全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4436


400 Bieres Artisanales / Beer Mania

这家颇受欢迎的啤酒店因为各种各样的报纸,如啤酒店的名字而一再被报纸称赞。在店内,也有机会在购买之前抽取啤酒。该店的业主的目标是确保最有用的购物体验,甚至提供正确的眼镜信息用于特定类型的啤酒。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
富豪豪门

Maison Chevalier独特的折衷风格绝对可以让它为每一种风格和品味带来一些东西。在携带复古和古董家居装饰之上,这家商店还提供手工制作的欧洲产品,肥皂,乳液,沐浴凝胶,香水,玩具和一系列配件。如果你正在寻找一个独特的礼物,纪念品或装饰,这家精品店位于布鲁塞尔的Elsene街区,不会令人失望。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Pierre Marcolini

1995年赢得世界巧克力锦标赛,Pierre Marcolini着手对巧克力行业进行革命。 Marcolini只使用世界上最好的可可豆,现在在五个不同的国家拥有和经营着豪华的巧克力精品店。他的甜食包括松露,杏仁饼干,饼干,利口酒巧克力,brit鱼等美味佳肴。每一次购买都是在一个设计精美的礼品盒中展示的,这个礼盒完美地契合了内部的奢华享受。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
玛丽巧克力

布鲁塞尔被称为世界上的巧克力之都,里面摆满了糖果店。玛丽的巧克力生产符合其城市的标准,并拥有一些最好的巧克力创作。这座传奇式的商店于1919年由皇家大街上的玛丽·德鲁克(Mar Delluc)沿着皇宫而建立,这个传说中的商店是国王自己以及诺贝尔和其他皇室的挚爱。今天,人们为了玛丽着名的甜点而旅行得很远。可以找到美味的手绘巧克力,焦糖,松露,酒吧等等。抓住他们心爱的盒子之一,以取样玛丽的甜食。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
丁丁精品店

丁丁是由Hergé,a.k.a. GeorgeRémi于1907年5月22日出生于布鲁塞尔的漫画。漫画被翻译成50多种语言,这使得丁丁在全世界闻名于世。 1984年,第一家丁丁设计师用品店在伦敦开业。用各种各样的语言,人物,地毯和其他这个比利时人的虚构人物的设计师的对象找到漫画。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Maison J. Dandoy

J. Dandoy家族拥有布鲁塞尔最着名的橱窗之一,他们总是以甜美的东西诱惑你。 Dandoy自1829年以来一直在销售布鲁塞尔特产,巧克力;这是一个在旅游环境中的真实商店。看窗口或吃他们的商品将比描述他们的五香饼干,痛苦à格雷克,醋栗面包,肉桂面包,小杏仁饼,冰淇淋和果汁冰糕等更多的印象。一看窗口就能解释超过一百个字的话!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
纽豪斯

诺伊豪斯自称是比利时果仁糖的发明者,并已成为世界上最好的巧克力精品店之一。 1857年在纽约布鲁塞尔开业时,它原本是一家药店的甜品店,从那以后,诺伊豪斯的巧克力才变得更加美味和不可抗拒。虽然Galerie de la Reine位置是最初的商店,但布鲁塞尔还有许多Neuhaus精品店。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Midi市场

Marchédu Midi是Gare du Midi(Station Zuid)附近的一个大型吸引人的市场。所有的国籍都代表在这里,他们也有你不会在普通市场找到的产品。找到新鲜的橄榄,干鱼,希腊糕点和各种草药的篮子。即使蔬菜比平时看起来更大更新鲜。这些摊位色彩斑斓,食物令人难以置信的美味。布鲁塞尔当地的一个景点,市场上通常挤满了购物者和鼓励供应商。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Fanshop RSC安德莱赫特

Fander RSC Anderlecht于1997年在足球俱乐部Anderlecht的总裁Roger Vanden Stock的妻子的倡导下成立。这里出售的大部分物品是运动服装,如足球衫,运动服和雪衣。您可以购买带有或不带有安德莱赫特足球运动员名字的运动装。 1998年,Fanshop开始了邮购购物服务,因此安德莱赫特意识到他们在国外也有粉丝,在法国,美国和澳大利亚。

