全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4721


Kælderkold

Kælderkold是一个很好的去探索,如果你想休息一下从你的观光escapade。一个以其不拘一格的啤酒闻名的流行的水坑,在酒吧的水龙头数量肯定会让顾客在Kælderkold迷惑不解。这个地方是由一个友好的工作人员管理和调酒师总是乐意放纵你最喜欢的饮料。昏暗的灯光,清除噪音,Kælderkold刷新你在城市的另一个旋转。他们也提供有限但有力的鸡尾酒选择。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Fàbrica莫里茨巴塞罗那

莫里茨是着名的啤酒品牌,由路易·莫里茨(Louis Moritz)于1856年成立,是法国移民。今天,它的黄色商标标志已经在全球范围内印上了酒吧的名片。作为其悠久的啤酒遗产的延伸,一个时髦的酒吧占据了老酿酒厂。建筑师让·努维尔(Jean Nouvel)以历史悠久的法布里卡莫里茨巴塞罗那(FàbricaMoritz Barcelona)为您带来全新的生活,照亮温暖的调色板和外露的砖梁,堪称装饰。尽情享用有机和未经高温消毒的啤酒和淡啤酒,并提供最好的西班牙小吃和当地特色美食。氛围总是充满活力,保留着乡村的魅力。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
车库啤酒有限公司

巴塞罗那的车库啤酒公司(Garage Beer Company)是这个城市最受欢迎的啤酒酿造厂之一,提供不拘一格的自酿啤酒,确保满足最挑剔的口味。内部采取建立的名称后,散发出质朴而优雅的氛围。这是一个让几个朋友一起喝一杯啤酒的好地方,他们的特色是Imperial Chocolate Stout,Mojito Berliner Weisse,Session IPA,Raspberry Berliner Weisse,还有Imperial Stout。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
啤酒与合

Ale&Hop是一间不起眼的啤酒吧,距离市中心仅几步之遥。这个地方有一个简单而舒适的内部,外露的砖墙和古怪的艺术品增添了旧世界的魅力。啤酒和啤酒有一个强大的啤酒阵容,弥补了地方的缺乏廉价。如果你是一个啤酒爱好者,这是一个你应该探索后,通过城市游览的宝石。从啤酒,啤酒到高脚杯啤酒以及无麸质变种,啤酒和啤酒满足您所有的啤酒的渴望。他们也有滑块,比萨饼,玉米片和一些素食菜肴,以保持你的胃口。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Ølgod

Ølgod是一个致力于庆祝城市的精酿啤酒场景的地方,并没有让人失望。一个简单的酒吧,适度的座位空间,Ølgod让他们的啤酒做所有的谈话,热心的口味倾听。酒吧最引人注目的特色就是它们突出的瓷砖墙面上摆放着一系列水龙头。为了帮助您做出明智的选择,水龙头慷慨地倾注了大量的IPA和黑啤。啤酒航班建议那些想要品尝菜单,Ølgod还提供了半杯啤酒。鸡尾酒和葡萄酒为那些希望不参加酿酒的人提供了完整的菜单。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
BierCaB

啤酒鉴赏家参观这个城市根本不能错过BierCaB,这是一个以其多样化的酿造而闻名的知名企业。周围是裸露的砖墙和黄灯照明,这个地方的内部质朴而别致。座位可以容纳较小的团体,可以欣赏到拥有三十个水龙头的酒吧。选择他们的啤酒航班,如果选择离开你的困境,然后再重复一个你最喜欢的两杯啤酒与脆皮卡门培尔或当地最喜爱的Eixample汉堡的额外订单。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
BrewDog

BrewDog酒店位于古老的建筑内,是当地人和游客的好去处。酒吧拥有两层楼,可容纳更多的团体。内部环绕着落地窗,从而与城市建筑的壮丽景色相得益彰。 BrewDog以啤酒鉴赏家的口碑闻名于世。Elvis Juice,Punk IPA,Dead Pony Club和Nine to Five Wizard等啤酒, BrewDog的氛围总是充满活力,并在现场音乐表演的某个晚上带给人们生活的乐趣。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Belchica

