全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Date Spots in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4450


BELvue博物馆

贝尔维尤博物馆位于贝尔维尤之家,曾经是一个18世纪的富裕旅客酒店。这座宏伟的建筑毗邻皇宫,收藏了从比利时王朝收集的大量纪念品。酒店位于两层,其客房仍保留着路易十五,帝国和拿破仑三世的原始风格,其历史可以追溯到18世纪。最近庭院变成了一个令人愉快的冬季花园。可以为团体组织音像之旅。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
MuséeMagritte博物馆

五楼Magritte博物馆向世界知名的超现实主义艺术家RenéMagritte致敬。通过博物馆的旅行提供了比利时艺术家的生活深刻的见解。展出的还有他最着名的200幅绘画和雕塑作品,展出的是马格利特古怪的作品,如复古照片,乐谱和超现实主义的电影作品。在他短暂的广告期间,他设计了一些海报,后来被纳入他的艺术作品。这些也与启发他的电影一起展示。该博物馆是比利时皇家美术博物馆的一部分,并设有研究马格利特的生活和工作的中心。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
乐器博物馆

在这座宏伟的古英格兰建筑中,建筑师Santenoy的作品之一,乐器博物馆收藏了世界上规模最大的乐器7000强。这个展览展示了1500件乐器,参观者可以收到耳机,这样他们就不用真正玩古代乐器了。有一家博物馆商店和一个图书馆预约开放。位于六楼的餐厅享有布鲁塞尔的壮丽景色。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
啤酒博物馆

在宏伟的布鲁塞尔大广场的地下室,您会发现一个小而全面的啤酒酿造演变的展览。探索18世纪酿酒厂使用的酿造工具,包括发酵桶和水壶。您还可以看到最新的啤酒酿造技术以及您最喜爱的啤酒背后的原料,如麦芽和酵母。探索博物馆后,他们的咖啡馆停下来喝一杯啤酒,抽样了解你所学到的饮料。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Xavier Hufkens

时尚的Xavier Hufkens画廊展示了国内外艺术家的当代艺术作品。根据目前的展示,你会发现从奇异的油画,独特的雕塑,一辆敞篷汽车的一切!这个令人愉快和多样的画廊是值得一游。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
天主教大学的雕塑花园

鲁汶天主教大学的这座雕塑花园(通常被称为鲁汶天主教大学(UniversitéCatholique de Louvain))是布鲁塞尔第一个永久性的当代雕塑园。公园占地约两公顷(4.9英亩),也是药用植物园和超过100棵树的所在地。通路从一个雕塑到另一个雕塑,全部由不同的媒介构成,包括木头,砖头,花岗岩,铜牌等等。代表艺术家包括Pierre Culot和AndréEijberg等。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14450-best-date-spots-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
4450

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Date Spots in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4450


BELvue Museum

BELvue Museum is in the House of Bellevue, which used to be an 18th-century hotel for wealthy travelers. Situated next to the Royal Palace, this grand building displays a rich collection of memorabilia collected from the Belgian Royal Dynasty. Located throughout two floors, its rooms are still in the original styles of Louis XV, Empire and Napoléon III, with furniture dating from the 18th century. Recently the courtyard was transformed into a delightful winter garden. Audio-visual tours can be organized for groups.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Musée Magritte Museum

The five-floor Magritte Museum pays homage to world-renowned surrealist artist René Magritte. A trip through the museum provides deep insight into the Belgian artist's life. Along with 200 of his most famous paintings and sculptures, on display are Magritte's quirky creations such as vintage photographs, musical scores and surrealist film productions. During his brief stint in advertising, he designed a number of posters, which later fed into his artistic works. These are also displayed along with films that inspired him. The museum is part of the Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium and houses a center for conducting research on Magritte's life and works.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Musical Instruments Museum

In this magnificent Old England building, one of architect Santenoy's creations, the Museum of Musical Instruments houses one of the world's largest collection of musical instruments: 7000 strong. The exhibition displays 1500 instruments, and visitors receive headphones so they don't have to actually play the ancient instruments to hear them. There is a museum shop and a library open by appointment. The restaurant on the sixth floor offers a breathtaking view of Brussels.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Brewery Museum

In the basement of the majestic Brewers' House on Grand Place, you'll find a small but comprehensive exhibition on the evolution of brewing beer. Discover brewing tools that were used in an 18th Century brewery, including fermentation tubs and a kettle. You can also see the latest beer brewing technology as well as the raw materials behind your favorite beer, such as malt and yeast. After exploring the museum, stop by their cafe for a beer to sample the beverage that you learned all about.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Xavier Hufkens

The trendy Xavier Hufkens Gallery showcases contemporary artwork by national and international artists. Depending on the current display, you'll discover everything from bizarre oil paintings to unique sculptures to a Convertible Fat Car! This delightful and diverse gallery is well worth a visit.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Sculpture Garden at Catholic University

This sculpture garden at the Catholic University of Louvain (usually referred to in its original French as Université Catholique de Louvain,) is Brussels' the first permanent contemporary sculpture garden. The park covers just about two hectares (4.9 acres) that is also home to a garden of medicinal plants and over 100 trees. Pathways lead from one sculpture to another, all constructed out of different mediums including wood, brick, granite, bronze and more. Artists represented include Pierre Culot and André Eijberg, among others.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 71 14450-best-date-spots-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4450