全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Beauty Treatments in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4773


玛雅豪华温泉

这个豪华的水疗中心,灵感来源于玛雅文化,位于巴塞罗那El Palace酒店,这是一家五星级豪华酒店,是体验传统玛雅治疗与现代水疗和最好的法国化妆品品牌相结合的绝佳去处。放松,享受和按摩,面部护理,签名仪式和桑拿恢复活力。顶级疗法包括冷冻豪华面部护理,玛雅图库尔整体按摩,玛雅签名加勒比海贝壳和丝绸仪式,玛雅签名包 - 喷气治疗,Temazcal - 桑拿,Temazcal玛雅重生仪式,等等。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
艾尔巴塞罗那

巴塞罗那El Born地区的一个十九世纪的仓库,以众多的酒窖而闻名,现在的服务宗旨是为顾客提供完全放松的中东风格。这个神奇的建筑是你将会找到舒缓的退路,结合古老的传统与现代疗法,为您提供彻底恢复活力的体验。在艾尔巴塞罗那,你可以放纵自己的方式,其中一个平静的盐水浴,按摩浴缸,桑拿和冷热水池只是其中几个。欲了解更多详情,请致电+34 90 255 5789。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Spaciomm

Hotel Omm酒店的水疗中心提供舒缓的护理服务,进一步加强了在大地色调,丝绸和柔和灯光的帮助下创造的宁静氛围。一个意味着完全放松的空间,Spaciomm成功地实现了这个目标,任何不足以完全恢复的东西都不是一个选择。在这个平静的绿洲提供的治疗旨在舒缓所有的五种感官,努力团结身心,灵魂。除了通常的疗法,你可以进行水下按摩,治疗,以消除时差,tui na等。你可以确定所有使用的产品都是有机的。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
路易莎拉戈Estetica

Luisa Lago Estetica自二十多年以来一直是美容护理和服务领域值得信赖的品牌。从经常修指甲​​到复合疗法,如微缩,它拥有当地人喜欢经常使用的几种服务。在成本适中,质量优良,沙龙自for只使用最好的材料提供的设施。主要由经常的顾客频繁地和经验丰富,永久的工作人员武装,路易莎拉戈是一个很好的地方满足你所有的美容要求。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
43温泉

栖息在酒店艺术之上是这个精致和非常抢手的水疗中心。 43温泉为游客提供一个着名的休闲中心的所有高标准和设施。所以,当你的身体呼吁减压,渴望长时间恢复活力的时候,就直奔这里吧!选择异国情调的按摩疗法,以惊人的面部护理,或选择独家治疗,如崇高的钻石体验和签名43体验。他们保证让你忘记压力的商务会议和日常生活的变幻莫测。在您入住或预约之前进行预订。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Rituels d'Orient

来自东方的保密秘诀,Rituels d'Orient只是洗去你的疼痛,忧伤和忧郁的地方。有一个训练有素的工作人员,芳香疗法和宫殿装饰,它并没有得到任何改善。水疗为肌肤,身体和脸部提供自然疗法,水疗和草药疗法。他们也有修指甲,去角质,修脚,蒸汽浴和更多的治疗放松,复兴和反射疗法。这里的工作人员很友善,很有资格,一定会让你感觉更新和放松。检查他们的网站提供的治疗的整个列表。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
禅区温泉

如果所有在Tibidabo美丽的地区周围的观光已经让你筋疲力尽,佛罗里达大酒店为您提供只是复兴的食谱。在禅宗水疗中心,治疗师们努力实现一个目标,帮助您达到禅宗般的平静状态。无论你想通过中东风格治疗还是通过印度影响技术达到你的和平状态,完全取决于你;不管你选择什么,完全放松是保证。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14773-best-beauty-treatments-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
4773

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4773


Mayan Luxury Spa

This luxury Spa, inspired from Mayan culture and located in El Palace Barcelona, a five-star Grand Luxury hotel, is a great place to experience the customary Mayan treatment combined with modern spa and finest French cosmetics brand. Relax, enjoy, and rejuvenate with massages, facials, signature rituals, and saunas. Top treatments include Cryotherapy Luxury Facial, Mayan Tuukul Holistic Massage, Mayan Signature Caribbean Seashell & Silk Ritual, Mayan Signature Pack- Jetlag Cure, Temazcal - Sauna, Temazcal Mayan Rebirth Ritual, and more.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Aire de Barcelona

A 19th Century warehouse in Barcelona's El Born district that was known for housing an array of wine cellars now serves a very different purpose: that of providing patrons with complete relaxation, Middle Eastern style. This cavernous building is where you will find a soothing retreat that combines ancient traditions with modern therapies to offer you an experience that is thoroughly rejuvenating. At Aire de Barcelona, you can indulge yourself in a number of ways, among which a calming salt water bath, jacuzzi, sauna and hot and cold pools are just a few. For more details, call +34 90 255 5789.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Spaciomm

The peaceful aura created with the help of earthy hues, silk and soft lighting is enhanced further with the help of the soothing treatments Hotel Omm's spa offers. A space meant for complete relaxation, Spaciomm succeeds in achieving this goal, and anything less than total rejuvenation is not an option. The treatments offered at this oasis of calm aim at soothing all five senses in an effort to unite body, mind and soul. Apart from the usual therapies, you can undergo underwater massage, treatments to banish jet-lag, tui na and more. You can be sure that all the products used will be organic.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Luisa Lago Estetica

Luisa Lago Estetica has been a trusted name in beauty treatments and services since over two decades. From a regular manicure to complex treatments like Micropigmentation, it boasts of several services which the locals love to avail regularly. Moderate in cost and excellent in quality, the salon prides itself for using only the finest ingredients in the facilities offered. Frequented mostly by regular costumers and armed with a seasoned, permanent staff, Luisa Lago is an excellent place for all your beauty requirements.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
43 The Spa

Perched atop Hotel Arts is this sophisticated and highly sought-after spa. 43 The Spa affords visitors all the high standards and amenities of a well-reputed relaxation center. So, when your body clamors to de-stress and craves those long rejuvenating sessions, head straight here! Pick from exotic massage therapies to amazing facial packages or opt for exclusive treatments such as the Sublime Diamond Experience and signature The 43 Experience. They are guaranteed to make you forget stressful business meetings and the vagaries of everyday life. Make reservations before you drop in or ring them up for appointments.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Rituels d'Orient

A well kept secret from the East, Rituels d'Orient is just the place to wash your aches, pains and blues away. With a well trained staff, aromatic treatments and palatial decor, it doesn't get any better. The spa offers naturopathy, alopathy and herbal treatments for the skin, body and face. They also have manicures, exfoliation, pedicures, steam bath and many more treatments for relaxation, rejuvenation and reflexology. The staff here are friendly, well qualified and are sure to leave you feeling renewed and relaxed. Check their website for the whole list of treatments on offer.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Zen Zone Spa

If all that sightseeing around the beautiful area of Tibidabo has left you exhausted, Gran Hotel La Florida provides you with just the recipe for rejuvenation. At Zen Zone Spa, the therapists strive to achieve just one goal: to help you reach a state of zen-like calm. Whether you want to achieve you peaceful state through Middle-Eastern style treatments or through Indian influenced techniques is completely up to you; no matter what you choose, complete relaxation is guaranteed.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 71 14773-best-beauty-treatments-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
4773