一个简单的酒吧,这里是当地人和旅客在艺术,音乐和啤酒之间的纽带。酒吧里有令人印象深刻的比利时酿造的选择,可以满足每个人的喜好。鉴赏家可以尝试贝尔卡的一系列产品,其他人可以依靠友好的服务器来获得建议。除了啤酒之外,这个地方以其不拘一格的艺术活动而闻名,涵盖从私人活动到展览等各种活动。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Barna Brew

经过漫长的一天的观光后,如果您正在寻找一个可以放一些冰啤酒的地方,Barna Brew酒店不会让您失望。一家当地的酒吧为自己的比利时啤酒强劲的阵容感到自豪,Barna Brew啤酒一定会让啤酒爱好者感到高兴。酒吧拥有迷人的内饰,非常适合安静的谈话,质朴的座位空间增添了这个地方的旧世界的魅力。气氛很容易,让顾客欣赏他们的饮料最充分。 Barna Brew有一个美味的西班牙小吃菜单来补充你的啤酒,带来比利时和西班牙提供最好的完美融合。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
BlackLab Brewhouse

BlackLab Brewhouse是位于城市码头的时尚酒吧和酒吧。厨房里准备了一些美味的西班牙美食,汉堡,三明治,西班牙小吃和其他美食,完美地补充了现场酿造的所有啤酒。 BlackLab的一大亮点是各种各样的工艺啤酒,其中一些是El Cunado,Peg和Awl以及水果酱。工作人员非常友好热情,这里的氛围总是充满活力和乐观,并保证每次愉快的访问。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Cervecería爵士乐

如果你喜欢啤酒,Cervecería爵士将会像你一样的天堂。这家酒吧位于巴塞罗那的Poble Sec地区,提供当地最好的一些酿酒,更不用说进口啤酒了。尽管如此,这还不是全部。这附近的机构也有一些美味的汉堡给你享受。现场音乐是另一个已经非常有吸引力的公司的制图卡。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Cerveseria Catalluna

Cerveseria Catalluna是城市度过悠闲的夜晚最好的地方之一。酒吧是啤酒爱好者游览城市的乌托邦。酒吧区内摆放着各种各样的瓶装啤酒,还有一些自来水酿造。顾客可以品尝自己选择的饮料,也可以依靠调酒师对流行产品提供建议。小吃完美地补充你的啤酒幸福。 Cerveseria Catalluna有一种诱人的小盘子,涵盖了从海鲜,奶酪到肉类等各种食物。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 131 24721-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
4721

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4721


Kælderkold

Kælderkold is a great spot to explore if you wish to take a break from your sightseeing escapade. A popular watering hole known for their eclectic beers, the sheer number of taps at the bar are sure to leave patrons bewildered at Kælderkold. The place is managed by a friendly staff and the bartenders are always happy to indulge you in their favorite drinks. Dimly lit and clear of noise, Kælderkold refreshes you for another spin around the city. They also serves a limited but potent selection of cocktails.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Fàbrica Moritz Barcelona

Moritz, the celebrated beer brand was established by Louis Moritz in 1856, a French immigrant to the country. Today its yellow trademark logo has stamped the cards of bars across the globe. As an extension of its long standing beer legacy, a trendy bar occupies the old microbrewery. Architect Jean Nouvel breathed new life into the historic Fàbrica Moritz Barcelona with an illuminated warm palette and exposed brick beams to call as decor. Indulge in organic and unpasteurized ales and lagers, best complimented with tapas and local specialties on offer. The ambiance is always buzzing with energy and retains its rustic charm.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Garage Beer Co

The Garage Beer Company in Barcelona is one of the city's most acclaimed brewpubs that serves an eclectic selection of homebrews that are sure to satisfy the most discerning of palates. The interiors take after the establishment's name and exude a rustic yet elegant vibe. A great place to bring a few friends along for a glass of beer, their specialties are the Imperial Chocolate Stout, Mojito Berliner Weisse, Session IPA, Raspberry Berliner Weisse, and the session Imperial Stout.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Ale&Hop

