全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4728


你Sardenya

Nou Sardenya体育场位于巴塞罗那的格拉西亚区,是一个可容纳7000名观众的大型足球场。建于1940年,是CE欧洲足球队的主场。这个体育场建于1940年,于1995年进行了翻新,如今为客人提供最新的舒适设施。如果您是足球爱好者或寻求户外活动,请查看Nou Sardenya的游戏时间表。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
EstadiOlímpicLluís公司

这个名为EstadiOlímpicdeMontjuïc的体育场,由Pere Domich i Roura设计,为1929年的世界博览会而建,为了举办1992年的奥运会而举办了全面翻修。只有令人印象深刻的马拉松门仍然从原来的建筑物。这是1992年开幕式的开幕式。如今,你可以来这里看足球比赛,美式足球和流行音乐会。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
诺坎普球场

这是西班牙足球界令人印象深刻,也是最高荣誉的球场,诺坎普是欧洲最大的体育场之一。这座壮观的体育场建于1957年,是深受当地人喜爱的巴塞罗那足球俱乐部(FC Barcelona)的主场,当地人简单地称它为“巴萨”(Barca)。当时,旧的大教堂体育场似乎已经不足以容纳狂热的球迷,科尔茨营(Camp de Les Corts)体育场的扩建被认为是不可能的。这座体育场有时被称为“库巴拉建造的房子”,因为在1950年6月匈牙利天王巨星库巴拉加盟巴萨,由于场地太小,因此建立新馆的呼声越来越高。库巴拉对观众而言非常受欢迎,以至于体育场甚至无法容纳成群结队观看他比赛的非凡人群。诺坎普球场一次可以容纳99,000多名观众,其露天看台被赋予了深刻的象征意义,球场被喷漆成象征皇家的蓝色和红色。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
帕劳布鲁格拉纳

享受全国最好的篮球队之一的比赛。帕劳布鲁格拉纳是巴塞罗那巴塞罗那篮球队的主场馆。它也举办FC巴塞罗那Handbol,排球和曲棍球队的比赛。活动期间可容纳7000多名观众。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家俱乐部德尼斯巴塞罗那1899年

皇家俱乐部德尼斯巴塞罗那1899是一个在巴塞罗那的热门网球俱乐部。这个空间包括大量的红土场,一个座位数超过7000的体育场和一个表演场。这个俱乐部已经举办了许多着名的比赛,包括开放的Godó锦标赛和戴维斯杯。除了这些体育赛事,这个地方还提供文化活动和社交聚会的租赁空间。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
迷你Estadi

迷你Estadi位于Carrer d'ArístidesMaillol,是一个首屈一指的运动场地。这个足球场可容纳近15276名观众,并且是巴塞罗那足球俱乐部的主场。除了足球比赛和练习赛之外,它还定期举办音乐会和表演。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
PavellóOlímpicde Badalona

Palau Municipal d'Esports(更多地被称为PavellóOlímpicde Badalona)以举办篮球比赛而闻名。这里是巴达洛纳俱乐部的所在地,由巴达洛纳市管理,是您打篮球的理想之地。在与对手决斗的时候,注意你最喜欢的球员,让球场兴奋起来!活动之夜闪耀着热烈的人群参与,你会想在这里和你最喜欢的球员欢呼。除了篮球之外,可容纳12500人的舞台也是举办各种文化活动和音乐会的场所。社区活动,当地的dos和soirées也在这里庆祝。联系俱乐部了解更多详情。

Badalona, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
EstadiCornellà-El Prat

由RCDE Real Club Deportivo Espanyol拥有和管理,El Estadio Cornella El Prat(通常被称为RCDE Stadium)时常会看到许多体育活动。在各种各样的足球比赛中,这是许多优秀的足球队的交汇点。活动日看到了一阵活动和热情与巨大的人群从立场和戒指热烈观看,为他们喜欢的球员欢呼。这个节能的体育场和太阳能电池板容纳了超过40500人,年复一年地吸引着狂热的观众。呼吁更多的细节当前和即将到来的事件。

