全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Science & Technology in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4788


海事博物馆

MuseuMarítim通过陈旧的帆船,绘画,傀儡,导航仪器,地图和图表来描述加泰罗尼亚舰队的历史。有两个永久的展览和教育活动的儿童,谁可以身体登上奥地利唐璜的皇家大帆船和NarcísMonturiol的原始潜艇。博物馆坐落在Reial Drassanes,一个典型的13世纪的加泰罗尼亚哥特式建筑,是在加泰罗尼亚国王(Pere el Gran)的命令下修建的,当时加泰罗尼亚船队控制了许多地中海的重要贸易路线。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
CosmoCaixa巴塞罗那

CosmoCaixa巴塞罗那是巴塞罗那的主要旅游景点之一,为成人和儿童提供互动和教育体验。有特殊的儿童活动,旨在激发年轻人的头脑,鼓励科学兴趣。定期举办教育讲习班,让孩子们可以尝试像热,电,气压和声音等科学现象。它的每个房间都探索一个特定的领域,包括力学,光学,气象学和计算机科学。现场还有一个天文馆,解释天文学的各个方面。把它留在CosmoCaixa巴塞罗那的研究时间,把有趣和教育的临时展品放在一起。你所要做的就是放下。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
博物馆布劳

位于Museu deCiènciesNaturals de Barcelona博物馆内的Museu Blau博物馆是一个了不起的自然科学博物馆,也是一个文化中心。博物馆布劳,也被称为蓝色博物馆,由赫尔佐格和德梅隆设计,分布在9000平方米(96,875平方英尺),跨越两层。游客可以查看永久和临时的展品化石,植物,动物等。在这个令人愉快的博物馆里了解这个世界的历史!

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
加泰罗尼亚纪念馆(mNACTEC)

与您的孩子们一起参观加泰罗尼亚的加泰罗尼亚哲学博物馆,探索一个独特的科技创新世界。 1990年11月,该馆成立于一家古老的纺织工厂,成立于1990年11月,是一家独立的机构。收藏范围包括原纺织厂的汽车技术,小工具,能源和电力,人体解剖学和工业发展。除了永久收藏,博物馆还举办了许多旋转展览,甚至有自己的档案馆。当你想要从巴塞罗那的所有精美的艺术博物馆中休息一下,就在这个城市的外面去这个科技中心。

Terrassa, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14788-best-science-technology-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
4788

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Science & Technology in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4788


Maritime Museum

Museu Marítim describes the history of the Catalan fleet through exhibitions of old sailing ships, paintings, figureheads, navigational instruments, maps, and charts. There are two permanent exhibitions and educational activities for children, who can physically board both Don Juan de Austria's royal galleon and Narcís Monturiol's primitive submarine. The museum is housed in the Reials Drassanes, a typical 13th-century Catalan Gothic construction built on the orders of King Pere el Gran as a boat repair yard at a time when the Catalan fleet controlled many of the Mediterranean's important trade routes.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
CosmoCaixa Barcelona

CosmoCaixa Barcelona is one of Barcelona's main visitor attractions, an interactive and educational experience for adults and children alike. There are special children's activities that are designed to stimulate young minds and encourage interests in science. Regular educational workshops take place where children can experiment with scientific phenomena like heat, electricity, atmospheric pressure, and sound. Each of its rooms explores a specific field, including mechanics, optics, meteorology, and computer science. There is also a planetarium onsite that explains aspects of astronomy. Leave it to the research time at CosmoCaixa Barcelona to put together fun and educational temporary exhibits. All you have to do is drop by.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Museu Blau

Located within the Museu de Ciències Naturals de Barcelona, Museu Blau is an amazing natural science museum. Museu Blau, also called the Blue Museum, was designed by Herzog & de Meuron and is spread over 9,000 square meters (96,875 square feet) and across two floors. Visitors can view permanent and temporary exhibits fossils, plants, animals, and more. Learn about the history of the world at this delightful museum!

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Museu de la Ciència i de la Tècnica de Catalunya (mNACTEC)

Visit the Museu de la Ciència i de la Tècnica de Catalunya with your kids and explore a unique world of science and technological innovations. Housed in an old textile factory, the museum was established as an independent institution in November of 1990. The collection spans automobile technology, gadgets, energy and power, human anatomy, and industrial development along with displays from the original textile mill. Apart from the permanent collection, the museum also hosts numerous rotating exhibitions and even has its own library with archives. When you want a break from all the exquisite art museums in Barcelona, head just outside the city to this science and technology center.

Terrassa, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 14788-best-science-technology-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4788