全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Marseille

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4833


Le Marengo

Le Marengo是这个城市忙碌的第一区的时尚咖啡厅。悠闲的环境非常适合品尝一些冰镇啤酒和开胃小菜,而广阔的​​露台则提供了一个田园诗般的环境来放松身心,或者只是盯着老港的日常家务。对于酒吧gr the,这个地方供应汉堡,沙拉,三明治和开胃菜。

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar de la Marine

与作者帕尼奥尔传播的神话相反,这不是那个着名的纸牌游戏发生的地方。然而,它本身就是一个传奇的场所,而在Vieux-Port的船只的露台上,是在夜晚出门之前相遇的最佳地点。酸酸爵士的氛围吸引了一个精心挑选的西班牙小吃店(小型西班牙风味餐盘),从7点开始。

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
无轨电车

马赛所谓的“手推车”,无疑是城里最经常光顾,象征性的夜间酒吧。一旦进入迷宫中的4间客房,在镇中心,发现了一个迷人的装饰不同类型的音乐画廊,保龄球区和威士忌酒吧。所有威士忌酒吧,Abribus,Terminus和Trolley酒吧的四个房间都提供不同的美食,其中一些配备了举办各种活动音乐会,产品发布会等的设施。在这里每个人都有一些东西。

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
唐太斯Skylounge马赛

豪华的DantèsSkylounge酒店占据了马赛老港口酒店(Sofitel Marseille Vieux Port)庞大的屋顶,并承诺享有老港口的壮观景色。露台场地也因其现场音乐之夜和经验丰富的调酒师引发的创意调料而闻名。全景场地散发着一个重要的启发,从亚历山大杜马的标志性的小说伯爵基督山看到一个关键人物的性格。

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Bistrot海滩

在假期期间,这是周围最繁忙的“夜间俱乐部”景点之一。 Bistrot Plage吸引喜欢家庭音乐的年轻人群,让他们在去俱乐部之前有一个好的开始。每周都有一个学生晚会,每次都有不同的主题,包括烧烤,西班牙小吃和其他一些美食。 DJ莫莫设置他的甲板和周六晚上的气氛下,总是变成一个真正的嘉年华。

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar de la Marine

法国前国脚橄榄球运动员Jean Dop于1969年创建,Bar de la Marine仍然是卡西斯(卡西斯居民)真正的避风港。今天,橄榄球员的女儿接管了她父亲的生意,确保气氛总是活跃。坐落在卡西斯港口,这是一个让人感到受欢迎的地方,经常被微笑和自制的小吃迎接。挂在墙上的旧海报和照片多年来一直没有移动,使这个地方感觉像一个时代过去的酒吧。

Cassis, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 14833-best-bars-in-marseille
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
4833

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Marseille

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4833


Le Marengo

Le Marengo is a hip, inviting cafe-bar in the city's busy 1st arrondissement. The laid-back setting is great to relish some chilled brews and appetizing bites, while the sprawling terrace offers an idyllic milieu to unwind or simply gaze at the Old Port's daily chores. For pub grub, the place serves up toothsome burgers, salads and sandwiches and appetizers.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Bar de la Marine

Contrary to the myth propagated by the author Pagnol, this isn't the bar where that famous card game took place. It is, however, a legendary venue in its own right, and the terrace, with its view of the boats in the Vieux-Port, is the perfect place to meet before a big night out. The Acid-Jazz ambiance attracts a well-heeled crowd for tapas (small Spanish-style plates to share) which begins at 7p.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Le Trolleybus

"The Trolley", as everyone in Marseille calls it, is undoubtedly the most frequented and symbolic night-time bar in town. Once inside the maze of 4 rooms, in the heart of town, one discovers a fascinating décor: galleries with different types of music, a bowling area and a whisky bar. All the four rooms: Whisky Bar, Abribus, Terminus and Trolley bar offer different delights, some of which are equipped with facilities to host various events:concerts, product launches and so on.There's something for everyone here.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Dantès Skylounge Marseille

The ritzy Dantès Skylounge occupies the sprawling rooftop of Hôtel Sofitel Marseille Vieux Port and promises some spectacular views of the Old Port. The terrace venue is also famous for its live music nights and inventive concoctions stirred up by its experienced bartenders. The panoramic venue exudes a character heavily inspired from a key figure seen in Alexandre Dumas' iconic novel Count of Monte Cristo.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Le Bistrot Plage

During the holiday period this is one of the busiest "pre-night-club" spots around. Bistrot Plage draws in the young crowds who like house music, to get their evening off to a good start before going to the clubs. There is a student night every week, with a different theme every time, including barbecues, tapas and a host of other delights. DJ Momo sets the atmosphere alight with his decks and Saturday nights invariably turn into a real fiesta.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Bar de la Marine

Established in 1969 by Jean Dop, a former French international rugby player, the Bar de la Marine is still a real haven for the Cassidens (the inhabitants of Cassis). Today, the rugby player’s daughter has taken over her father’s business, making sure the atmosphere is always lively. Situated right on the port of Cassis, this is a place where people feel welcome and are very often greeted with a smile and homemade tapas. The old posters and photos hanging on the walls have not moved over the years and make the place feel like the bars of an age gone by.

Cassis, France
Add to Collection
0 61 14833-best-bars-in-marseille
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4833