全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shoe Shops in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4767


坎珀

西班牙人喜欢他们的“露营”鞋。在许多城市有很多商店,这家专卖店的货架上有各种令人印象深刻的鞋子。原始的西班牙设计增加了这些鞋子的spunk。着名的Camper品牌的第一家店在巴塞罗那开业。所以在寻找一双时尚又舒适的西班牙鞋时,找一家露营者商店,步入正轨。联系他们了解这家商店的准确开放时间。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Manual Alpargatera

在巴塞罗那,你一定要试试这充满加泰罗尼亚风味的帆布凉鞋,西班牙语称呼espadrille。这家鞋店销售各种手工制作的商品,而且都非常时尚。他们为著名品牌生产凉鞋,销售到世界各地。这里销售的凉鞋,简约而耐用,虽然都是乡下人的最爱,但经过Manual Alpargatera,就变成了高级商品了。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
努萨巴特

Nu Sabates的想法是在纽约窗口购物时创造的。在绊倒Cydwoq鞋类的古色古香的鞋店之后,业主们希望将独特的风格带到巴塞罗那的街头。 Rafi Balouzian是永恒风格背后的创造力。 Balouzian来自一个制鞋家庭,年纪轻轻就被皮革艺术化,并在祖先工厂长大。从意大利最好的皮革手工制作而成,染上天然色素,为男性和女性提供众多时尚的设计选择。使用100种不同的皮革个性化您的配对,并期待不超过三周。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
樱桃脚跟

这个华丽的精品店将以其装饰和收藏品为您服务。樱桃山于2012年开业,是时髦的梳妆台挑选一些神话般的意大利鞋类和配饰的最好的地方之一。拥有着名的设计师,如鲁珀特·桑德森,卡萨德,莫斯基诺,Gianmarco洛伦齐和乐新罗。在他们的鞋子,手袋,皮带和薄膜的显示可以看到优秀的工艺和质量。无可挑剔的服务增加了这家商店的魅力。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
卡尔扎多斯阿尔瓦雷斯

那种你可以轻松地花几个小时寻找完美的鞋子的商店,阿尔瓦雷斯是在L'Eix​​ample的一个商店,它为女性提供了一些很棒的鞋子选择。喧闹的色彩和设计吸引了很多人群,以配合完美的装备。这家店保留了一个很好的选择的鞋子。这家商店拥有一些规模和模式的地球上最大的品牌。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
克里斯蒂娜卡斯塔尼尔

在时尚界闻名遐迩,ChristinaCastañer制作的鞋子体现了西班牙风格。这家小商店可以在巴塞罗那的Sant Gervasi街区找到,而这些鞋子可以在西班牙的许多商店找到。在ChristinaCastañer购物的最好的部分是,虽然你会走了一双惊人的鞋子,你的钱包不会感到痛苦。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 14767-best-shoe-shops-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4767

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shoe Shops in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4767


Camper

Spanish people love their 'Camper' shoes. With several stores across many cities, this particular store has an impressive variety of shoes on their racks. Original Spanish designs adds that spunk to these shoes. The first store of the well-known Camper brand was opened here in Barcelona. So when in search of a pair of stylish yet comfortable pair of Spanish shoes, spot a Camper store and walk right in. Contact them to know the precise open timings of this store.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
La Manual Alpargatera

From humble beginnings in the 1940s, the unassuming La Manual Alpargatera now makes it to most tourists' itineraries. On sale are affordable, handmade and customized versions of traditional Spanish footwear like the espadrille and espadenya, once solely a peasant-gear. Stacks of these classics in vibrant colors and styles from the Pyrenees don the wooden shelves of this locally-owned store. From the casual slip-on kind to wedge-heeled renditions, this wardrobe essential has attracted high-profile clientele including Michael Douglas as well as the Pope.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Nu Sabates

The idea for Nu Sabates was coined whilst window shopping in New York. On stumbling upon a quaint shoe boutique specializing in Cydwoq footwear, the owners aspired to bring the unique trend to the streets of Barcelona. Rafi Balouzian is the creative force behind the timeless style. Having come from a family of shoe makers, Balouzian was exposed to leather artistry at a young age and grew up in the ancestral factory. Handmade from the finest Italian leather and dyed with natural pigments, select from a plethora of fashionable designs for men and women. Personalize your pair with your choice of leather from 100 varieties and expect them in no more than three weeks.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Cherry Heel

This sumptuous boutique will wow you with its decor and collections. Opened in 2012, Cherry Hill is one of the best places in town for the snazzy dressers to pick some fabulous Italian footwear and accessories. Featuring prestigious designers like Rupert Sanderson, Casadei, Moschino, Gianmarco Lorenzi and Le Silla. Excellent craftsmanship and quality can be seen in their display of shoes, handbags, belts and foulards. Impeccable service adds to the charisma of this store.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Calzados Alvarez

The kind of store where you could easily spend hours looking for that perfect pair of shoes, Alvarez is a store in L'Eixample which stocks some great selections of shoes for women. Attracting a lot of crowd thanks to its loud colors and designs to match the perfect outfit. This store keeps an excellent selection of shoes. The store houses some of the biggest brands on the planet in a number of sizes and patterns.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Cristina Castañer

Well known in the fashion world, the shoes produced by Christina Castañer embody Spanish style. This small boutique can be found in the Sant Gervasi neighborhood of Barcelona and while these shoes can be found in many stores around Spain, it is much more fun to slip into home store. The best part about shopping at Christina Castañer is that while you will walk away with an amazing pair of shoes, your wallet won't feel the pain.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 61 14767-best-shoe-shops-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4767