全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4769


El三角

在1998年11月开业,这在设计上与附近的L'Illa购物中心相似。您会在这里找到Fnac,Habitat,以及着名的香水Séphora这样的商店。苏黎世着名的旧咖啡馆,已经在这个网站多年,被完全改造,以适应作为新大楼的核心。这是巴塞罗那最繁忙的购物中心之一,因为它靠近着名的兰布拉大道。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
大道罗莎

Bulevard Rosa是位于巴塞罗那中心Passeig deGràcia的高档购物中心。它拥有100多家小商店,重点是时装,鞋子,配饰和珠宝。像Isla,Craverti和T-Zeta这样的商店都可以在这个屋檐下找到。您也可以在众多的咖啡馆之一休息和小吃。所有时尚怪胎的天堂,大道罗莎是一个必须参观,如果你想在这个场合花费一个体面的金额。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Maremagnum

这个壮观的现代化购物休闲中心从远处望去,就像一艘漂浮在锚索上的大船,是巴塞罗那港口改造工程的一部分。周围是热门景点,如水族馆和Imax Port Vell(IMAX电影院)。在中心内,您会发现大量的时尚零售商和纪念品商店以及休闲活动,众多的餐馆,冰淇淋店和快餐店。在楼上有受欢迎的酒吧,俱乐部和迪斯科舞厅,吸引了大量的年轻人。最好的方式是从现代木桥(Moll de la Fusta)上的Plaçade Colom步行到水面,可以通过升起来让船只通过。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
阿里纳斯巴塞罗那

Las Arenas de Barcelona曾经是巴塞罗那主要的斗牛场之一。今天经过大规模的翻新,它已经重新开放,成为一个拥有一切的大型购物中心。从服装店到鞋子,配饰,电子产品等等,所有的东西都和电影院,餐厅,私人和商业活动空间以及巴塞罗那的Museo de Rock等其他功能相结合。对于现代化的一站式购物,任何游客都可以在Las Arenas de Barcelona轻松度过美好的一天。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
距离Glòries

巴塞罗那Glòries建于1995年,是巴塞罗那最受欢迎的购物中心之一。在这个宽敞的地方,可以找到从设计师品牌到鲜为人知的标签和食品,家居用品和配件的各种物品,超过200家商店。除了疯狂购物之外,您还可以和朋友一起看电影,或者在餐厅品尝美味佳肴。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
街区

这是一家广受欢迎的购物中心,总是顾客盈门。它座落在巴塞罗那最繁华的商业区之一,其所在的建筑物宏伟巨大,颇具先锋派风格,购物中心占据其中的三层。除购物场所外,这里还包括一个售卖新鲜食品的市场、一家超市、几个饭店和一家美容美发店,此外还有一个宾馆和许多办公机构。最高档的店铺有英国著名时装玛莎、法国法雅客书店、法国迪卡浓运动用品、西班牙卡普拉波特级市场、丹麦顶级时尚家电音响Bang & Oluffsen、意大利手袋皮箱品牌曼达莉娜·杜克、法国小狗饰品、迪斯尼专卖店、西班牙萨拉时装,以及必胜客、Monchos等餐厅。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
对角线3月购物中心

Diagonal Mar购物中心分布在三个楼层,是该市最大的购物中心之一。这个装满玻璃的零售中心有近200家商店和100多个标签。美食家可以探索这个商场内的53家餐馆。如果你是一个电影爱好者,那么18层电影院就是一个天堂。在保龄球中心与朋友或家人一起玩乐。无论是购物,用餐或只是有一些乐趣,这个地方不会让你失望。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
La Maquinista

最近在2000年开放的“La Maquinista”是一个金属结构的露天商场。冷酷的勤劳资本主义最好的,内有大量的店铺,铺开复杂。你可以在同一个屋檐下找到服装,专卖店和各种品牌餐厅。所有的必需品的解决方案等待在这个地方。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 14769-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4769

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4769


El Triangle

Opened in November 1998, this is similar in design to the nearby shopping center called L'Illa. You'll find shops like Fnac, Habitat, as well as the famous perfumery Séphora here. The famous old Café Zurich, which has been on this site for years, was totally remodeled to fit in as the centerpiece of the new building. This is one of the busiest shopping centers in Barcelona as it is located close to the famous Ramblas.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Bulevard Rosa

Bulevard Rosa is an upmarket shopping center right in the heart of Barcelona, on Passeig de Gràcia. It houses more than 100 small shops with an emphasis on fashionable clothing, shoes, accessories and jewelry. Stores like Isla, Craverti and T-Zeta can all be found under this one roof. You can also take a break and a snack in one of the many cafés. A paradise for all fashion freaks, Bulevard Rosa is a must visit if you wish to spend a decent amount for the occasion.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Maremagnum

Looking from a distance like a large ship floating at anchor, this spectacular modern shopping and leisure center was built as part of the Barcelona port renovation project. It's surrounded by popular attractions like the Aquarium and the Imax Port Vell (IMAX cinema). Inside the center, you'll find a huge selection of fashion retailers and souvenir shops along with leisure activities and numerous restaurants, ice cream parlors and fast-foods outlets. On the upper floors there are popular bars, clubs and discos that attract a large following of young people. The best way to get here is to walk from Plaça de Colom on the modern wooden bridge (Moll de la Fusta) over the water, which can be raised to allow boats to pass.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Arenas de Barcelona

Las Arenas de Barcelona is housed in what used to be one of the main bullfighting rings in Barcelona. Today, after extensive renovation, it has reopened as a large shopping center that has a little bit of everything. Everything from clothing stores to shoes, accessories, electronics and more combine with other features like movie theaters, restaurants, private and business event space, and even Barcelona's Museo de Rock are all found here. For modern, one stop shopping, any visitor could easily spend the better part of the day at Las Arenas de Barcelona.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Glòries

Built in 1995, Barcelona Glòries is one of the most popular malls in Barcelona. Find everything from designer brands to lesser known labels and loads of food products, household items and accessories at this spacious place, which houses in excess of 200 stores. Apart from going on a shopping spree, you can catch a movie with friends or gorge on some scrumptious delicacies at the restaurants.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
L'Illa

A popular, busy and successful shopping center, it's spread over three floors of a huge avant-garde architectural wonder in one of the city's busiest business districts. In addition to all the shops, you'll also find a fresh food market, a supermarket, several restaurants, a hairdresser's, a hotel and numerous offices. The best stores include FNAC, Decathlon for sports, the hypermarket Caprabo, Bang & Oluffsen for exclusive audio-visual equipment, bags and suitcases from Mandarina Duck, Agatha's accessories, the Disneyshop, Zara for fashion, and restaurants like Pizza Hut and Monchos.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Diagonal Mar Shopping Center

Spread across three floors, Diagonal Mar Shopping Center is among the largest malls in the city. This swank glass encased retail hub has nearly 200 stores and over 100 labels. Foodies can explore 53 eateries inside this mall. If you are a movie enthusiast, then the 18-hall movie theater is a haven. Enjoy a fun outing with friends or family at the bowling center. Be it shopping, dining or just having some fun, this place will not disappoint you.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
La Maquinista

Recently opened in 2000, 'La Maquinista' is an open-air mall with a metallic structure. Cold industrious capitalism at its best, there are numerous stores within the large, spread out complex. You'll find apparel, specialty stores, and restaurants: various brands all under one single roof. A solution to all your necessities awaits at this place.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 81 14769-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4769