全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Gyms in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4772


Áccura布鲁克

位于L'Eix​​ample中心的ÁccuraBruc是一个完善的健康和保健设施,为当地人提供诸如游泳池,桑拿,健身房等诸多优点。真正遵循保持身体健康的哲学,同时还有许多小组活动,例如普拉提,尊巴舞和瑜伽班,适合小孩以及成人。此外,Áccura布鲁克还提供了一个按摩部分,放松后,健康的锻炼,因此使其成为一个完整的健身俱乐部。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
大都会圣家族教堂

这个占地8000平方米(86111平方英尺)的庞大俱乐部位于Eixample,是该市最全面的健身中心之一。大都会圣家堂配备了最先进的设施,包括重量训练和有氧运动的单独房间以及普拉提和瑜伽的工作室。独家个人训练工作室为那些渴望的人提供急需的隐私。除此之外,还有游泳池,美丽的屋顶日光浴室以及全方位服务的水疗中心。从水上健美操,骑自行车到跑步和太极拳,俱乐部提供了大量的活动。经验丰富的培训师随时为您提供协助。检查网站更多。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Bonasport

一个令人印象深刻的体育俱乐部,Bonasport拥有一切,使体育成瘾快乐清洁健身室,网球场,游泳池,漩涡以及为儿童和成人的培训班。锻炼你的身体,用一定剂量的普拉提调理肌肉或参加尊巴和水上训练。有一个设备齐全的桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室和舒缓的按摩浴缸来休息疲惫的肌肉,或者可以使用水疗中心进行一些放松的按摩。美容护理也在这里提供。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
禅区温泉

如果所有在Tibidabo美丽的地区周围的观光已经让你筋疲力尽,佛罗里达大酒店为您提供只是复兴的食谱。在禅宗水疗中心,治疗师们努力实现一个目标,帮助您达到禅宗般的平静状态。无论你想通过中东风格治疗还是通过印度影响技术达到你的和平状态,完全取决于你;不管你选择什么,完全放松是保证。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14772-best-gyms-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
4772

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Gyms in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4772


Áccura Bruc

Áccura Bruc, located in the heart of L'Eixample, is a full fledged health and wellness facility which provides the locals with several benefits like swimming pool, sauna, gym and much more. Truly following its philosophy of maintaining good health while having fun, it also has a number of group activities such as pilates, zumba and yoga classes for kids as well as adults. Moreover, Áccura Bruc also provides for a massage section to relax after a healthy workout, therefore making it a complete health club.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Metropolitan Sagrada Familia

Spanning a mammoth 8000 square meters (86111 square feet), this expansive club in Eixample is one of the most comprehensive fitness centers in the city. Metropolitan Sagrada Familia is equipped with state-of-the-art facilities including separate rooms for weight-training and cardio as well as studios for pilates and yoga. Exclusive personal training studios offer much-needed privacy for those who desire it. Besides this, there's a swimming pool, a beautiful rooftop solarium as well as a full-service spa on-site. From aqua-aerobics and cycling to running and tai-chi, the club offers a whole lot of activities. Experienced trainers are on-hand to assist you through your regime. Check website for more.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Bonasport

An impressive sports club, Bonasport has everything to make a sports-addict happy- clean fitness rooms, tennis courts, swimming pool, whirlpool as well as training classes for children and adults. Work out your body and tone the muscles with a dose of pilates or enroll for zumba and aqua training. There is a fully-furnished sauna, steam room and a soothing jacuzzi to rest the tired muscles, or one can use the spa for some relaxing massages. Beauty treatments are also offered here.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Zen Zone Spa

If all that sightseeing around the beautiful area of Tibidabo has left you exhausted, Gran Hotel La Florida provides you with just the recipe for rejuvenation. At Zen Zone Spa, the therapists strive to achieve just one goal: to help you reach a state of zen-like calm. Whether you want to achieve you peaceful state through Middle-Eastern style treatments or through Indian influenced techniques is completely up to you; no matter what you choose, complete relaxation is guaranteed.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 14772-best-gyms-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4772