全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Water Attractions in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4744


L'Aquàrium de Barcelona

由Terrades Muntañola兄弟所建造,这个独一无二的透明建筑是巴塞罗那的海洋馆,现在已经成为了巴塞罗那主要的旅游景点。这里的浴缸放有各种来自世界各地海洋生物,但最引人注目的一定是鲨鱼馆了。这里还有儿童游乐室和纪念品商店。售票处会在海洋馆开门前一小时停止售票。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
巴塞罗那海滩

位于巴塞罗那传统的同名垂钓区,巴塞罗那海滩与奥林匹克港一侧的滨海大道平行。海滩柔软的沙滩横跨422米,柔和的沙滩对着摇曳的棕榈树环绕着闪闪发光的绿松石海水,是理想的阳光普照的避风港。游客在被遮阳伞荫蔽的地方沐浴着一些地中海的温暖,海滩上还有各种有用的设施以及现场的救生员。距海滩仅数米之遥,海鲜餐馆塞进巴塞罗那的旁边,供应正宗的加泰罗尼亚海鲜,是当地人的最爱。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Playa del Bogatell

普拉亚德尔博加特尔吸引了很多人创造了宁静的氛围。这个海滩有很好的安全服务和附近有很多餐馆和酒吧。这是最有名的水上运动,它提供了。有很多的休闲和游戏的规定,每个人也。试试你的手在皮划艇,帆板和旱冰。对于那些想要驯服的人来说,还有乒乓球和沙滩排球。为了充分享受沙滩,一个人必须为此一天chalk 。请到这里来享受大自然的美丽。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Caldetes海滩

Caldetes是巴塞罗那最受欢迎的海滩之一,是野餐的好地方,更适合水上运动。这个海滩有一个儿童游乐场,所有沙滩排球爱好者的排球场,沙滩遮阳伞,更衣室和其他方便的完美的海滩体验。无论您是在五彩缤纷的遮阳伞下享受轻松的放松,还是享受皮划艇,冲浪或游泳,您都会喜欢舒适的白色沙滩和美丽清澈的海水。若要享用茶点,附近或沿海滩有许多酒吧和餐馆。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
新星Icària海滩

NovaIcària海滩是巴塞罗那最好的海滩之一。位于奥林匹克港口附近,这个海边是全家人的乐趣。玩排球游戏,在海里游泳,让孩子们在游乐场玩耍,或者干脆放松,享受阳光。如果你饿了,有很多附近的咖啡馆和餐馆。比巴塞罗那的其他一些海滩更加平静,NovaIcària也为情侣提供了一个浪漫的场所,也为宁静的旅客提供了安静的度假场所。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14744-best-water-attractions-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
4744

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Attractions in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4744


Aquarium Barcelona

Established in 1995, L'Aquàrium de Barcelona has quickly become a major tourist attraction on the waterfront. The tanks hold the widest possible variety of marine life from all over the world, in particular a great presentation of local Mediterranean sea creatures. The most thrilling and popular attraction is the fascinating shark exhibit. You can also count on a children's play room and cool and eccentric souvenir shop.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Barceloneta Beach

Located in Barcelona's traditional fishing quarter of the same name, Barceloneta Beach runs parallel to the esplanade to one side of the Port Olympic. Spanning a length of 422 meters, the beach's soft sand set against shimmering turquoise waters fringed by swaying palms is the ideal sun-drenched retreat. Thronged by tourists looking to soak up some Mediterranean warmth under the shade of striped umbrellas, the beach also has a variety of useful facilities as well as a lifeguard on site. A few meters from the beach, the seafood eateries tucked into Barcelonata's bylanes serve authentic Catalan seafood and are a local favorite.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Playa del Bogatell

Playa del Bogatell attracts a lot of people with the serene atmosphere it creates. This beach has good safety services and a lot of restaurants and bars in its vicinity. It is best known for the water sports that it offers.There are lots of provisions for recreation and games for everyone too. Try your hand at kayaking, windsurfing and rollerblading. For those who want something tamer there is ping pong and beach volleyball too. In order to thoroughly enjoy the sandy beach, one must chalk out an entire day for it. Do visit here to enjoy nature with all its beauty.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Caldetes Beach

Caldetes is one of the most popular beaches in Barcelona, a great picnic spot and an even better place for water sports. This beach has a kids playground, a volleyball court for all those beach volleyball enthusiasts, beach umbrellas, changing rooms and other facilitates for a perfect beach outing experience. Whether you are relaxing under the cool shades of the colorful umbrellas, or enjoying kayaking, surfing or swimming, you will love the inviting stretch of white sand and the beautiful, clear water. For refreshments there are a lot of bars and restaurants nearby or along the beach.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Nova Icària Beach

Nova Icària Beach is one of the best beaches in Barcelona. Located near the Olympic Port, this stretch of seaside is fun for the whole family. Play a game of volleyball, swim in the ocean, have the kids play at the playground, or simply relax and enjoy the sun. If you get hungry, there are a lot of nearby cafes and restaurants. Calmer than some of the other beaches in Barcelona, Nova Icària also makes a great romantic outing for couples or quiet getaway for serenity seekers.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 51 14744-best-water-attractions-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4744