全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4714


L'Ovella Negra

欧莱雅内格拉是一个着名的啤酒馆,吸引了年轻的国际学生和旅客。它的名字翻译为“黑羊”,其两个地点的原始和更值得注意的是在兰布拉大道附近的一条小街道上。用飞镖,游泳池和可容纳十几个人的长木桌,难怪为什么这个关节总是挤满了人。啤酒的便宜投手,桑格利亚的美味品脱,质朴的气氛让夜晚延迟。这是一个很好的地方去与一大群朋友或遇见新的朋友。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Glaciar

这家小小的酒吧位于美丽而充满都市气息的皇家广场里。这里不仅仅供应一般的咖啡和酒精饮料,这里还不定期举行摄影展或绘画站,还有定期的辩论,让人们可以就某些议题而展开讨论。酒吧的室内装修非常吸引人,而室外空间也非常受欢迎。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Zelig

周六最好的去处就是Zelig了。这家俱乐部吸引了各种各样的喜欢到酒吧的认识。这里有精美的装饰,灯光昏暗,还有震撼的音乐。这里的酒吧非常友善,而且提供的服务都非常好。这里的环境很休闲,但却很经典,播放的音乐类型从 风克、嘻哈、爵士到摇滚都有。不妨与几个朋友到这里来一边喝酒一边跳舞吧!

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
螺丝锥

Javier de las Muelas酒吧中的一颗宝石,这个地方以虚构人物菲利普·马洛(Philip Marlowe)最喜爱的鸡尾酒命名。哈维尔和马洛的球迷在这里感觉很舒服。调酒师为客人创造性地混合饮料。该服务与客户一样优雅而专业,他们畅饮鸡尾酒。对于想要探索这个城市的夜生活的游客来说,这是一个绝对必须去的地方。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14714-best-happy-hour-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
4714

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Happy Hour in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4714


L'Ovella Negra

L'Ovella Negra is a well-known beer hall that attracts a young crowd of international students and travelers. Its name translates to "Black Sheep", and the original and more noteworthy of its two locations is on a small side-street off Las Ramblas. With darts, pool and long wooden tables that can accommodate up to a dozen people, it is no wonder why this joint is always packed. The cheap pitchers of beer, delicious pints of sangria, and rustic atmosphere keep the nights going late. This is a great place to go with a large group of friends or to meet new one.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Glaciar

This quaint little bar is located in the beautiful and cosmopolitan Plaça Reial. It doesn't just serve coffee and alcoholic drinks; it also organizes occasional exhibitions of photography and paintings and hosts regular debate sessions, where people get together to discuss serious issues in a relatively organized manner. The bar has an attractive interior and a popular outdoor terrace.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Zelig

Saturday nights don't get any better. Walk into Zelig, a nightclub that attracts various types of pub-crawlers. The décor is trendy and mysterious with dim lights, vibrant walls and groovy music. The bartender is always smiling and doles out perfect service. The ambiance is casual but classy and the music ranges from funk, hip-hop, and jazz to rock. Come by and have a drink or two with friends while swaying to the beats.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Gimlet

A gem in Javier de las Muelas, group of bars, this place is named after the fictional character, detective Philip Marlowe's favorite cocktail. Fans of Javier as well as Marlowe feel very comfortable here. The bartenders creatively mix the drinks for the guests. The service is as classy and professional as the clientele, who pop in to enjoy the cocktails. A definite must-visit for curiouser souls who want explore the city's nightlife.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 14714-best-happy-hour-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4714