全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4435


LaBoîteàMusique

LaBoîteàMusique酒店靠近美术宫,地理位置优越。文化的存在在这里是不能否认的,但文化的定义是相当严格的,你只能找到古典音乐。这家店由De Wouters d'Oplinter家族经营,儿子Bertrand负责专门经营古典音乐的小唱片公司Pavane。店铺收藏非常大,价格也非常合理。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Sablon古董市场

Place du Grand Sablon广场上的古董市场每逢星期六和星期天在圣母杜布伯龙教堂(Notre Dame du Sablon)教堂的塔楼下举行。一系列的物品可以在这里找到 - 书籍,手表,眼镜,烛台,珠宝,绘画,钟表等等。在历史悠久的广场本身,你会发现很多古董店以及咖啡馆和巧克力店,是纪念品购物的理想选择。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
马尔凯辅助Puces

马尔凯辅助Puces是世界上最大的日常跳蚤市场之一!在这里,近200名经销商汇聚一堂,提供大量的古玩和古董交易。这个跳蚤市场位于附近的其他古董购物区,如杜布伯隆广场和Rue Haute,但提供的商品价格低得多。让你的节俭,并在这里停止交易。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
丹迪夫人

这家时尚的二手店以其一大堆设计师的宝石而闻名,价格是您在其他商店可以找到的价格的一半。寻找复古的香奈儿,古奇,YSL等,你一定会找到精致的作品添加到你的衣柜。每个项目都是手动选择,以确保质量和真实性,所以你一定要得到真正的交易。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14435-best-bargains-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
4435

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4435


La Boîte à Musique

La Boîte à Musique is situated near the Palace of Fine Arts, with good reason. The presence of culture cannot be denied here, but the definition of culture is rather restrictive: you will only find classical music. This shop is run by the de Wouters d'Oplinter family, son Bertrand is in charge of the small record label Pavane, specializing in classical music. The shop's collection is very large and prices are very reasonable.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Sablon Antiques Market

The antique market on Place Du Grand Sablon takes place every Saturday and Sunday under the tower of the Notre Dame du Sablon church. An array of items can be found here - books, watches, glasses, candlesticks, jewelry, paintings, clocks and many more. On the historic square itself you will find a great deal of antique shops as well as cafes and chocolatiers, ideal for souvenir shopping.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Marche aux Puces

The Marche aux Puces is one of the largest daily flea markets in the world! Here, nearly 200 dealers converge to offer up an abundance of steals and bargains on bric-a-bracs and antiques. This flea market is located near other antique shopping areas such as Place du Sablon and Rue Haute, but offers goods at much lower prices. Get your thrift on and stop by here for deals.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Lady Dandy

This trendy secondhand shop is known for their plethora of designer gems at half the price you would find them in other stores. Find vintage Chanel, Gucci, YSL, and more, you're sure to find exquisite pieces to add to your wardrobe. Every item is hand selected to ensure quality and authenticity so you're sure to get the real deal.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 41 14435-best-bargains-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
4435