全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local History & Culture in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4446


服装和花边博物馆

在17世纪和18世纪,布鲁塞尔以生产花边而闻名。服装和蕾丝博物馆坐落在一座经过翻新的17世纪仓库内,向这一传统致敬,并将其作为一种艺术形式。一部分的历史和一个部分美丽的艺术博物馆,这是任何访问布鲁塞尔的重要阻止,并会导致你有一个更大的欣赏这个产品。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
啤酒博物馆

在宏伟的布鲁塞尔大广场的地下室,您会发现一个小而全面的啤酒酿造演变的展览。探索18世纪酿酒厂使用的酿造工具,包括发酵桶和水壶。您还可以看到最新的啤酒酿造技术以及您最喜爱的啤酒背后的原料,如麦芽和酵母。探索博物馆后,他们的咖啡馆停下来喝一杯啤酒,抽样了解你所学到的饮料。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Horta Museum

新艺术运动起源于布鲁塞尔。被认为是布鲁塞尔艺术圣人,维多霍塔(1861-1947)设计了这件房子,并在这里居住至1919年。在布鲁塞尔,还有成败间这样的建筑。这里在1991重新装修,改造成一座博物馆。霍塔以采用工业材料,像铁和金属等来设计建筑而著称,让建筑显得有机而自然。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家军事博物馆和军事史

皇家军事博物馆力图说明中世纪以来战争技术的发展。穿过显示器,惊叹世界各地的历史武器,盔甲,奖章和三角旗。确保你访问拿破仑收集了滑铁卢之战特别迷人的外观。酒店内还设有商店和自助餐厅。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
RenéMagritte博物馆

这是伟大的比利时超现实主义画家勒内·马格利特(RenéMagritte)从1930年到1954年居住的房子。今天变成了一个美妙的博物馆,它现在被重新装饰了正宗的家具和设计。 MuséeRenéMagritte博士让参观者了解这位伟大的画家是如何生活和工作的,包括他个人生活的详细信息。那些谁也想看到他的杰作可以参观现代艺术博物馆。

Jette, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14446-best-local-history-culture-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
4446

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local History & Culture in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4446


Museum of Costume and Lace

In the 17th and 18th centuries, Brussels was famous for the production of lace. Housed in a renovated 17th-century warehouse, the Museum of Costume and Lace pays tribute to this heritage and to lace as an art form. One-part history and one-part beautiful art museum, it is an important stop for any visitor to Brussels and will lead you have have a greater appreciation of this product.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Brewery Museum

In the basement of the majestic Brewers' House on Grand Place, you'll find a small but comprehensive exhibition on the evolution of brewing beer. Discover brewing tools that were used in an 18th Century brewery, including fermentation tubs and a kettle. You can also see the latest beer brewing technology as well as the raw materials behind your favorite beer, such as malt and yeast. After exploring the museum, stop by their cafe for a beer to sample the beverage that you learned all about.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Horta Museum

Art Nouveau was practically born in Brussels. Victor Horta (1861-1947), considered to be Brussels' master of the arts, designed this house and made it his residence until 1919. It was restored in 1991 and is now a museum. Horta is known for his design of buildings using industrial materials such as metal and iron, manipulated to look organic and natural. The city features many similar buildings.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Royal Museum of the Armed Forces and of Military History

The Royal Military Museum strives to illustrate the evolution of warfare technology from the Middle Ages onward. Walk through the displays and marvel at historical weapons, armor, medals and pennants from around the world. Make sure you visit the Napoleon collection for a particularly fascinating look about the Battle of Waterloo. There is also an onsite shop and cafeteria.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
René Magritte Museum

This is the house where the great Belgian Surrealist painter René Magritte lived from 1930 to 1954. Transformed today into a wonderful museum, it is now redecorated with authentic furniture and design. Musée René Magritte allows the visitor to understand how this great painter lived and worked and includes detailed information about his personal life. Those who would also like to see his masterpieces can visit the Museum of Modern Art.

Jette, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 51 14446-best-local-history-culture-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4446