全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4723


蒂沃利剧院

TeatreTívoli是巴塞罗那古典剧场,成立于1875年,经过多年翻新,仍然保留了原有的结构和魅力。剧院有一个美丽,庄严的入口和巴塞罗那最大的礼堂。拥有1643个座位,保留了过去的魅力和魅力。各种戏剧公司在这个舞台上表演过,其中包括最前卫的。剧院还将放映最新的加泰罗尼亚音乐剧。它坐落在巴塞罗那的中心,让您有机会在无与伦比的地点享受当代剧场。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Poliorama剧院

Teatre Poliorama是巴塞罗那历史最悠久的剧院之一,成立于1899年,位于科学与艺术学院内。它在不同的时间处于公共和私人的管理之下,现在提供了一个多样化的节目,几乎总是以关注喜剧和音乐剧为主。它已经举办了大量的戏剧公司,只有最高质量的节目,渴望观众。剧院位于兰布拉大道(Las Ramblas),是西班牙最具魅力和象征的地区之一。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Gran Teatre删除Liceu

Gran Teatre del Liceu酒店拥有引人注目的空间,可以归功于其历史悠久的玫瑰门面,是巴塞罗那珍贵文化的一个长久象征。 1847年,也许是巴塞罗那最重要的剧院,大剧院德里西奥建成,作为歌剧表演场地。原始的建筑物展示了由建筑师Miquel Garriga i Roca和Josep Oriol Mestres设计的现代美学。当剧院在1994年发生火灾后重建时,第一个结构中的一些珍贵的文物仍然存在。主立面,镜厅和楼梯都是最初设想的历史性的格兰德泰利(Teatre del Liceu)。与以往一样重要的是,新剧场通过举办由世界上一些最着名的公司演出的令人兴奋的歌剧,音乐会和芭蕾舞节目而扎根于自己的根基。它甚至安置一个全年表演的交响乐团和合唱团。 Gran Teatre del Liceu拥有2,292个座位,当然是宏伟的,它拥有欧洲最大的歌剧院之一。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
CaféTeatre Llantiol

迷人的CaféTeatre Llantiol咖啡厅可以举办各种表演(虽然规模与咖啡厅有限的容量相当)。娱乐包括诗歌朗诵,讽刺诗和喜剧活动,小丑,魔术师,歌手,舞者,迪克西兰乐队和独奏表演者等。总而言之,展览上有各种各样的表演艺术,甚至可以把你带回来。星期二和星期四从午夜开始有特别的惊喜,星期五和星期六晚上有Llantiol迟到。在Raval区漫步或参观艺术画廊之后,这里绝对是一个不错的地方。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
L'AUDITORI

L'Auditori是巴塞罗那和加泰罗尼亚国家交响乐团的所在地,也是该市唯一一个专门为容纳大型交响乐团而设计的剧院。它可以轻松容纳3000多名观众,并为各种音乐表演和其他社会和文化活动提供最好的设施。同一建筑群内有两个较小的音乐厅,并计划建立一个唱片库,一家餐厅和一个高级音乐研究中心。除了交响乐团的作品之外,该剧院还提供爵士音乐会,民族音乐和弗拉门戈舞等节目。检查网站的即将到来的事件的完整列表。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Teatre Nacional de Catalunya

建筑师里卡德·博菲尔(Ricard Boffil)设计了该地区最大的剧院 - 加泰罗尼亚全国剧院(Teatre Nacional de Catalunya),该剧院于1997年竣工。其目的是与常驻公司建立一个永久的公共剧院。如今,您可以来到国外和国内着名公司的演出,驻地公司的制作以及常驻和来访公司之间的合作。此外,您可以参加定期的阅读课程。该机构组织比赛,并奖励新的和新兴的剧作家协助他们的发展。有三个礼堂配备了最先进的技术。电影库对公众开放,也有宽敞的餐厅。它坐落在L'Auditori旁边。

Granollers, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Lliure剧院

Teatre Lliure属于欧洲剧院联盟。它有自己的常驻剧院公司和室内乐团,演奏爵士乐,古典室内乐和当代音乐。最先进的技术使得舞台和座位安排可以从一个演出转换到另一个演出。该节目以戏剧,音乐会和舞蹈为特色,专门研究实验性戏剧作品。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14723-best-theaters-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
4723

