全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Strangest/Specialty Museums in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4778


香水博物馆

Museu del Perfum酒店位于格拉西亚大道(Passeig deGràcia)的Regia Perfumeries连锁店的一家市中心商店内。这个系列包括近5000种来自不同文化和文明的香水和香气,从古埃及到今天。这是与香水行业有关的对象,多年来,这家店的业主收集。他们从18世纪和19世纪收集的中国香水瓶是值得注意的。在其他有趣的项目中,他们展示的是有限的版本,比如Dalí设计的瓶子。总之,参观这个博物馆,就像是去旅游,感受芳香的世界,没有旅行费用!

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
巴塞罗那情色博物馆

性在艺术和文化习俗中一直发挥着作用。这是您将从1997年向公众开放的专业博物馆收取的一般信息。奖品包括中国和日本的版画收藏品,以及一个专用于20世纪早期文物的收藏品。参观博物馆的人将会遇到卡玛经的插图,旁边还有日本色情图画,以及非洲阴茎雕塑的复制品。 20世纪30年代,还有一组有趣的照片描绘了巴塞罗那红灯区的妓院。如果您正在寻找具有一定优势的文化,请查看巴塞罗那情色博物馆。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
博物馆德拉Xocolata

通过参观愉快的Museu De La Xocolata,探索巧克力的世界。从巧克力在南美丛林中的卑微起源,到在欧洲及其他地区的流行,这些展品展示了产品的过去,现在和未来。工作人员为儿童和成年人提供一系列丰富的旅游信息,以及为客人制作巧克力小雕像的实际工作坊。与巴塞罗那糖果行业协会及其糕点学校合作,这种展示方式适合所有爱吃甜食的人。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
哈希大麻和大麻博物馆

坐落在巴塞罗那哥特区中心的一座美丽的16世纪建筑中,是大麻大麻和大麻博物馆(Hash Marihuana&Hemp Museum),供大麻种植。这里的藏品包括数以千计的展品,这些展品吸引了大麻生产历史的游客,是医药和仪式的使用,以及众多的文物,照片和绘画。一些神器和展品惊人地追溯到15世纪。这个地方的亮点是博物馆主房间美丽的彩色玻璃窗。参观Hash Marihuana&大麻博物馆肯定是一个启发性的经验,不应该错过。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
巴塞罗那设计博物馆

该博物馆位于迪斯尼中心(DHUB),专注于城市丰富的设计文化,并将其概念分为信息,消费品,时尚和室内设计四个不同的学派。虽然这里的展品不断变化,但还是有一些永久的展品,例如时装展览,这些展品展现了16世纪以来巴塞罗那时装的发展历史。这是一个非常有趣和有趣的博物馆外出的所有多彩和令人兴奋的显示只是在这里访问的一角。访问网站,看看即将举行的讲座,活动和展览。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
在Montjuïc公墓的葬礼支架收藏

死亡是不可避免的,每个文化和每个地区都有自己的方式和仪式来悼念死亡。在Colecciónde CarrozasFúnebres,游客可以看到一系列的殡葬车辆。位于地下室,给氛围增添了令人毛骨悚然的效果。车厢,汽车和镌刻的墓碑完成收集。人体模型和马匹给人一种逼真的感觉。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
巴塞罗那博物馆

巴塞罗那博物馆也被称为努涅斯总统博物馆,是足球迷的天堂。重点是巴塞罗那足球,但是博物馆也对整个运动提出了一些艺术性和思考性的反思。一个精心策划和视觉上吸引人的博物馆,它展示照片和奖杯,以及在行动中播放巴塞罗那足球俱乐部的视频。自1899年以来,巴塞罗那一直是欧洲足球的一支力量,而这个博物馆将带您贯穿整个历史,直到今天。您也可以选择参观体育场,参观新闻箱,客队更衣室,甚至神圣的领域本身。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14778-strangest-specialty-museums-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
4778

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Strangest/Specialty Museums in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4778


Perfume Museum

Museu del Perfum is located in one of the downtown shops of the Regia Perfumeries chain, in a building in Passeig de Gràcia. The collection includes almost 5000 perfumes and aromas from different cultures and civilizations, dating from Ancient Egypt up to the present day. It was created with objects related to the perfume industry that the owners of this shop collected over the years. Their collection of china perfume bottles from the 18th and 19th Centuries is noteworthy. Among other interesting items, they display limited editions, such as a bottle designed by Dalí. In short, visiting this museum is like going on a trip to a world of aromatic sensations without the travel expense!

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Barcelona Erotica Museum

Sexuality has always played a role in art and cultural customs. That's the general message you'll take away from this specialty museum, which opened to the public in 1997. Prize exhibits include a collection of Chinese and Japanese engravings and one dedicated to early-20th century artifacts. Visitors to the museum will encounter illustrations of the Kama Sutra alongside Japanese erotic drawings, as well as replicas of African phallic sculptures. There's also an interesting collection of photographs from the 1930s depicting the brothels of Barcelona's red light district. If you're looking for something cultural with a bit of an edge, check out the Barcelona Erotica Museum.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Museu De La Xocolata

Explore the world of chocolate by embarking on a tour of the delightful Museu De La Xocolata. From chocolate's humble origins in the South American jungle, to its rise in popularity in Europe and beyond, these exhibits showcase the past, present, and future of the product. The staff offers a series of informative tours for both children and adults alike, as well as hands-on workshops that allow guests to make their own chocolate figurines. In association with the Confectionery Guild of Barcelona and their Pastry School, this display is a treat for all those with a sweet tooth.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Hash Marihuana & Hemp Museum

Housed in a beautiful 16th-century building that's nestled in the heart of Barcelona's Gothic Quarter is the Hash Marihuana & Hemp Museum, a place for all things Cannabis. The collection here consists of thousands of exhibits that regale visitors with the history of Cannabis production, it's medicinal and ritualistic use, as well as numerous artifacts, photographs, and paintings. Some artifacts and exhibits amazingly date back to the 15th Century. A highlight of the place is the beautiful stained glass windows of the museum's main room. A visit to the Hash Marihuana & Hemp Museum is sure to be an enlightening experience and should not be missed.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Design Museum of Barcelona

Located in the Disseny Hub (DHUB), this museum is focused on the rich design culture of the city and has divided the concept into four different schools namely informational, consumer product, fashion and interior design. While the exhibits here are constantly changing, there are several permanent displays such as the fashion exhibit, which tells an in-depth history of Barcelona fashions as they developed from the 16th Century onward. This is a very interesting and fun museum outing for all as the colorful and exciting displays are just the tip of a visit here. Visit the website to take a look at the upcoming lectures, events and exhibits.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Funeral Carriage Collection at the Montjuïc Cemetery

Death is inevitable and each culture and each region, has its own way and ritual to mourn death. At the Colección de Carrozas Fúnebres, visitors can see a collection of funeral vehicles. Being located in the basement, adds a creepy effect to the ambiance. Carriages, automobiles and engraved tombstones complete the collection. The mannequins and horses give it a realistic touch.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
FC Barcelona Museum

The FC Barcelona Museum, also known as the President Nuñez Museum, is a soccer fan's paradise. The focus is on Barcelona soccer, but the museum also presents a number of artistic and thoughtful reflections on the sport as a whole. A well-planned and visually appealing museum, it displays photos and trophies, as well as playing videos of FC Barcelona in action. Since 1899, Barcelona has been a force to reckon with in European soccer, and this museum takes you through the entire history, right up to the present day. You can also opt for a guided tour of the stadium, which offers a visit to the press boxes, the away teams' locker room, and even the sacred field itself.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 71 14778-strangest-specialty-museums-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4778