全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4776


Yogaroom

Yogaroom位于市中心,是城市领先的工作室之一,提供经验丰富的教练和宁静的空间来练习。维亚萨瑜伽是中心选择的学科,为初学者和经验丰富的从业者提供各种各样的课程。该中心特别为儿童提供课程而受欢迎。希望进入下一个层次的瑜伽士将受益于众多的工作室以及在工作室举办的教师培训课程。检查网站更多。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Kannon Gyo

Kannon Gyo是健身爱好者的好地方,提供瑜伽,冥想,灵气和创意舞蹈等一系列活动。这个地方的平静和舒缓的气氛,让你放松,与你的心灵,身体和灵魂的和谐。位于拉里韦拉附近,它看到了很多当地人和一些游客。所有活动都由专业培训师进行,以便学习健康和身体的艺术。看看他们的网站,以获得更多的细节。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Yoga Lab巴塞罗那

瑜伽实验室巴塞罗那成立于2016年,是一家位于巴塞罗那的现代化瑜伽工作室,提供哈塔维尼亚萨(Hatha Vinyasa),火箭,阿斯汤加(Ashtanga)和Lunar Hatha Vinyasa技术等各种瑜伽课程。内饰简单而优雅,表面光滑,硬木地板。课程是在训练有素的专业人士的监督下进行的,他们带领您通过各种姿势和体式来帮助身心健康。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Shunia瑜伽

Eixample最受欢迎的瑜伽工作室之一的Shunia瑜伽,专注于精神意识,结合身体和心理健康。该中心提供Kundalini瑜伽,一个强调简单的动作,呼吸技巧和冥想的学科;非常适合初学者和经验丰富的从业者。除了每天的课程安排之外,该中心还定期举办巴刹及其他精神音乐会。干净的线条和舒缓的照明使得这个膨胀的工作室显得格外平和,创造一个宁静的氛围来平息你的思绪。检查网站更多。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Veronica Blume的车库

巴塞罗那维罗尼卡布鲁姆的车库是该市首屈一指的瑜伽工作室之一,提供尹和阿斯汤加瑜伽技巧的团体和个人课程。这里的工作人员包括一支高技能的瑜伽练习者队伍,在这里你将学习各种练习和姿势,这些练习和姿势对你的身心都有益。他们还不时组织各种个人改进课程和研讨会。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14776-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
4776

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4776


Yogaroom

Located in the heart of the city, Yogaroom is one of the city's leading studios offering experienced instructors and a tranquil space to practice. Vinyasa yoga is the discipline of choice at the center, with a diverse array of classes for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. The center is especially popular for offering classes for kids as well. Yogis looking to move to the next level will benefit from the numerous workshops as well as teacher training courses held at the studio. Check website for more.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Kannon Gyo

A great place for fitness-enthusiasts, Kannon Gyo offers a range of activities like yoga, meditation, reiki and creative dance. The calm and soothing atmosphere of this place, allows you to relax and get in harmony with your mind, body and soul. Located in the neighborhood of La Ribera, it sees a lot of locals and some visitors. Classes for all activities are conducted by professional trainers, so that you can learn the art of good health and body. Have a look at their website to get more details.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Yoga Lab Barcelona

Established in 2016, Yoga Lab Barcelona is a modern yoga studio in Barcelona that offers a wide range of yoga classes in Hatha Vinyasa, Rocket, Ashtanga and Lunar Hatha Vinyasa techniques. The interiors are simple yet elegant, featuring smooth surfaces and hardwood floors. Classes are carried out under the supervision of trained professionals who take you through various postures and asanas to help strengthen both body and mind.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Shunia Yoga

A focus on spiritual awareness, combined with physical and mental wellness make Shunia Yoga, one of Eixample's most popular yoga studios. The center offers Kundalini Yoga, a discipline that places emphasis on simple movements, breathing techniques and meditation; ideal for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Besides their daily schedule of classes, the center regularly hosts bhajans and other spiritual concerts. Clean lines and soothing lighting characterize the expansive studio, creating a tranquil atmosphere to calm your mind. Check website for more.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
The Garage by Veronica Blume

The Garage by Veronica Blume in Barcelona is one of the city's premier yoga studios that offers group and individual classes in Yin and Ashtanga yoga techniques. The staff here comprise a team of highly skilled yoga practitioners under whom you will learn various exercises and postures that would be beneficial to your body and mind. They also organize various personal improvement sessions and workshops from time to time.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 51 14776-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4776