Cornella De Llobregat, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 14728-best-sports-venues-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4728

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4728


Nou Sardenya

Located in the Gracia district of Barcelona, Nou Sardenya stadium is a large football arena with a seating capacity of 7000 spectators. Built in 1940, it is the home venue of the CE Europa football team. This stadium was built in 1940 and renovated in 1995, today offering up-to-date amenities for the comfort of its patrons. If you're a fan of football or seeking an outdoor activity, check out the game schedule at Nou Sardenya.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys

Previously named Estadi Olímpic de Montjuïc, this stadium, designed by Pere Domich i Roura and built for the 1929 Universal Expo, was totally renovated in order to host events during the 1992 Olympic Games. Only the impressive Marathon Gate remains from the original building. This is where the 1992 games' opening ceremony took place. Nowadays, you can come here to watch soccer matches, American soccer and pop concerts.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Camp Nou

An impressive sight and the crowning glory of the football community in Spain, Camp Nou is one of the largest stadiums in Europe. Home ground of the beloved FC Barcelona soccer club, known simply as Barça to locals, this spectacular stadium was constructed in 1957 on a separate piece of land when the expansion of the Camp de Les Corts stadium was deemed impossible due to lack of space. The stadium is sometimes referred to as the 'house that Kubala built', in reference to the great Slovak-Hungarian goal scorer who played for Barça through the 1950s. Kubala was so popular with spectators that the stadium was even unable to accommodate the extraordinary masses that flocked to watch him play on more than one occasion. Camp Nou can accommodate more than a whopping 99,000 spectators at a time, and is profoundly iconic for its vibrant bleachers, painted in the club's royal blue and red colors.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Palau Blaugrana

Enjoy the games of one of the best basketball teams in the whole country. Palau Blaugrana is the main stadium where the FC Barcelona Basketball team plays. It also hosts the games of the FC Barcelona Handbol, Volleyball and Hockey teams. It can hold more than 7000 spectators during events.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Real Club de Tenis Barcelona 1899

Real Club de Tenis Barcelona 1899 is a popular tennis club in Barcelona. This space comprises of a large number of clay courts, a stadium court with a seating capacity of over 7000 and a show court. This club has hosted many prestigious tournaments including the Open Godó tournament and the Davis Cup. Apart from these sports events, this place also provides rental space for cultural activities and social parties.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Mini Estadi

Located on the Carrer d'Arístides Maillol, the Mini Estadi is a premier sports venue. This football stadium can accommodate almost 15,276 spectators and is home to FC Barcelona. Apart from football matches and practice sessions, it also hosts concerts and shows on a regular basis.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Pavelló Olímpic de Badalona

The Palau Municipal d'Esports, more commonly called the Pavelló Olímpic de Badalona, is famous for the host of basketball matches that it hosts. Home to the Club Joventut Badalona and managed by the City of Badalona, it is an ideal place to brush up your know-how of basketball. Watch your favorite players in action as they duel with their opponents and make the arena come alive with excitement! Event nights are ablaze with enthusiastic crowd participation and you will want to be here and cheer for your favorite players. Apart from basketball, the arena, that can easily hold a crowd of 12,500, is also home to a wide range of cultural events and music concerts. Community events, local dos and soirées are also celebrated here. Contact the club for more details.

Badalona, Spain
Add to Collection
RCDE Stadium

Owned and managed by the RCDE: Real Club Deportivo Espanyol, El Estadio Cornella El Prat, commonly called RCDE Stadium sees a lot of sporting action from time to time. Home to a wide range of football matches, it is the meeting point of many a fine soccer team. Event days see a burst of activity and enthusiasm with huge crowds animatedly watching from the stands and rings, cheering for their favorite players. Accommodating a crowd of over 40500, this energy-saving stadium and its solar panels attract hoards of avid spectators year after year. Call for more details on current and upcoming events.

Cornella De Llobregat, Spain
Add to Collection
0 81 14728-best-sports-venues-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4728