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Theaters in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4723


Tívoli Theater

Teatre Tívoli is a classical theater in Barcelona, founded in 1875. It has been refurbished over the years but still retains its original structure and charm. The theater has a beautiful, stately entrance and the largest auditorium in Barcelona. With 1643 seats, it retains all the glamor and charm of the past. All kinds of theatrical companies have performed on this stage, including the most avant-garde among them. The theater also puts on the latest musicals produced in Catalonia. It is located right in the center of Barcelona, giving you the opportunity to enjoy contemporary theater, musicals, and operas in an unbeatable location.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Poliorama Theater

Teatre Poliorama is one of the oldest theaters in Barcelona, founded in 1899 and located within the Academy of Sciences and Arts. It has been under public and private management at different times and now offers a varied program, almost always putting on plays with a focus on comedies and musicals. It has hosted a large number of theatrical companies, bringing only the highest quality shows to eager audiences. The theater is situated on the Las Ramblas, one of the most charming and emblematic areas in all of Spain.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Featuring an air of striking regality that can be attributed to its historic dull rose facade, the Gran Teatre del Liceu is a longstanding symbol of Barcelona's prized culture. Perhaps the most important theater in Barcelona, the Gran Teatre del Liceu was built in 1847 as a venue for opera performances. The original building showcased a modern aesthetic designed by architects Miquel Garriga i Roca and Josep Oriol Mestres, and while the theater was rebuilt after a fire in 1994, a handful of cherished artifacts from the first structure remain. The main façade, the Hall of Mirrors, and staircase notably represent the historic Gran Teatre del Liceu as it was originally conceived. As important as ever, the new theater stays true to its roots by staging an exciting program of operas, concerts, and ballets performed by some of the most reputable companies in the world. It even houses a symphony orchestra and choir that perform throughout the year. With 2,292 seats, the Gran Teatre del Liceu is certainly grand, and it has one of the largest opera auditoriums in Europe.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Café Teatre Llantiol

The charming Café Teatre Llantiol puts on all kinds of shows (though small-scale to match the café's limited capacity). Entertainment includes everything from poetry recitals, to satirical verse and comedy events, clowns, magicians, singers, dancers, Dixieland bands and solo performers. All in all, there is a wonderful variety of performing arts on display, which can even take you back in time. There are special surprises on Tuesdays and Thursdays from midnight on, and Llantiol late shows on Fridays and Saturdays. It is definitely a good place to stop in to relax after strolling around the Raval district or visiting art galleries.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
L'Auditori

The city's only theater specially designed to accommodate large symphony orchestras, L'Auditori is home to Barcelona and Catalonia's National Symphony Orchestra. It can easily accommodate over 3000 spectators and offers the best possible facilities for all kinds of musical performances and other social and cultural events. There are two smaller concert halls in the same complex and plans for a record library, a restaurant and a center for advanced music studies. The theater offers a program that includes jazz concerts, ethnic music, and flamenco in addition to the symphony orchestra's productions. Check website for full list of upcoming events.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Teatre Nacional de Catalunya

Architect Ricard Boffil designed the Teatre Nacional de Catalunya , the largest theater in the region, it was completed in 1997. The aim was to create a permanent public theater with a resident company. Nowadays, you can come and see performances by prestigious foreign and national companies, productions by the resident company and collaborations between resident and visiting companies. In addition, you can attend regular play-reading sessions. The institution organizes competitions and awards grants to new and up-and-coming playwrights to assist their development. There are three auditoriums equipped with state-of-the-art technology. The film library is open to the public and there's a spacious restaurant too. It is attractively situated beside the L' Auditori.

Granollers, Spain
Add to Collection
Lliure Theater

Teatre Lliure belongs to the Union of European Theatres. It has its own resident theater company and a chamber orchestra, which plays jazz, classical chamber music and contemporary music. State-of-the-art technology allows the stage and the seating arrangements to be transformed from one performance to another. The program features theater, musical concerts and dance, specializing in experimental theater productions.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 71 14723-best-theaters-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4723