全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Luxury Hotels in Frankfurt am Main

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5075


威斯汀大酒店法兰克福

如果想要彻底放松和度过一个奢华的假期,那么您只需要在法兰克福威斯汀大酒店预订房间。酒店的客房和套房都散发着华丽的气息,旨在为居民带来极致的舒适感。每个房间都色彩斑斓的墙壁和优雅的装饰散发着温暖。您可以在酒店内的一间餐厅享用早餐,开始美好的一天。在最受欢迎的购物街Zeil购物狂欢之后,您可以在Emotion水疗中心舒缓肌肉酸痛,或者在酒吧小酌一杯。会议室设有现代化的最新设备。无论是商务旅行还是家庭度假,友好和热情的服务让人难以忘怀。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
纯净

流动的白色空间和令人愉悦的简约内饰迎接您在这家超别致的酒店。纯净的白色墙壁,设计皮革椅子,白色地毯和白色装饰的工作人员营造出奢华的氛围。虽然外面的荧光灯使这家酒店感觉像一个夜总会,舒适的客房,顶级的线路设施和时尚的酒吧,使这个热门的地方留下来。看着你的平板电视,拿着一杯鸡尾酒,享受一点国际化的放松。 Spa,早餐室,天井,健身中心,大堂酒廊和酒吧。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
法兰克福万豪酒店

法兰克福万豪酒店位于展览中心对面,于1990年经过全面翻修,现在拥有客人可能希望的所有奢侈品,而不是太正式。虽然酒店的外观不太吸引人,但其内部景点包括豪华卧室,可容纳900人的宴会厅和美式运动酒吧Champions,酒店客人和其他游客可以在大屏幕上观看现场体育赛事。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Maritim酒店

这家酒店提供每一个可以想象的豪华,以及城市的美景。最近建成的Maritim为商务旅客,会议客人或度假者提供了一个愉快和舒适的选择。事实上,这家赏心悦目的酒店的国际标准和优雅的气氛,加上其优秀的建筑,将满足各种客人。酒店地理位置优越,靠近历史悠久的Festhalle和巨大的Messe Tower塔,是莱茵 - 美茵地区所有活动的理想起点。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
法兰克福Gravenbruch凯宾斯基酒店

当这座乡间别墅建于16世纪时,法兰克福不过是一个村庄。今天,格拉文布鲁克凯宾斯基酒店是全市最独特的豪华酒店之一。酒店位于城市森林(Stadtwald),尽管机场和高速公路都近在咫尺,但与公共交通系统无关。客房宽敞,享有湖泊或花园的景色。除了拥有两间餐厅之外,酒店还拥有许多精品店和美容院。

Neu-Isenburg, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
法兰克福机场喜来登会议中心酒店

无论法兰克福是您的最终目的地还是中途停留,喜来登机场酒店都是一个不错的选择。客人通过码头的玻璃幕墙桥进入酒店。在法兰克福短暂停留的许多商人来这里聚会,上午飞行,晚上飞行。所有1008间客房完全隔音。有非吸烟楼层,纪念品商店,花店和健身中心。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 15075-best-luxury-hotels-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
5075

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Luxury Hotels in Frankfurt am Main

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5075


The Westin Grand Frankfurt

If complete relaxation and a luxurious vacation is on your mind, then all you have to do is book a room at the The Westin Grand Frankfurt. Lavishness spread across its guest rooms and suites, it is designed to give the inhabitants ultimate comfort. Each room with its colorful walls and classy décor exudes warmth. Start your day on a good note with breakfast at one of their in-house restaurants. After a shopping spree at the most popular shopping street, Zeil, soothe your aching muscles at their Emotion spa or simply sip a drink at the bar. The conference and meeting rooms are armed with modern and latest equipments. Be it a business trip or a family holiday, the friendly and the warm services make it memorable.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
The Pure

Flowing white spaces and delightfully minimalist interiors greet you at this ultra chic hotel. White walls, design leather chairs, white carpeting and staff members outfitted in white, create an extravagant ambiance at The Pure. While the fluorescent lights outside make this hotel feel like a nightclub, the comfortable rooms, top of the line amenities and a stylish bar, make this a popular place to stay. Watch your flat screen TV, with a cocktail in hand, and enjoy a little cosmopolitan relaxation. A spa, breakfast room, patio, fitness center, lobby lounge and bar are available.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Marriott Frankfurt Hotel

Situated opposite the exhibition centre, the Marriott Frankfurt Hotel was completely renovated in 1990 and now boasts all the luxuries a guest could possibly wish for, without being too formal. While the exterior of the hotel isn't too attractive, its interior attractions include luxurious bedrooms, a ballroom with a capacity of 900, and American sports bar Champions, where hotel guests and other visitors can follow live sporting events on the big screen.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Maritim Hotel

This hotel offers every imaginable luxury as well as great views over the city. Recently built, the Maritim offers a pleasant and comfortable alternative for business travellers, conference guests or holidaymakers. Indeed, the international standard and elegant atmosphere of this delightful hotel, plus its outstanding architecture, will satisfy all manner of guests. Because of its location near the historic Festhalle and the gigantic Messe Tower, the hotel is an ideal starting point for all activities in the Rhine-Main area.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt

When this country house was built in the 16th Century, Frankfurt was little more than a village. Today Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch is one of the city's most exclusive luxury hotels. Located in the Stadtwald (city forest), the hotel is not linked to the public transport system, although both the airport and motorway are within easy reach. The rooms are spacious and offer views of the lake and the gardens. As well as housing two restaurants, the hotel also houses several boutiques and a beauty farm.

Neu-Isenburg, Germany
Add to Collection
Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Whether Frankfurt is your final destination or just a stopover, the Sheraton Airport Hotel is a great bet. Guests access the hotel via a glass-covered bridge from the terminal. Many businesspeople who are making a short stopover in Frankfurt come here for meetings, flying in during the morning and out in the evening. All 1008 rooms are totally sound-proofed. There are non-smoking floors, a souvenir shop, a florist and a fitness center.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
0 61 15075-best-luxury-hotels-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
84 1 0 21
5075