全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Scene in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4746


加泰罗尼亚广场

加泰罗尼亚广场曾经站在城墙之外,现在是Eixample和Ciutat Vella之间,或老城区。这个广场被认为是市中心,是许多重要街道的聚会场所,在这里你会发现许多酒店和购物中心。您还可以找到像约瑟夫·克拉拉(JosephClarà)的Deessa和巴勃罗·加加罗(Pablo Gargallo)的Pastor de Pau这样的精美雕塑。如果你不是鸽子的粉丝,请转过头来。在春天参观,你会发现在这个可爱的广场音乐会举行的国际爵士音乐节Terrassa。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
La Rambla

兰布拉大街(La Rambla)是当地人和游客的首选目的地,从加泰罗尼亚广场(Plaçade Catalunya)横跨巴塞罗那市中心到哥伦布纪念碑(Columbus Monument)。广受欢迎的步行街拥有几个着名的景点,包括Gran Teatre del Liceu和Palau de la Virreina,以及大量的零售治疗机会。这个文化中心林立着树木,充满了友好的人群,特别是在所有的行动餐厅提供户外座位。无论是享受世界上最壮观的市场之一La Boqueria的景点,还是悠闲漫步加泰罗尼亚的步伐,La Rambla都是巴塞罗那必去的地方。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Passeig de Gràcia

在格雅斯大道,你可以欣赏加泰罗尼亚现代主义建筑,还可以在众多高级购物区中享受购物的乐趣。众多外国品牌,像杰尼亚、麦丝玛拉、爱斯卡达、阿曼贝斯,还有西班牙的本土品牌,Purificación García、看步和罗威等门店都汇集于此。既有高级的Vogue、巴利和Yanko外,这里还有更符合大众胃口的Mango、Globe、贝纳通和Laura Ashley。这里更有各种古董店、餐厅和室外咖啡室、书店,珠宝店。整条大道充满活力与风格。在55号,Boulevard Rosa中就有超过五十家小型而精致的门店了。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Rambla de Canaletes

沉浸在加泰罗尼亚的精神,在漫步兰布拉大道,你会遇到的第一条走道。这个里程碑的标志性名字来自Font de Canaletes,这是一个巴塞罗那足球迷聚集庆祝胜利的小喷泉。据传说,如果你从这个喷泉喝酒,你保证有一天返回巴塞罗那。游客也可能会遇到演奏摇滚或安第斯音乐的演员,周围有许多娱乐旁观者。 Rambla de Canaletes酒店既迷人又充满活力,是一个不容错过的大都会区。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Rambla de Sant Josep

Rambla de Sant Josep也被称为Rambla de les Flors露天市场,从Carrer Carme延伸到Carrer医院。围绕着这个带子上的花亭丰富的传统,可以追溯到中世纪,骑士们互相争斗,然后用鲜花装饰。在19世纪后半期,兰布拉大道的这一段是一个妇女们狩猎和阅读报纸的交汇点。路人将会在这里找到心爱的博克利亚市场,这里是餐馆里每天寻找新鲜农产品的热门地点,以及信息和展览中心Virreina Palace。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
PlaçaReial

PlaçaReial酒店建于19世纪,坐落在哥特广场的中心,是La Rambla大道上其他各个景点所环绕的着名地标。天黑之后,广场变成了一个年轻人聚集的地方,然后前往附近着名的夜总会。它还举办一年一度的LaMercè节和一些音乐会和露天活动。有趣的事实PlaçaReial的双胞胎广场 - 加里波第广场可以在墨西哥城的历史中心找到。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
西班牙广场

在去往蒙特惠奇山的途中,因为在广场上发现了克鲁·科贝塔,这个停留点曾经是通往城市的门户。克鲁伯托是哥特式十字架,象征着到达巴塞罗那。历史上,这个地方的犯罪分子被绞死在这个地方,经常留下来阻止新来者脱离“正义之路”。该地区的城市化计划始于1908年,并于1929年结束,与巴塞罗那的世界博览会同年。除了广场周围的建筑珠宝之外,由高迪的弟子何塞普·玛利亚·尤霍尔(Josep Maria Jujol)设计的喷泉位于中央。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Disseny枢纽巴塞罗那

Disseny Hub巴塞罗那,绰号DHUB,是等分博物馆,教育中心和实验室。拆分为设计领域的四个不同的细分部分,DHUB涵盖了室内设计,消费品设计,信息设计以及时尚等主题。在DHUB的收藏经常变化,虽然有几个常设展览,如他们的服装展示,告诉客人关于从16世纪到现代的巴塞罗那时装。通过举办讲座,研讨会等活动,DHUB正在成为欧洲设计界不可忽视的力量。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
魔法喷泉的蒙特惠奇

