全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Late Night Dining in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4677


香格里拉Fianna

桌子上的壁灯,质朴的吊灯和烛光散发着朦胧和温暖的光芒。粗糙的墙壁,天鹅绒般的红色沙发,摩洛哥灯具,靠垫,红色的窗帘和休闲床完成这个浪漫的餐厅和酒吧的设置。品尝来自八个国家的美食,或品尝鸡尾酒。这个深夜的目的地是一个受欢迎的约会之夜,不拘一格的食物品尝和与朋友一起放松的聚会。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Tragaluz

位于Passeig deGràcia旁边的小胡同里的所有其他餐馆之间,这是Tragaluz连锁店成功的另一个重点。它提供了一系列有趣的地中海美食。 Tragaluz餐厅拥有充满活力和浪漫的氛围,是您享受放松的好地方。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Quimet&Quimet

建于20世纪初,Quimet&Quimet仍然是Poble Sec区的明星。这家餐厅保留了传统而温馨的氛围。他们提供美味的新鲜小吃,如ra子,虾和鱼子酱和饼干上的鹅肝。在一张高桌上坐下来,点一杯葡萄酒。有一个美妙的酒窖,国际和当地的年份。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
摩诺奇香炉

这家餐厅被公认为是巴塞罗那最好的海鲜餐厅,你可以品尝到加里西亚最好的鱼和贝类菜。这里的肉食菜肴也非常好,还有多种加里西亚白葡萄酒可供佐餐。要是您不想吃正餐,还可以在酒吧里点些小吃、或大份餐点,还有被称作驱逐舰的三明治。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
阿瓜

阿瓜拥有地中海沿岸美丽的地理位置。这家餐厅专门供应以当日新鲜食材和当地食材烹制的海鲜。品尝蒸贻贝,烤鱼和龙虾澳大利亚奶酪与海洋的壮丽景色。海洋风格的装饰也以海洋风格为特色。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14677-best-late-night-dining-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
4677

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4677


La Fianna

A dim and warm glow emanates from the wall lamps, rustic chandeliers and candlelights on the tables. Coarse walls, velvety red sofas, Moroccan light fixtures, cushions, red drapes and lounge beds complete the setting of this romantic restaurant and bar. Savor cuisines from eight countries or tipple on excellent cocktails. This late night destination is a popular haunt for date nights, eclectic food tastings and a chill out hangout with friends.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Tragaluz

Located amongst all the other restaurants on the little alley just off Passeig de Gràcia, this is another of the successful Tragaluz chain's big hits. It offers an interesting range of exotic Mediterranean cuisines. With a vibrant and romantic atmosphere the Tragaluz restaurant makes for a great place to indulge.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Quimet & Quimet

Built in the early 1900s, Quimet & Quimet is still the star of the Poble Sec district. This restaurant has preserved its traditional and welcoming atmosphere. They serve delicious freshly made tapas, like razor clams, prawn with caviar and foie gras on crackers. Grab a spot at one of the tall tables and order a taste of everything, including the wine. There's a fantastic wine cellar with both international and local vintages.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Botafumeiro

Widely considered to be one of the best seafood restaurants in Barcelona, you will be treated to nothing but the best of Galician and Catalan local cuisines here. This elegant place promises only the tastiest and freshest of seafood preparations, right from spider crab pie to grilled Palamós prawns . From the minimalistic and neat decor to the vast menu, everything speaks of prime quality. A great wine list is also on offer.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Agua

Agua boasts a beautiful location off the Mediterranean coast. This restaurant specializes in seafood made with the day’s fresh catch and local ingredients. Savor the likes of steamed mussels, grilled fish and lobster au gratin with breathtaking views of the ocean. The nautical inspiration rubs off on the decor as well with maritime accents.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 51 14677-best-late-night-dining-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4677