全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Galleries in Barcelona

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4789


阿隆索维达画廊

位于市中心的是独特的Galeria Alonso Vidal,致力于当代艺术。会场位于新近改建的酒窖内,展出各种着名的国内外艺术家的作品。同时,真正尝试推广新的人才和艺术形式。动机是鼓励艺术爱好者和艺术家之间的健康交流。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
曼内尔市长画廊

Galeria Manuel Mayoral展出了过去两个世纪国内外画家的作品。其中一些画家包括Graner,Brull,Baixeras,Rusiñol,Casas,Grau-Sala,Pruna和Opisso等着名艺术家。 Wifredo Lan,Fernando Botero,Celso Legar,Hans Hartung,Luis Freih,AntoniClavé和MiquelBarceló等现代艺术家的作品也在这里展出。对于想要浏览一些永恒的艺术作品的鉴赏家来说,这是一次必不可少的访问。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
曼努埃尔·巴比亚美术馆

这是该市推广古代艺术的最重要的画廊之一。它位于历史悠久的许多艺术画廊的地区。画廊展示了各种形式的古代艺术之美,从绘画到考古文物,酒店还举办经典的古典艺术展览,如过去的宏伟展览,展出的雕塑,绘画和伟大的艺术家胡里奥·冈萨雷斯的绘画。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
阿图尔拉蒙艺术画廊

这座宏伟的艺术画廊被历史和巴里奥大剧院中众多的古董店所包围,以其出色的艺术选择和高超的展示方式而闻名于世。 ArturRamón是一位真正的艺术选择专家,擅长将加泰罗尼亚艺术家与欧洲艺术家的作品相结合。这个画廊不仅展示了毕加索的版画,还展示了皮拉内西和曼雷等艺术家的作品。虽然画廊专门从事平版画和素描,但也展示了其他艺术品,如加泰罗尼亚陶瓷或中国花瓶。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Dolors Junyent美术馆

位于巴塞罗那的Dolce Junyent Galeria D'Art成立于1978年,从那时起成功地展示了当代各种画家的绘画作品,以及十世纪和十一世纪的画家的艺术作品。该画廊维护良好,被誉为展示国际知名艺术家最优秀的艺术品。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Artevistas画廊

Artevistas是一个精致的艺术画廊,提供了多种多样的艺术。从兼收并蓄的绘画,雕塑,摄影,小雕像等等中挑选您的选择。这些是该地区一些最有资格和最有才华的艺术家的原创作品,超过50位艺术家在这里工作,为您提供巴塞罗那最好的作品。 Artevista还定期举办展览,这是任何艺术爱好者的必需品。其他地方你不会找到这样的质量。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Suñol基金会

Suñol基金会是一个致力于向公众开放JosepSuñol当代艺术品的非营利组织。同时,这个基金会也促进了前卫艺术的生产和传播。装满了令人印象深刻的作品,何塞普Suñol收集包括沃霍尔,毕加索,米罗,达利,塔比斯,贾科梅蒂等艺术家的1200多件艺术作品。它以不同的形式展出,从时间顺序到集合中不同作品之间的对话和互动。当代艺术爱好者涌向Suñol基金会及其令人兴奋的临时展览。成为其中之一!

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
PLOM画廊

巴塞罗那的PLOM画廊是一个独一无二的艺术空间,专门为展示每个孩子内部的艺术家而设计。画廊提供了一系列有趣的活动和项目,通过这些活动和项目,孩子们可以用他们不习惯的方式表达自己。艺术课也在这里进行,并在友好的专业艺术家的指导下进行,帮助您的孩子重新发现自己。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 14789-best-galleries-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
4789

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Galleries in Barcelona

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4789


Alonso Vidal Gallery

Right in the heart of the city stands the unique Galeria Alonso Vidal, dedicated to contemporary art. The venue is housed in a recently converted cellar, and it displays artwork by various well-known national and international artists. At the same time, it genuinely tries to promote new talent and art forms. The motive is to encourage a healthy exchange of ideas amongst art lovers and artists.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Manel Mayoral Gallery

The works by national and international painters from the last two centuries are displayed in Galeria Manuel Mayoral. Some of these painters include prestigious artists such as Graner, Brull, Baixeras, Rusiñol, Casas, Grau-Sala, Pruna and Opisso. Works by modern artists like Wifredo Lan, Fernando Botero, Celso Legar, Hans Hartung, Luis Freih, Antoni Clavé and Miquel Barceló are have also been exhibited here. A must-visit for connoisseurs wanting to browse through some timeless pieces of art.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Manuel Barbié Art Gallery

This is one of the most important galleries in the city promoting ancient art. It is located in an area that has historically housed many art galleries. The gallery displays the beauty of ancient art in all its forms and the work ranges from paintings to archaeological artifacts. The establishment also hosts regular classical art shows such as a magnificent exhibition in the past featuring sculptures, paintings, and drawings by the great artist Julio González.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Artur Ramón Art Gallery

Surrounded by history and by numerous antique shops in the Barrio Gótico, this magnificent art gallery is well-known for its excellent selection of art, and for its superb way of displaying it. Artur Ramón is a true specialist in selecting art and is very good at combining the work of Catalan artists with that of Europeans. This gallery has shown not only lithographs by Picasso, but also the work of artists such as Piranesi and Man Ray. Although the gallery specializes in lithographs and sketches, it also shows other kinds of art such as Catalan ceramics or Chinese vases.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Dolors Junyent Art Gallery

The Dolors Junyent Galeria D'Art located in Barcelona was founded in 1978 and since then has been successfully displaying paintings of various contemporary painters as well as art work of painters from the 10th and 11th centuries. The gallery is well-maintained and is reputed to exhibit the finest artworks of well-known artists of international fame.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Artevistas Gallery

Artevistas is an exquisite art gallery which offers a wide variety art. Select your pick from an eclectic collection of paintings, sculpture, photography, figurines and more. These are original pieces by some of the most qualified and talented artists of the region, as over 50 artists work here to give you the finest that Barcelona has to offer. Artevista also holds exhibitions regularly, which are a must for any art aficionado. You won't find such quality elsewhere.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Suñol Foundation

The Suñol Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to opening up the contemporary artworks of Josep Suñol to the public. At the same time, the foundation promotes the production and diffusion of avant-garde art. Filled with impressive pieces, the Josep Suñol Collection comprises more than 1200 works of art from artists like Warhol, Picasso, Miró, Dalí, Tàpies, Giacometti, and many more. It is exhibited in different formats, from chronological sequences to dialogues and interactions between the different works in the collection. Contemporary art lovers flock to the Suñol Foundation and its exciting temporary exhibitions. Be one of them!

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
PLOM Gallery

The PLOM Gallery in Barcelona is a one-of-a-kind art space that is specially designed to bring out the inner artist that lies within each child. The gallery offers a wide range of fun activities and projects through which children can express themselves in a way that they aren't accustomed to. Art classes are also undertaken here and are carried out the guidance of friendly professional artists, who help your children to rediscover themselves.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
0 81 14789-best-galleries-in-barcelona
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4789