全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4666


棉花之家酒店,签名收藏

Cotton House Hotel,Autograph Collection酒店渗透了谨慎的优雅,于2015年作为精品酒店入住。酒店坐落在棉纺织基金会美丽的19世纪古老的总部,非常注意将该地区的历史纳入其中它的装饰。结果是新老的优美结合。以棉质布料为主题的客房将为您带来豪华的住宿体验。大厅两座雄伟的楼梯将引导你到各自的房间,给整个地方一种吸引人的异想天开的感觉。儿童提供独立的洗浴用品和浴袍。他们可以在房间里的任天堂Wii上玩各种游戏。利用水疗服务的一些纵容放纵。在他们崇高的餐厅和酒吧Batuar用餐。在豪华的室外游泳池畅游。从他们的工作室在现场定制服装。通过他们出色的礼宾服务Gossypium了解这个城市。个性化定制,探索巴塞罗那将是唯一的帮助。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
H 1898

位于巴塞罗那市中心的宏伟的H 1898酒店与世界一流的服务和设施同步。宽敞的客房铺着木地板,散发着温暖的气息。对装饰的殖民影响非常明显。竹子和其他外来植物完成的图片。健康意识的人们可以在最先进的健身中心锻炼身体。时尚达人可以在水疗中心继续他们的美容制度,或只是淹没在水上区的担忧。无论是会议还是培训,会议室都能够成功地完成所有事件。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Colón

这家酒店让你可以欣赏到位于酒店正对面的大教堂。建于1951年,于1992年重新装修迎奥运。这家酒店外墙建筑非常吸引人。房间宽敞,而且采用了柔和的浅色调,让人感到非常放松。住客可以要求入住面对教堂广场的房间。某些媒体记者甚至出高价来入住这些房间,以抓拍Infanta Cristina婚礼的照片。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel España

这是位于 兰布拉中心的现代风格建筑的重要代表,其风格与加泰罗尼亚音乐宫齐名。著名建筑师Domenech i Montaner在1902年设计了这里的首层。这里现在已经成为了一家餐厅。他采用了瓷砖来装饰,配上植物群的壁画和精致的木工艺品,相得益彰。现代派画家Ramón Casas也用瓷砖将这里粉饰一番。而巨型的火炉则是雕塑师Eusebi Arnau的作品。这里某些装饰精美的客房还可以看到市内露台。请提前预订。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
美世酒店巴塞罗那

这家精品酒店位于城市历史悠久的哥特区,坐落在一系列古建筑内。酒店开业之前,这些建筑物通过一丝不苟的修复计划恢复了昔日的辉煌。预计,整个财产散发着旧世界的魅力。客房融合了建筑原有特色和现代设计的完美融合。典雅的家具和现代化的便利设施确保客人入住愉快您可以在Mercerino的绿树成荫的庭院中用餐。酒店的第二家餐厅Vermut Mercerino是一家休闲的餐厅,在历史悠久的氛围中供应西班牙小吃。鸡尾酒酒廊提供精美的鸡尾酒,放松身心。露台上,酒店令人愉快的屋顶空间有一个池畔酒吧,并提供历史街区的美景。检查网站的预订和更多。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14666-best-historic-hotels-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
4666

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4666


Cotton House Hotel, Autograph Collection

Oozing of discreet elegance, the Cotton House Hotel, Autograph Collection made a grand entry as a boutique accommodation in 2015. Set in the gorgeous 19th-century old headquarters of the Cotton Textile Foundation, much care was taken to include the history of the place in its decor. The result is a graceful combination of the old and new. Themed rooms based on cotton fabrics will beckon you in for a sumptuous stay. Two majestic stairways at the lobby will lead you to your respective rooms, giving the whole place a certain whimsical feeling that is appealing. Kids have separate toiletries and bathrobes. They can play a variety of games on the Nintendo Wii provided in the room. Avail of spa services for some pampering indulgence. Dine at their sublime restaurant and bar, Batuar. Take a refreshing dip in their lavish outdoor pool. Get bespoke garments from their atelier on-site. Get to know the city through their excellent concierge service, Gossypium. Personalized and customized, exploring Barcelona will be unique with their help.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
H 1898

Located in the heart of Barcelona is the grand and classy H 1898. The hotel is in sync with the world-class services and facilities. Spacious rooms punctuated with wooden flooring exude warmth. Colonial influence over the décor is very evident. Bamboo and other exotic plants complete the picture. Health conscious people can exercise at the state of the art fitness center. Fashionistas can continue their beauty regime at the spa or simply drown the worries in the aquatic zone. Be it a conference or a training session, the meeting room is well-equipped to successfully carry out all the events.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Hotel Colón

This hotel offers excellent views of the cathedral situated directly opposite. It was built in 1951 with an impressive facade that was given a facelift for the 1992 Olympic Games. The bright and spacious bedrooms are decorated in warm pastel tones that help create a sense of space. Request one that overlooks the cathedral square. Media photographers paid premium rates to hire them so they could get the best pictures of Infanta Cristina's wedding. Visit the website for reservations and more details.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Hotel España

An important example of modernist architecture set in the heart of the Ramblas that is on a par with the Palau de la Música in terms of style. The well-known architect Domenech i Montaner designed the ground floor in 1902, where the restaurant is now located. He decorated the area in ceramic tiles with floral motifs and elaborate carpentry. The Modernist painter Ramón Casas also created ceramic tiles for this area, and the huge fireplace is the work of sculptor Eusebi Arnau. Some of the tastefully furnished bedrooms look on to the beautiful interior patio. Book well in advance.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Mercer Hotel Barcelona

This boutique property occupies a series of ancient buildings in the city's historic Gothic Quarter. The buildings were restored to their former glory through a meticulous restoration program before opening up as a hotel. Expectedly, the entire property exudes an old-world charm. The rooms incorporate a harmonious mix of the building's original features and modern design. Elegant furnishings and modern conveniences ensure a pleasant stay. Enjoy dining in a leafy courtyard setting at the Mercerino. Vermut Mercerino, the hotel's second restaurant is a casual affair serving tapas in a historic ambiance. Unwind with exquisite cocktails at the Cocktail Lounge. Terrace, the hotel's delightful rooftop space has a poolside bar and affords excellent views over the historic quarter. Check website for bookings and more.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 51 14666-best-historic-hotels-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
4666