全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
509


的Maximilianstraße

这条街被称为巴塞罗那四大皇家大街之一,是巴伐利亚国王马克西米利安二世的大脑之子。这条街的建设始于1850年。如果去慕尼黑旅行,那么走过这条闪闪发光的道路是必须的。沿着Maximilianstraße,你会发现一些时尚大牌店以及城市规模的咖啡馆和餐馆。香奈儿(Chanel),古驰(Gucci)和范思哲(Versace)等品牌的设计师品牌都有。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Neues Rathaus

新哥特式的Neues Rathaus(新市政厅)是慕尼黑最着名的地标之一,建于1867-1909年德国建筑复兴时期。尽管现在已经成为城市景观的一部分,但其建筑风格至今仍引起争议。钟楼内置于塔内,每天以11a和5p的速度进行表演,32位人物代表骑士般的角逐和舞蹈。五月到十月之间还有额外的表演。九楼的观景点可以通过电梯到达。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
慕尼黑市立博物馆

慕尼黑市博物馆(MünchnerStadtmuseum)展示了与这个城市的历史相关的展览以及国际文明和文化历史等特殊展览。多面的常设展览“典型的慕尼黑!”涵盖三层,展示了中世纪至今的城市文化。博物馆的核心主题是慕尼黑从皇家宫廷向新独立自主城市的城市演变。博物馆的亮点是由伊拉斯谟格拉瑟设计的着名的莫里斯舞者。不要错过摄影,乐器,当代历史,木偶剧和表演艺术等不同的展览。有关电影博物馆目前的电影列表,音乐会和导游的详细信息,请查看博物馆的主页。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
德意志博物馆

这座令人印象深刻的博物馆坐落在慕尼黑市伊萨尔河(Isar River)中的一个岛上,十多年来鼓励着科技爱好者。被称为世界上最大的科技博物馆,也是世界最早的科技博物馆之一 。德意志博物馆自1903年成立以来,展览面积逐步扩大到55000平方米(592015.36平方英尺)。这个博物馆是一个独立的组织,它专注于科技和自然科学的历史和发展。无数的物体和互动模型,如天文馆和煤矿,被用来展示人类在过去几个世纪的进步。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
老绘画陈列馆

1826年由路德维希一世(Ludwig I)开放的老绘画陈列馆 (Alte Pinakothek)表现了这位皇帝作为收藏家的最高成就。事实上,路德维希只是希望延续了祖先的作品,因为这里展出的一些作品都是最早16世纪巴伐利亚的威廉五世公爵(Duke Wilhelm V of Bavaria)的收藏品。第一次进入博物馆,参观者就会看到真正的帝王藏品;超过800幅记录惊艳的14世纪到18世纪欧洲艺术历史的艺术绘画等待着你去细细品味。特别是收藏德国大师的作品和华丽的鲁本斯画廊是人惊叹的藏品。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
英国公园

英国花园是慕尼黑最迷人的公园,是最古老的英式园林之一,也是欧洲最大的市政公园之一。公园占地面积3.7平方公里(1.4平方英里),是世界上最大的公园之一。该公园以其广阔的绿地和起伏的草坪为特色,设有一些最具建筑多样性的地标性建筑。从 中国塔 与毗邻的啤酒花园,从希腊寺庙到日本茶馆,公园里到处都是引人入胜的纪念碑和标志性建筑。公园里人工溪流滚滚流,几名冲浪者毫不费力地滑过满浪花的水面。这座城市公园拥有一个人工湖和一个露天剧场,是慕尼黑最好的社会文化中心之一。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
宝马博物馆

宝马博物馆不仅仅是一家公司的博物馆。这座博物馆位于慕尼黑北部天际线的巨大宝马塔(建于1970 - 73年),以其独特的四缸形状而闻名,通过不同的机动交通时代,这座博物馆将带领游客前往迷人的旅程。博物馆于1966年开业,同时也是宝马公司无与伦比的成功故事。自1991年以来,常设展览“Zeithorizo​​nte”一直在展出。宝马爱好者,尽情享受!