蒙特惠奇的魔术喷泉占据了四列的原始空间。 1929年为世博会而建,人造杰作是Carles Buigas的创意。面对西班牙内战的冲击,它在1955年恢复了其神奇的魅力。同心水池围绕着最先进的机械化特征。晚上每半个小时停一次,以获得惊人的视觉效果。彩色灯光让水舞蹈的幻觉与节目伴随的音乐节奏同步。形状和颜色不断变化,效果神秘迷人。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Caldetes海滩

Caldetes是巴塞罗那最受欢迎的海滩之一,是野餐的好地方,更适合水上运动。这个海滩有一个儿童游乐场,所有沙滩排球爱好者的排球场,沙滩遮阳伞,更衣室和其他方便的完美的海滩体验。无论您是在五彩缤纷的遮阳伞下享受轻松的放松,还是享受皮划艇,冲浪或游泳,您都会喜欢舒适的白色沙滩和美丽清澈的海水。若要享用茶点,附近或沿海滩有许多酒吧和餐馆。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
新星Icària海滩

NovaIcària海滩是巴塞罗那最好的海滩之一。位于奥林匹克港口附近,这个海边是全家人的乐趣。玩排球游戏,在海里游泳,让孩子们在游乐场玩耍,或者干脆放松,享受阳光。如果你饿了,有很多附近的咖啡馆和餐馆。比巴塞罗那的其他一些海滩更加平静,NovaIcària也为情侣提供了一个浪漫的场所,也为宁静的旅客提供了安静的度假场所。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Anella Olímpica

Montjuïc的“奥运五环”是1992年奥运会时的主要比赛场地。位于蒙锥克奥林匹克体育场附近的一块空地上,在这里有众多由Federico Correa、Joan Margarit、Alfonso Milà和Carles Buixadé设计的体育设施。Palau Sant Jordi可以举办各种体育赛事,可容纳多达17000名观众。比格尔内约游泳池现在已经对公众开放。这个体育场,蒙锥克奥林匹克体育场,现在已经建成奥林匹克博物馆,提供展览和信息中心,让公众可以了解巴塞罗那奥运会以及其体育设施。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 141 24746-best-local-scene-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4746

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Scene in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4746


Catalonia Square

Catalonia Square, also known as Plaza de Cataluña once stood outside the city walls, between what is now Eixample and Ciutat Vella, or the Old City. This square, considered the city center, is the meeting place of many important streets, and you will find many hotels and shopping centers here. You'll also find wonderful sculptures like Joseph Clarà's Deessa and Pablo Gargallo's Pastor de Pau. If you're not a fan of pigeons, steer clear. Visit in the spring, and you'll find concerts taking place for the Festival Internacional de Jazz Terrassa in this lovely plaza.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
La Rambla

La Rambla, a premier destination for both locals and visitors, stretches across central Barcelona from the Plaça de Catalunya to the waterside Columbus Monument. The popular pedestrian mall houses several notable attractions, including the Gran Teatre del Liceu and Palau de la Virreina, as well as plenty of opportunities for retail therapy. This cultural hub is lined with trees and filled with friendly crowds, particularly where restaurants offer outdoor seating amidst all the action. Whether relishing the sights and sounds of La Boqueria, one of the most spectacular markets in the world, or embracing the Catalan pace on a leisurely stroll, La Rambla is a must see in Barcelona.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Passeig de Gràcia

Aside from being one of the best places to view Catalan Modernist architecture, Passeig de Gràcia is also the city's elegant shopping area par excellence. Foreign brands such as Ermenegildo Zegna, MaxMara, Escada, and Armand Bassi stand beside Spanish labels such as Purificación García, Camper, and Loewe. The exclusivity of Vogue, Bally, and Yanko are offset by more accessible shops like Mango, Globe, Benetton, and Laura Ashley. This street also boasts the Bulevard dels Antiquaris, which is excellent for antiques, as well as many restaurants and outdoor cafés, bookshops, and jewelers. At number 55, Boulevard Rosa also offers more than 50 small, elegant shops under one roof. Above all else, Passeig de Gràcia offers passerby boundless style and energy.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Rambla de Canaletes

