全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Free Museums in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4443


MuséeWiertz博物馆

Antoine Wiertzmuseum是MuséeesRoyaux des Beaux-Arts(皇家艺术与历史博物馆)的一个分部,致力于Antoine Wiertz(1806-1865)的作品。这位画家出生在迪南,在安特卫普和罗马学习,后来只搬到布鲁塞尔。在布鲁塞尔,这个博物馆有一个巨大的工作室,现在住这个博物馆。维尔茨确实需要一个这样大小的工作室,因为他看到的东西很大,维尔茨的一些作品高16米(52英尺)。

Ixelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家军事博物馆和军事史

皇家军事博物馆力图说明中世纪以来战争技术的发展。穿过显示器,惊叹世界各地的历史武器,盔甲,奖章和三角旗。确保你访问拿破仑收集了滑铁卢之战特别迷人的外观。酒店内还设有商店和自助餐厅。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Contretype

汉诺威酒店建于1903年,以新艺术风格建造,不仅是一座美丽的建筑,而且还是世界闻名的照片库。这座豪宅最初由工程师兼摄影师Edouard Hannon(1853-1931)拥有。作为这个建筑物中的摄影艺术中心,Contretype不仅通过组织展览来推广当代艺术,而且还出版了在比利时和国外都被阅读的双月刊信息通报。

Saint-Gilles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
天主教大学的雕塑花园

鲁汶天主教大学的这座雕塑花园(通常被称为鲁汶天主教大学(UniversitéCatholique de Louvain))是布鲁塞尔第一个永久性的当代雕塑园。公园占地约两公顷(4.9英亩),也是药用植物园和超过100棵树的所在地。通路从一个雕塑到另一个雕塑,全部由不同的媒介构成,包括木头,砖头,花岗岩,铜牌等等。代表艺术家包括Pierre Culot和AndréEijberg等。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
放射学博物馆

放射医学博物馆位于军事医院放射科的走廊和候诊室,展示了放射科学领域的一些重大成果。这个小型独特的博物馆展示了记载科学领域的照片和文物,包括展示独特的X射线。为了看到进步和发展的道路,放射科博物馆是一个必须参观!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14443-best-free-museums-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
4443

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Free Museums in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4443


Musée Wiertz Museum

Antoine Wiertzmuseum is a division of the Musées Royaux des Beaux-Arts (The Royal Museums of Art and History) and is dedicated to the works of Antoine Wiertz (1806-1865). This painter was born in Dinant, studied in Antwerp and in Rome, and only moved to Brussels in the latter part of his life. In Brussels this museum had a gigantic workshop which is now housing this museum. Wiertz really needed a workshop of this size because he saw things big, some of Wiertz's works are 16 meters (52 feet) tall!

Ixelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Royal Museum of the Armed Forces and of Military History

The Royal Military Museum strives to illustrate the evolution of warfare technology from the Middle Ages onward. Walk through the displays and marvel at historical weapons, armor, medals and pennants from around the world. Make sure you visit the Napoleon collection for a particularly fascinating look about the Battle of Waterloo. There is also an onsite shop and cafeteria.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Contretype

Hôtel Hannon, built in 1903 in Art Nouveau-style, is not just a beautiful building, but also a world-renowned photo gallery. The mansion was originally owned by Edouard Hannon (1853-1931), an engineer and master photographer. Contretype, the center for photographic art established in this building, not only promotes contemporary art by organizing exhibitions, but also by publishing a bimonthly information bulletin, which is read both in Belgium and abroad.

Saint-Gilles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Sculpture Garden at Catholic University

This sculpture garden at the Catholic University of Louvain (usually referred to in its original French as Université Catholique de Louvain,) is Brussels' the first permanent contemporary sculpture garden. The park covers just about two hectares (4.9 acres) that is also home to a garden of medicinal plants and over 100 trees. Pathways lead from one sculpture to another, all constructed out of different mediums including wood, brick, granite, bronze and more. Artists represented include Pierre Culot and André Eijberg, among others.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Museum of Radiology

Located in the corridor and the waiting room of Military Hospital's radiology department, the Museum of Radiology shows some of the great achievements in the radiology scientific field. This small unique museum exhibits photos and artifacts that chronicles the scientific field, including showing unique x-rays. To witness the path of progress and development, Museum of Radiology is a must visit!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 51 14443-best-free-museums-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4443