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥林匹克公园

奥运综合体建于1972年的奥运会,现在用于从体育赛事到音乐会等各种休闲活动。 287米(942英尺)高的奥林匹克大厦享有城市的壮丽景色。在一个美好的一天,游客可以上去看看阿尔卑斯山。顶部还有一家旋转餐厅。跨越奥林匹克体育场,奥林匹克游泳池和奥林匹亚体育场的着名天蓬屋顶在当时备受争议。然而,它是永恒的美丽,并已成为现代城市景观不可分割的一部分。奥林匹亚山(奥林匹克山)是由第二次世界大战瓦砾制成的草地丘,也提供了很好的意见。溜冰场和游泳池也很受运动爱好者的欢迎,奥林匹克体育场也是欧洲顶级足球俱乐部之一拜仁慕尼黑的主场。检查网站的营业时间。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hellabrunn动物园

慕尼黑动物园Hellabrunn成立于1911年,专注于伊萨尔地区的自然保护。海狮的“鳍状肢游行”,印度象的“丛林巡逻”和“行动中的带状猫鼬”等各种动物表演非常受欢迎。作为地缘动物园,人们可以在Tierpark Hellabrunn看到各种各样的动物和鸟类,包括居住在地理集中区域的海狮,猛禽和鹈鹕。各种特别活动,导游和旅行也由动物园进行。致电或访问网站了解更多详情。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
宁芬堡宫

宁芬堡宫的外墙比凡尔赛宫还长,是维特尔斯巴赫夫妇令人印象深刻的避暑山庄。作为慕尼黑最受欢迎的景点之一,这座宫殿和它的场地展示了不同建筑风格的地标性建筑物。由意大利巴洛克建筑师奥古斯蒂诺 巴雷利Augustino Barelli设计,这座宫殿仍然保留着洛可可和巴洛克风格的房间。华丽的大理石抛光的石之厅给人留下特别深刻的印象,著名的美人画廊(Schonheitengalerie)里有36位当地妇女的肖像,是游客必去的地方。在公园里可以找到一些有趣的小宫殿: 有一所小巧玲珑的狩猎行宫阿玛琳宫Amalienburg, 帕戈登堡 Pagodenburg 以及巴登堡Badenburg。 马车博物馆Marstallmuseum 的展品包括马车、雪橇和陶器;冥想小教堂(Meditationskapelle)及玛德琳教堂(Magdalenenklause)也值得一游。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
宁芬堡宫公园

Schlosspark Nymphenburg位于Schloss Nymphenburg,是慕尼黑最大的城堡之一。风景如画的绿色景观,辅以一些非凡的园林艺术,是城堡花园在游客中流行的原因。整个地区遍布大约229公顷(565.87英亩)的土地,是慕尼黑必去之地。您也可以利用花园当局进行的导赏活动。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
安联球场

2005年完成的69901个座位的安联体育场是国家足球队拜仁慕尼黑队的所在地,正好赶上2006年世界杯。由瑞士建筑师赫尔佐格(Herzog)和德梅隆(De Meuron)设计,舞台独具一格,圆形和柔软的外壳,五光十色。在这个完全覆盖的,气候控制的体育场内,你可以享受一场喧闹的,粗暴的足球比赛。它还拥有106个奢侈箱子,希望成为一个群体。查看网站了解更多的事件和时间表。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 1509-a-day-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
509

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
509


Maximilianstraße

Referred to as one of the four royal avenues of the city, the street is the brain child of Maximilian II, King of Bavaria. Construction of the street began in 1850. On a trip to Munich, a walk down this avenue of glitter and glamour is a must. Along the Maximilianstraße, you will find stores of some of the biggest names in fashion as well as the city's upscale cafes and eateries. Some of the designer labels you can find here include Chanel, Gucci and Versace.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Neues Rathaus

One of Munich's best-known landmarks, the neo-gothic Neues Rathaus (New Town Hall) was built during the period of architectural revival in Germany from 1867-1909. Although it is now an unmistakable part of the cityscape, its architectural style is extremely popular and highly discussed even today. The carillon is built into the tower and performs at 11a and 5p every day, with 32 figures portraying a knightly joust and dance. There are additional performances between May and October. The viewing point on the ninth floor can be reached by lift.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Munich Stadtmuseum

The Münchner Stadtmuseum (Munich City Museum) shows exhibits pertaining to the city's history as well as special exhibitions, such as the history of international civilization and culture. The multifaceted permanent exhibition "Typically Munich!" covers three floors and shows the city's culture from the Middle Ages to the present day. A central theme in the museum is Munich's evolution from a municipality, historically dominated by the royal court towards a newly independent and self-assured city. A museum highlight is the famous Morris Dancers designed by Erasmus Grasser.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Deutsches Museum

Set along the Isar River, this impressive museum has been inspiring science and technology enthusiasts since over a decade. It is known as one of the largest museums of its kind in the world. Since its foundation in 1903, the exhibition area of the Deutsches Museum has gradually expanded to 55000 square meters (592015.36 square feet). This museum is unique, concentrating on the history and development of technology and natural science. Numerous objects and interactive models, such as a planetarium and coal mine, are used to demonstrate mankind's progress over the centuries.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Alte Pinakothek

