全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Travel Gear/ Sports Shops in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4762


阿迪达斯

在谈到运动服装时,首先想到的一个名字就是阿迪达斯,无论你身处哪个国家。位于巴塞罗那繁忙的格拉西亚大道(Passeig de Gracia)旁的阿迪达斯表演店(Adidas Performance Store)也不例外。无论您的运动是什么,这家商店将为您提供所需的工具,以提升您的表现。网球,高尔夫,橄榄球,足球和篮球只是整个家庭装备的一部分。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Inercia

Inercia位于El Raval附近,是最受追捧的体育用品商店之一。主要以滑冰材料为主,还提供了一系列的滑板车,长板,运动包,瓶子等许多运动装备。如果你不能到商店,你也可能想在网上购物。查看网站的详细信息。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
BornBike

尽管巴塞罗那风和漂亮的街道是一个很好的方式来探索城市踏上你的方式。 BornBike还提供导游,这增加了您的探索乐趣。除了租用不同类型的自行车之外,您还可以在这里修理自己的自行车。随着时尚的自行车配件和他们提供的地图,你们都准备好上路了。所以请提前打电话给商店以了解开放时间。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Daffi

如果您有兴趣滑雪,Daffi位于L'Example附近,是一家必到的商店。你会发现高品质的风帆冲浪,滑雪板,风筝冲浪,其他配件和特殊的滑雪板收藏。他们提供一些领先品牌的产品。工作人员是热情和知识渊博的,你可能想购买他们的建议。访问网站获取详细信息。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14762-best-travel-gear-sports-shops-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4762

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Travel Gear/ Sports Shops in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4762


Adidas

One of the first names that come to mind when speaking of sports apparel is Adidas, no matter which country you may be in. The Adidas Performance Store located along the busy Passeig de Gracia in Barcelona is no exception to this rule; no matter what your sport, this store will provide you with the paraphernalia you need to boost your performance. Tennis, golf, rugby, football and basketball are just a few of the sports for which gear for the whole family is available.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Inercia

Located in the neighborhood of El Raval, Inercia is one of the most sought after sport shops. Dealing mainly with skating materials, they also offer a good collection of scooters, long-boards, sporty bags, bottles, and many other sporty equipments. You may also want to shop online, if you can't make it to the store. Check out the website for detailed information.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
BornBike

Pedaling you way though the windy and pretty streets of Barcelona is a great way to explore the city. BornBike also provides guided tours which adds to the fun of your exploration. In addition to renting bikes of different types, you can get your own bike repaired right here. With trendy bike accessories and maps provided by them, you are all set to hit the road. So do call the shop ahead to know the opening hours.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Daffi

Located in the L'Example neighborhood, Daffi is a must-visit store if you are interested in skiing. You will find top quality windsurf, snowboard, kite-surf, other accessories and special collections of ski boards. They offer products of some of the leading brands. The staff is warm and knowledgeable, and you may want to purchase with their advice. Visit the website for detailed information.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 14762-best-travel-gear-sports-shops-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4762