全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4700


Mussol

这家餐厅是一家专门从事烧烤食品的分店。他们提供传统的加泰罗尼亚语PàAmbàTomàquet(用西红柿揉搓的大片面包,用大蒜,盐和橄榄油调味),以及各种伊比利亚香肠。用质朴的装饰,这个地方有各种各样的客人来享受炒鸡蛋和蘑菇,肉和烤茄子奶酪,等开胃菜。该服务是友好和高效的,即使当地方是包装。所有的分支都是众所周知的,非常受欢迎。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
El Boliche del Gordo Cabrera

舒适的氛围,漂亮的装饰,色彩缤纷的陶器,独立的灯光和数以千计的墙壁上的葡萄酒瓶的特点这家餐厅。它通常挤满了不同的客户,但快速和有效的服务。主要的特色是烤肉,阿根廷式的尝试牛排或烤羊肉串。每个星期四,他们的套餐是美味的黑米饭(用乌贼墨水煮熟的米饭,配上大蒜蛋黄酱)。他们也有周一至周五的套餐。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Carlota Akaneya

Carlota Akaneya是Ciutat Vella地区最独特的餐厅之一,将经典的日式Sumiyaki带到了小社区。这家餐厅覆盖日本文化的色调,包括每张桌子上的传统芝士蛋糕,都注重细节,以确保其顾客获得最真实的体验。经验丰富的厨师团队使用原创配料,食谱和技术,确保日本文化的精髓得到良好的复制。从和牛,ebi和maguro到miso和gyozas,这家餐厅的食物简直是不可抗拒的。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Els Pollos de Llull

位于一个古老的工厂,这是烤鸡王。用草药,苹果和香料煮熟,Els Pollos de Llull只为您提供最好的服务。在周末,拥有小孩的年轻家庭拥挤着,还有专门的桌子和游戏。品尝一顿完美的家常美食,包括健康的沙拉,煮熟的鸡肉,以及大量的饮料。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
香格里拉Malandrina

香格里拉Malandrina带您在南美洲美食闪烁的旅程。声称是这个城市最好的牛排馆之一,这里是一个令人无法抗拒的肉食的地方。受到阿根廷和乌拉圭美食的启发,这家餐厅做饭充满了味道和真实性。在传统的烤架上烹饪得十分完美,服务比例相当大,肉质鲜嫩,美味可口,一定会让您尽快回来。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14700-best-barbecue-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
4700

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4700


Mussol

This restaurant is a branch of a chain specialized in grilled dishes. They serve traditional Catalan Pà Amb Tomàquet (big slices of bread rubbed with tomatoes and seasoned with garlic, salt and olive oil), with all sorts of Iberian sausages. With rustic decor, the place has all sorts of customers who come to enjoy scrambled egg and mushrooms, meat and roast eggplant with cheese, among other appetizing dishes. The service is friendly and efficient, even when the place is packed. All the branches are well known and very popular.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
El Boliche del Gordo Cabrera

Comfortable ambiance, nice decor, colorful crockery, individual lighting and thousands of bottles of wine lining the walls characterize this restaurant. It's usually packed with a varied clientele, but with fast and effective service. The main specialty is grilled meat, Argentine-style: try the steak or the kebabs. On Thursdays, their set dish is the delicious Black Rice with All-i-oli (rice cooked in squid ink, accompanied by garlic mayonnaise). They also have a set menu from Monday to Friday.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Carlota Akaneya

One of the most unique restaurants in the Ciutat Vella area, Carlota Akaneya brings the classic Japanese Sumiyaki to the little neighborhood. Covered in shades of Japanese culture, including a traditional shichirin on every table, this restaurant pays close attention to detail to ensure its patrons receive the most authentic experience possible. Its team of experienced chefs use original ingredients, recipes and techniques to ensure the essence of Japanese culture is well-replicated. From the wagyu, ebi and maguro, to the miso and gyozas, the food at this restaurant is simply irresistible.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Els Pollos de Llull

Located in an old industrial plant, this is the king of roast chicken. Cooked with herbs, apple and spices, Els Pollos de Llull serves you nothing but the best. At the weekends it is crowded with young families with kids, with special tables with games for them. Savor a complete meal with all the goodness of home, including healthy salads, chicken cooked to perfection and a good number of beverages to go with it.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
La Malandrina

La Malandrina takes you on a scintillating journey through South American cuisine. Claimed to be one of the best steakhouses in the city, this is the place to be for an irresistibly enjoyable meaty treat. Inspired by Argentine and Uruguayan cuisines, this restaurant cooks up meals that are packed with flavor and authenticity. Cooked to perfection over a traditional grill and served in sizable proportions, the meats are tender and scrumptious, and will certainly have you coming back for more soon.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 51 14700-best-barbecue-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4700