Opened in 1826 by Ludwig I, the Alte Pinakothek (Old Picture Gallery) represents Emperor's achievements as a collector. In fact, Ludwig continued the work of his ancestors, as some of the pieces exhibited here were first acquired by Duke Wilhelm V of Bavaria in the 16th Century. Entering the museum for the first time, visitors are confronted with a truly regal collection; over 800 incredible paintings documenting the history of European art from the 14th to the 18th Centuries await perusal. The collection of old German masters and the gorgeous Rubens gallery are particularly outstanding.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Englischer Garten

One of the oldest English-style landscape gardens and one of the largest municipal parks in Europe, the Englischer Garten is Munich's most fascinating park. Sprawling across an area of 3.7 square kilometers (1.4 square miles), the park is one of the largest public parks in the world. The park features some of the best architecturally diverse landmarks along its vast verdant expanse and rolling lawns. From a Chinese pagoda with adjoining beer garden, the Monopteros Greek temple to a Japanese Tea House, the park is full of intriguing monuments and landmarks. Artificial streams gush through the park and several surfers can be seen gliding effortlessly through its foamy waters. Housing an artificial lake and an open-air theater, the urban park is one of the best socio-cultural hubs of Munich.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
BMW Museum

The BMW Museum is more than just a company museum. Located next to the enormous BMW Tower (built in 1970-73) which dominates Munich's northern skyline with its characteristic four-cylinder shape, this museum takes visitors on a fascinating journey through the different eras of motorized transport. Opened in 1966, the museum also serves to illustrate the unrivaled success story of the BMW company. The permanent exhibition Zeithorizont has been on display since 1991. BMW lovers, come indulge!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Olympiapark

Built for the 1972 Olympic Games, the Olympic complex is now used for a variety of leisure activities ranging from sports events to concerts. The 287-meter (942-foot) high Olympic Tower boasts a stunning view of the city. On a good day, visitors can go up and see as far as the Alps. There is also a rotating restaurant at the top. The famous canopy roof which spans the Olympic Stadium, the Olympic Swimming Pool and the Olympiahalle were a topic of debate in their day. The complex is, however, timelessly beautiful and has become an integral part of the modern cityscape. The Olympiaberg (Olympic Hill) is a grassy mound made from Second World War rubble and also provides great views. The ice rink and swimming pool are also popular with sports fans, as is the Olympic Stadium, home to FC Bayern Munich- one of Europe's top football clubs.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Hellabrunn Zoo

Founded in 1911, the Munich Zoo Hellabrunn concentrates on nature preservation in the Isar area. Various animal presentations like 'Flipper parade' by Sea Lions, 'Jungle Patrol' by Indian Elephants and 'Banded Mongoose in action' are very popular. As a Geo-zoo, one can see a number of various species of animals and birds at Tierpark Hellabrunn, including sea lions, birds of prey and pelicans inhabiting the area of their geographic concentration. Various special events, guided tours and trips are undertaken by the zoo as well.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Nymphenburg Palace

Longer than the Palace of Versailles, Schloss Nymphenburg was the impressive summer residence of the Wittelsbachs. One of the most popular attractions in Munich, the palace and its grounds are home to several landmarks showcasing diverse architectural styles. Designed by Italian Baroque architect Augustino Barelli, the palace still preserves its rococo and baroque rooms. The ornate, marble polished Stone Hall is particularly impressive and the famous 'Schönheitengalerie' (Gallery of the Beauties) containing the portraits of 36 local women, is a must see for visitors. A few interesting smaller palaces can be found in the park: the Amalienburg, Pagodenburg and Badenburg. The Marstallmuseum has a comprehensive display of carriages, sleds and crockery, while the Meditationskapelle (Meditation Chapel) with its Magdalenenklause is also worth a visit.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Nymphenburg Palace Park

Located in the Schloss Nymphenburg, Schlosspark Nymphenburg is one of the largest parks in Munich. The picturesque green landscape, complemented by some extraordinary garden art, is the reason behind the castle garden's popularity among visitors. The entire area is spread around 229 hectares (565.87 acres) of land and is a must visit when in Munich. You can also avail of guided tours conducted by the garden authorities.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Allianz Arena

Completed in 2005, the 69,901-seat Allianz Arena is home to the popular football club Bayern Munchen and was built just in time for the 2006 FIFA World Cup. Designed by Swiss architects Herzog and de Meuron, the arena is unique with its round shape and soft white facade that comes alive once it is illuminated in bright hues during games. The stadium is climate controlled and often abuzz with the roars of massive crowds cheering for their favorite teams. It also boasts of 106 luxury boxes for those wishing to go as a group. A hub of sports and culture in Germany, the stadium exudes unbridled energy of the nation's love for football.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 121 1509-a-day-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
509