全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Architecture & Design in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4783


加泰罗尼亚考古学博物馆

加泰罗尼亚考古博物馆的永久性展览从加泰罗尼亚和巴利阿里群岛的史前时代到中世纪的定居。这里发现的最杰出的文物包括来自伊比利亚,希腊和罗马遗址的遗物,包括在公元前3世纪的废墟中发现的希腊阿斯克勒皮乌斯雕像。也有辉煌的模型和插图显示山洞居住在遥远的过去这个地区。每个人都被邀请参观这个为视障人士提供特殊设施的博物馆,以及一个修复实验室和教育部门。来看看加泰罗尼亚的考古博物馆吧!

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Disseny枢纽巴塞罗那

Disseny Hub巴塞罗那,绰号DHUB,是等分博物馆,教育中心和实验室。拆分为设计领域的四个不同的细分部分,DHUB涵盖了室内设计,消费品设计,信息设计以及时尚等主题。在DHUB的收藏经常变化,虽然有几个常设展览,如他们的服装展示,告诉客人关于从16世纪到现代的巴塞罗那时装。通过举办讲座,研讨会等活动,DHUB正在成为欧洲设计界不可忽视的力量。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
El Poble西班牙人

巴塞罗那以其宏伟的建筑而闻名,而这个博物馆是所有人都能看到的地方。 Poble Espanyol是一个露天博物馆,建于1929年,是国际展览的一部分。它是使用来自西班牙各地的建筑风格作为整个村庄创建的。本来应该在六个月之后就被拆掉了,但是由于它的文化价值,它的存活时间比这个要长得多。虽然没有人住在这个村庄里,但白天工匠们向观众展示如何制作手工艺品。各种挂毯,陶瓷和珠宝可以购买,或者你可以了解玻璃吹制和手工刺绣的艺术。现场餐厅和咖啡馆完成的经验。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
高迪家博物馆

高迪之家(Casa MuseuGaudí)是安东尼奥·高迪(AntonioGaudí)从1906年到1926年度过的大部分时间的房子。部分建筑实际上是由高迪(Gaudí)设计的。他本人也负责装饰,还有一些学生像何塞普·玛丽亚·普约(Josep Maria Pujol)。这是神奇而令人惊叹的古埃尔公园(ParcGüell)中众多的现代主义建筑之一。该公园本身是一个艺术杰作,其中包括许多高迪自己的辉煌作品。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14783-best-architecture-design-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
4783

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Architecture & Design in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4783


Archaeology Museum of Catalonia

The permanent exhibition at the Archaeology Museum of Catalonia traces the settlement of Catalunya and the Balearic Islands from prehistoric times to the Middle Ages. The most outstanding artifacts found here include remains from Iberian, Greek, and Roman sites, including the Greek statue of Asclepius, which was discovered among ruins in the 3rd century BCE. There are also brilliant models and illustrations showing how cavemen lived in this region in the distant past. Everyone is invited to visit the museum, which offers special facilities for the visually impaired, as well as a restoration laboratory and educational department. Come check out the Archaeology Museum of Catalonia!

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Museu del Disseny de Barcelona

Disseny Hub Barcelona, nicknamed DHUB, is equal parts museum, education center, and laboratory. Split into four different subdivisions of the design world, DHUB covers the topics of interior design, consumer product design, informational design and, of course, fashion. The collections at DHUB change frequently, although there are several permanent exhibitions such as their clothing display that informs guests about Barcelona fashions from the 16th Century to the modern day. With a host of lectures, workshops and other events, DHUB is becoming a force to be reckoned with in the European design scene.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
El Poble Espanyol

Barcelona is known for its grand architecture, and this museum is the place to see it all. Poble Espanyol is an open-air museum that was built in 1929 as part of the International Exhibition. It was created as an entire village using architectural styles from all over Spain. Originally, it was supposed to have been torn down after six months, but it has survived much longer than that because of its cultural value. Although no one lives in this village, it is populated during the day by artisans who show visitors how to make handicrafts. A variety of tapestries, ceramics and jewelry can be purchased, or you can learn about the art of glass blowing and hand embroidery. On-site restaurants and cafes complete the experience.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Gaudí House Museum

Casa Museu Gaudí is the house where Antonio Gaudí spent much of his life, from 1906 until 1926. Parts of the building were actually designed by Gaudí himself who was also responsible for the furnishings, along with some of his pupils like Josep Maria Pujol. It's one of the fantastic range of Modernist buildings you'll find in the magical and amazing Parc Güell. The park itself is an artistic masterpiece that includes many of Gaudí's own brilliant works.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 14783-best-architecture-design-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4783