Anderlecht, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 14436-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4436

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4436


Beer Mania 400 Belgian Craft Beers

This popular beer shop is repeatedly praised by newspapers for its vast variety of, as the name of the shop claims, beer. Within the shop, there also exists the opportunity to sample beer before purchase. The owners of the shop aim to ensure the most helpful shopping experience possible by even providing information regarding the correct glasses to use for specific types of beer.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Maison Chevalier

Maison Chevalier's distinctly eclectic style definitely allows it to carry something for every sense of style and taste. On top of carrying vintage and antique home decor, the shop also offer handmade European products, soaps, lotions, shower gels, fragrances, toys, and an array of accessories. Located in the Elsene neighborhood of Brussels, this boutique won't disappoint if you are looking for a unique gift, souvenir, or decoration.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Pierre Marcolini

Winning the World Chocolate Championship in 1995, Pierre Marcolini set out to revolutionize the chocolate industry. Using only the finest cocoa beans from around the world, Marcolini now owns and operates luxury chocolate boutiques in five different countries. His sweet treats include delicacies such as truffles, macaroons, biscuits, liqueur chocolates, brittles and much more. Each purchase is presented in a handsomely designed gift box that perfectly compliments the luxury treat found within.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Mary Chocolatier

Known as the chocolate capital of the world, Brussels is filled with sweet confection shops. Mary's Chocolatier lives up to its city's standards and has some of the best chocolate creations around. Established in 1919 by Mary Delluc along the Rue Royal on the route to the palace, this legendary shop was beloved by the king himself as well as nobels and other royals. Today people travel far and wide for Mary's famous confections. Delicious hand-painted chocolates, caramels, truffles, bars, and more can be found. Grab yourself one of their beloved boxes in order to sample Mary's sweet treats.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Boutique de Tintin

Tintin is a comic written by Hergé, a.k.a. George Rémi, born in Brussels on May 22, 1907. The comics have been translated into more than 50 languages, which makes Tintin famous all over the world. In 1989, the first shop with Tintin designer objects was opened in Brussels. Find comics in various languages, figures, rugs and other designer objects of this beloved Belgian fictional character.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Maison J. Dandoy

Maison J. Dandoy has one of the most famous display windows in Brussels, and they always tempt you with something sweet. Dandoy has been around since 1829 and sells local specialties, chocolate and more, serving as an authentic shop in a touristic environment. Looking at the window or eating their wares will make much more of an impression than describing them: spiced biscuits, pain à la grecque, currant bread, cinnamon bread, marzipan, ice-cream and sorbets, among other things.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Neuhaus

Neuhaus claims to be the inventor of the Belgian praline and has established its presence as one of the world's best chocolate boutiques internationally. Originally a pharmaceutical sweet shop when it opened in Brussels in 1857, Neuhaus has only made its chocolate more delectable and irresistible since then. While the Galerie de la Reine location is the original store, there are also many Neuhaus boutiques within Brussels.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Midi Market

The Marché du Midi is a large, attractive market near Gare du Midi (Station Zuid). All nationalities are represented here and they also have products you will not find at an ordinary market. Find baskets full of fresh olives, dried fish, Greek pastries and all kinds of herbs. Even the vegetables look bigger and fresher than they do elsewhere. The stalls are colorful and the local dishes are incredibly tasty. A local's scene of Brussels, the market is usually packed full of shoppers and encouraging vendors.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Fanshop RSC Anderlecht

The Fanshop RSC Anderlecht was opened in 1997 on the initiative of the wife of Roger Vanden Stock, president of the football club Anderlecht. The majority of the items sold here are sports garments such as football shirts, tracksuits and anoraks. You can buy sportswear with or without the names of the Anderlecht footballers emblazoned on them. In 1998, the Fanshop started a mail-order shopping service, thus Anderlecht realized that they have fans abroad too— in France, in the United States of America and in Australia.

Anderlecht, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 101 14436-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4436