全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Marseille

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4863


马赛滑板公园

着名的滑板公园,简称“碗”,是不同年龄,不同水平的滑板运动员和滑板运动员聚集在一起,分享独特的快乐和休闲时刻,每个人都可以自由尝试的新招数。由Jean-Pierre Collinet创建,Skate Park代表了几个船体,每个船体都代表着无尽的波涛。最大的是2.70米(八英尺)深。每年春季和夏季都会举办一些比赛和国际滑板巨星的活动。马赛的滑板公园距离海边仅几步之遥,靠近Escale Borely。 - P.Wicki

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Calanque de Sormiou

Calanque de Sormiou是来自法国各地的徒步旅行者和登山者经常光顾的保护区,体验和享受如此精致的环境。可以沿着杜安路径到达的全景景观非常值得步行数小时,提供了一个无与伦比的Rioul群岛群岛的景色,以及从绿松石到深蓝色的海洋的辉煌和不断变化的色调。在夏季,车辆通行限制将森林火灾风险降至最低。带着自动机D908前往Sormiou。

Sormiou, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Calanque de Callelongue

Les Goudes之后遇到的第一个入口看起来已经从岩石表面上凿出。从Calanque de Callelongue公路的路上,俯瞰雄伟的大海,引领着无数马赛全景和小岛屿。靠近Jarre和Jarron岛,再远一点,你可以看到Riou岛从大海伸向无限的地方。这是一个美丽的海滨地点,承载着一个古老的渔村的精神。千万不要错过!

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡兰克山脉

Massif des Calanques是一片广袤无垠的山脉,从迷人的马赛市到法国的卡西斯公社,一路绵延。这个地形长达20公里(12.42英里),以其令人敬畏的自然风景而闻名。这个地方的亮点是崇高的山峰,一个高达565米(1853.67英尺)的山。户外运动爱好者可以在这个令人ja目结舌的山脉上找到足够多的小径。

Cassis, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mont Puget

普吉特山是位于法国迷人的马赛市的壮丽山峰。这个崎岖不平的美景是Massif des Calanques从马赛延伸到卡西斯最重要的地标之一。它有一个563米(1847英尺)的高度,从皮埃尔普吉特,谁是一个着名的法国画家,雕塑家和建筑师的名字。山顶被石灰石覆盖,众所周知的是周边地区的全景。

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14863-best-adventure-sports-in-marseille
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4863

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Marseille

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4863


Bowl of Marseille - Prado

The famous skate park, simply known as the "bowl," is the place where skaters and skateboarders, riders of all ages and different levels gather to share unique moments of fun and leisure and where everyone is free to try new tricks. Created by Jean-Pierre Collinet, the Skate Park features several boat hulls and each hull represents an endless wave. The largest is 2.70 meters (eight feet) deep. Each spring and summer several events and competitions are held, with many international skateboard superstars in attendance. The Skate Park of Marseille is located only a few steps from the sea, near the Escale Borely.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Calanque de Sormiou

Calanque de Sormiou is a protected area which is frequented by hikers and climbers who come from all over France to experience and enjoy such exquisite surroundings. The panoramic view, which can be reached by following the Douane path, is well worth the several hour walk, offering an unrivaled picture of the Rioul Islands archipelago and the resplendent and ever-changing tones of sea ranging from turquoise to deep dark blue. In summer, access by car is restricted to minimize risk of forest fires. Take the autoroute D908 to head to Sormiou.

Sormiou, France
Add to Collection
Calanque de Callelongue

The first inlet you come across after Les Goudes appears to have been chiseled out of the rock face. From the road steads of the Calanque de Callelongue, look out over the majestic sea which leads the eye on to countless panoramas of Marseilles and a host of little islands. Close by are the islands of Jarre and Jarron, and a little further out you can see the island of Riou from where the sea stretches out into infinity. This is a beautiful waterfront spot, carrying the spirit of an old fishing village. Do not miss!

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Massif des Calanques

Massif des Calanques is a vast expanse of jagged and precipitous mountains stretching all the way from the charming city of Marseille to the commune of Cassis in France. This terrain has a stupendous length of 20 kilometers (12.42 miles), and is noted for its awe-inspiring natural beauty. The highlight of this place is the lofty Mont Puget - a remarkable mountain with a height of 565 meters (1853.67 feet). Outdoor enthusiasts will find plenty of trails to entertain them along this jaw-dropping mountain range.

Cassis, France
Add to Collection
Mont Puget

Mont Puget is a magnificent mountain situated in the charming city of Marseille in France. This rugged beauty is one of the most prominent landmarks of Massif des Calanques, which stretches from Marseille to Cassis. It has a height of 563 meters (1,847 feet), and derives its name from Pierre Puget, who was a renowned French painter, sculptor and architect. The summit of the mountain is shrouded with limestone, and is known to provide sweeping panoramic views of the neighboring areas.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
0 51 14863-best-adventure-sports-in-marseille
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4863