Ale&Hop is a humble brew pub located a short walk away from the city center. The place has a simple yet cozy interior with exposed brick walls and quirky artwork adding to its old-world charm. Ale&Hop has a robust line-up of beers which compensates for the place's lack of frills. If you are a beer aficionado, this is one gem you should explore after your excursion through the city. From ales, lagers to tall glasses of stouts as well as gluten-free variants, Ale&Hop satisfies all your beer cravings. They also have sliders, pizzas, nachos and a few vegan dishes to keep your appetite in check.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Ølgod

Ølgod is one place that is dedicated towards celebrating the city's craft beer scene, and it does not disappoint. A simple pub with modest seating spaces, Ølgod lets their beer do all the talking, and ardent palates listen intently. Their conspicuous tiled wall featuring an array of taps is the pub's most striking feature. Sorted to help you make an informed choice, the taps generously pour an extensive range of IPAs and stouts. Beer flights come recommended for those to wish to taste the menu, and Ølgod also serves half glasses of beers. Cocktails and wines complete the menu for those who wish to opt out of brews.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
BierCaB

Beer connoisseurs touring the city simply cannot miss the BierCaB, a popular enterprise known for their diverse selection of brews. Surrounded by exposed-brick walls and illuminated in yellow lights, the interior of this place is rustic yet chic. The seating can accommodate smaller groups and it gives a great view of the extensive bar that boasts of thirty taps. Opt for their beer flights if the choices leave you in a dilemma, then repeat a round of two of your favorite brew with an additional order of the Crispy Camembert or the local favorite Eixample burger.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
BrewDog

Set in an archaic building, this location of BrewDog is a haunt for locals and tourists alike. The pub boasts of two floors furnished to entertain larger groups. There are floor -to-ceiling windows surrounding the interior thus complementing your beer bliss with stunning views of the city's architecture. With beers like the Elvis Juice, Punk IPA, Dead Pony Club and the Nine to Five Wizard, BrewDog honors its global reputation among beer connoisseurs. The atmosphere is always energetic at BrewDog, and the place is brought to life on certain evenings with live music performances.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Belchica

A disarmingly simple pub, Belchica is where locals as well as travelers can bond over art, music and the love for beers. The pub has an impressive selection of Belgian brews that promise something for everyone's preference. Connoisseurs can experiment with Belchica's range of offerings, and others can rely on the amicable servers for suggestions. In addition to beers, the place is known for their eclectic line of artistic events that cover everything from private functions to exhibitions and more.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Barna Brew

After a long day of sightseeing, if you are looking for a place where you can unwind with some chilled beer then Barna Brew will not disappoint. A local pub taking pride their robust line-up of Belgian beers, Barna Brew is sure to delight beer lovers. The bar has an inviting interior that's perfect for quieter conversations, and the rustic seating spaces add to the place's old-world charm. The atmosphere is easy going thus allowing patrons to appreciate their drink to the fullest. Barna Brew has a scrumptious tapas menu to complement your beers, bringing about a perfect amalgamation of the best that Belgium and Spain as to offer.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Blacklab Brewhouse

Blacklab Brewhouse is a trendy bar and one of the first brewpubs located in the city. The kitchen dishes out some delicious Asian fare, burgers, sandwiches, tapas, and other delights that perfectly complement all of the beers brewed on site. A highlight of the BlackLab is the wide variety of craft beers on tap and some of the favorites are the El Cunado, the Peg and Awl, and the fruit sours. The staff is very friendly and welcoming and the ambiance here is always lively and upbeat and ensures a pleasant visit every time.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Cervecería Jazz

If you love beer, Cervecería Jazz is going to seem like heaven to you. Situated in the Poble Sec area of Barcelona, this bar has some of the best local brews on offer, not to mention the list of imported beers. That's not all, though; this neighborhood institution also has some delicious burgers for you to enjoy. The live music is yet another drawing card of an establishment that is already so appealing.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Cerveseria Catalluna

Cerveseria Catalluna is one of the best places in the city to spend a laid-back evening. The pub is a utopia for beer lovers touring the city. The bar area is lined with an extensive selection of bottled beers, and they also have a few brews on tap. Patrons can sample drinks of their choice or they can also rely on the bartenders for suggestions over popular offerings. Tapas complements your beer bliss perfectly. Cerveseria Catalluna has a tempting display of small plates covering everything from seafood, cheeses to meats and more.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 131 24721-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4721