Immerse in the Catalan spirit at the Rambla de Canaletes, the first walkway you'll encounter while strolling down Las Ramblas. The landmark takes its name from the iconic Font de Canaletes, a small fountain where Barça soccer fans gather to celebrate victories. According to legend, if you drink from this fountain, you're guaranteed a return to Barcelona one day. Visitors are also likely to come across performers playing rock or Andean music surrounded by crowds of entertained bystanders. At once charming and energetic, the Rambla de Canaletes is a cosmopolitan area that can't be missed.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Rambla de Sant Josep

Rambla de Sant Josep, also known as Rambla de les Flors for its open-air market, extends from Carrer Carme to Carrer Hospital. Tradition surrounding the profusion of flower kiosks along this strip harks back to the Middle Ages when knights fought one another and were then regaled with flowers. Later in history, during the 19th century, this section of Las Ramblas was a meeting point where women gabbed and men read newspapers. Passersby will find the beloved Boqueria Market here, a daily hotspot for restauranteurs in search of fresh produce, as well as the Virreina Palace, an information and exhibition center.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Plaça Reial

Built in the 19th century, Plaça Reial sits in the heart of the Gothic Square and is a famous landmark surrounded by various other places of interest on La Rambla. The square lights up after dark when it becomes a hang-out spot for young denizens convening before heading to famous nightclubs in the vicinity. It also plays host to the annual La Mercè festival and a number of concerts and open-air events. Interesting fact: Plaça Reial's twin square- Plaza Garibaldi can be found in the historic center of Mexico City.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Plaza de España

This stopover on the way to Montjuïc was once the gateway to the city because of the creu coberta found in the square. The creu coberta was a Gothic cross that symbolized arrival in Barcelona. Historically, criminals were hanged in this part of the city, often remaining on display to dissuade newcomers from straying from the "path of righteousness." Urbanization plans for the area began in 1908 and ended in 1929, the same year as the Universal Exposition of Barcelona. Beyond the architectural jewels surrounding the square, there is a fountain in its center designed by Josep Maria Jujol, a disciple of Gaudi.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Museu del Disseny de Barcelona

Disseny Hub Barcelona, nicknamed DHUB, is equal parts museum, education center, and laboratory. Split into four different subdivisions of the design world, DHUB covers the topics of interior design, consumer product design, informational design and, of course, fashion. The collections at DHUB change frequently, although there are several permanent exhibitions such as their clothing display that informs guests about Barcelona fashions from the 16th Century to the modern day. With a host of lectures, workshops and other events, DHUB is becoming a force to be reckoned with in the European design scene.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Magic Fountain of Montjuïc

The Magic Fountain of Montjuïc occupies the original space of The Four Columns. Built for the World Fair in 1929, the man-made masterpiece is the brainchild of Carles Buigas. Having faced the brunt of the Spanish Civil War, it was restored to its magical charm in 1955. Concentric pools surround the state-of-the-art mechanized features. Stop by every half hour in the evening for a breathtaking visual display. The chromatic lights give the water a dancing illusion as it synchronizes with the rhythm of the music that accompanies the show. The shapes and colors are constantly changing, and the effect is mystical and enchanting.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Caldetes Beach

Caldetes is one of the most popular beaches in Barcelona, a great picnic spot and an even better place for water sports. This beach has a kids playground, a volleyball court for all those beach volleyball enthusiasts, beach umbrellas, changing rooms and other facilitates for a perfect beach outing experience. Whether you are relaxing under the cool shades of the colorful umbrellas, or enjoying kayaking, surfing or swimming, you will love the inviting stretch of white sand and the beautiful, clear water. For refreshments there are a lot of bars and restaurants nearby or along the beach.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Nova Icària Beach

Nova Icària Beach is one of the best beaches in Barcelona. Located near the Olympic Port, this stretch of seaside is fun for the whole family. Play a game of volleyball, swim in the ocean, have the kids play at the playground, or simply relax and enjoy the sun. If you get hungry, there are a lot of nearby cafes and restaurants. Calmer than some of the other beaches in Barcelona, Nova Icària also makes a great romantic outing for couples or quiet getaway for serenity seekers.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Olympic Ring

Montjuïc's "Olympic Ring" was one of the four major competition sites used during the 1992 games. It is located on an esplanade alongside the Estadi Olímpic, where you'll see a series of sports facilities designed by Federico Correa, Joan Margarit, Alfonso Milà and Carles Buixadé. The Palau Sant Jordi hosts a mixture of sporting events and seats up to 17,000 spectators. The Piscines Bernat Picornell is currently open to the public. The Olympic Stadium (Estadi Olímpic) now houses the Galeria Olímpica, a permanent exhibition and information center about Barcelona's Olympics and its sports facilities.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 141 24746-best-local-scene-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4746