesem Geschäft anzuziehen. Das Baby könnte aus den Sachen rausgewachsen sein bevor überhaupt die Abrechnung von Visa ankommt.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Stijl

Stijl ist unter Mode-Junkies bekannt. Mit einer Vielzahl von Designern, die alle ihre Kreationen an einem Ort zeigen, finden Sie eine Menge Abwechslung, sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen. Die meisten Entwürfe, die hier vorgestellten werden stammen von ehemaligen Studenten der renommierten Fashion Academy of Antwerp. Stöbern Sie durch die fantastische Auswahl an Stilen von Ann Demeulemeester, Dries Van Noten, Martin Margiela und Dirk Bikkembergs sowie eine Vielzahl von neuesten Kreationen von vieln anderen belgischen und internationalen Top-Designern. Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Auswahl der Stile benötigen, die am Besten zu Ihnen passen, das Personal gibt gute Ratschläge.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
0 91 14434-best-designer-wear-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Kommentar hinterlassen :
300 Verbleibende Anschläge

Eingeben
Ähnliche Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Vorgemerkt

11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Vorgemerkt

Eateries Along Route 66

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Vorgemerkt

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Vorgemerkt

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
9 1 0 3
4434

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Designer Wear in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4434


Salvatore Ferragamo

The fashion and accessories brand is synonymous is luxury, quality and over-the-top indulgence, and with good reason- from hand crafted shoes made from the finest leather and stitched to perfection for some of the biggest names in society and showbiz such as Ingrid Bergman, Audrey Hepburn, Greta Garbo and some of the lucky few who happen to own a pair! Of course, the shoes do not come cheap but if you're in the mood to pamper yourself, spend a good buck for some trendy soles and give your feet the attention they more than deserve, head to the flagship store and watch your friends go green with envy hereafter.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Avenue Louise

Brussels' most exclusive shopping district provides a multitude of upscale shopping on Boulevard de Waterloo, between its intersections with Chausée D'Ixelle and Avenue Louise, and down Avenue Louise itself. Just strolling through this neighborhood, one notices a radical change in the way people dress and carry themselves. Jeans give way to Hugo Boss suits, and sneakers are replaced with Gucci stilettos. Visit during the summer and the two wide streets are veritable fashion runways. This is where Belgium's aristocracy hang out, where high-powered business execs book rooms (at one of the neighborhood's top-of-the-line hotels), and where trust-fund bunnies spend hours replenishing their wardrobes. Cartier, Armani, Chanel anyone? Welcome to Brussels' equivalent to New York's Fifth Avenue, Paris's Rue Faubourg and London's Knightsbridge.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Diane von Furstenberg

... there is Diane von Furstenberg. Women love to dress up! There's no two ways about it, and there is nothing a woman wouldn't do to get into a dainty garment and match it with perfect footwear and a lovely hand bags- if this is reminiscent of a fairy tale, you wouldn't be wrong; Diane von Furstenberg is an established name in fashion and has been known to make women's fantasies come true- at least where apparel is concerned. The brand has its line of ample products including women's clothing and cosmetics. And don't forget to grab some striking accessories from the store; they sure add that zing to your personality and will make you look like a million bucks.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin is a renowned name in the world of fashion. This famous designer brand's branch on Place du Grand Sablon is a popular spot for fashionistas and those who love shoes. Check out their signature line of beautiful footwear and handbags including those famous red soles.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Saint-Hubert Galleries

The King, Queen and Prince Galleries of Saint-Hubert (which are over 200 years old) house expensive, old-fashioned boutiques selling a variety of accessories including gloves, hats, hand-bags and jewelry. In 1837, King Léopold I instructed the young architect Jean-Pierre Cluysenaars to turn rue Saint-Hubert into a mall. This shopping arcade, divided into the King's, Queen's and Prince's galleries, is now considered one of the most beautiful in the world. Chocolate lovers should visit Neuheus (25 Galerie de la Reine) and ice cream fans can indulge at the Häagen Dazs located near the front entrance of the gallery.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Lady Dandy

This trendy secondhand shop is known for their plethora of designer gems at half the price you would find them in other stores. Find vintage Chanel, Gucci, YSL, and more, you're sure to find exquisite pieces to add to your wardrobe. Every item is hand selected to ensure quality and authenticity so you're sure to get the real deal.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Kat en Muis

This shop, Cat & Mouse, is celebrated for its upmarket designer children's clothing. Here you'll find top-designer labels from the likes of Claude Vell, Topo, Claude Hontoir, Lalalou, Paul Smith, Pom d'Api and Dries Van Noten, in pint sizes. The range of clothing spans infants to children's sizes.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Stijl

Stijl is renowned among fashion junkies. With a host of designers all displaying their creations in one place, you'll find a lot of variety, for both men and women. Most of the designs featured here hail from former students of the renowned Fashion Academy of Antwerp. Peruse through the fantastic selection of styles from Ann Demeulemeester, Dries Van Noten, Martin Margiela and Dirk Bikkembergs and a host of latest creations from a multitude of other Belgian and international top designers. The staff also gives great advice if you need help choosing the styles that would suit you best.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 91 14434-best-designer-wear-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4434