全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Frankfurt am Main

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5090


七天鹅

这家豪华的河畔餐厅以其新鲜,有机和崇高的当代美食而闻名。 Seven Swans酒店坐落在法兰克福最狭窄的1838建筑内,菜单每周更换一次,但仍保留其美味。而精美的主题餐厅的工作人员将专心呵护你,食物将引诱你的味觉平衡的味道和独创性。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
弗莱明俱乐部

休闲的早午餐,深夜鸡尾酒或正式的坐下 - 弗莱明俱乐部是一个地方。这家餐厅提供在最令人垂涎​​的着名地点之一的市中心用餐体验,是弗莱明酒店皇冠上的一颗明珠。标志性产品和无与伦比的观点,特别是在黑暗之后,保证通过和通过一个高级的经验。海鲜特色菜排列简洁的菜单,而牛排菜则突出显示。和什么可以击败一个配对的霞多丽莱斯Jamelles与爱尔兰“干老年”牛肉烧烤或一盘烤金枪鱼鱼片!所以,请预先准备好,准备好迎接。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Brückenkeller

据说布吕肯克勒是法兰克福最古老的餐饮场所之一,建于1652年。它的存在吸引了这座城市的有影响力的市民,据说这里是传奇的约翰·沃尔夫冈·冯·歌德的经常出没的地方。通过prix fixe菜单,包括威士忌牛肉炖红肩红葡萄酒和1000多个葡萄酒的酒单,Brückenkeller完善了成功秘诀。靠近贸易展会场地,使其成为商务午餐的热门目的地。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
OsteriaLísolaSarda

OsteriaLísolaSarda为您提供地中海地区的美食,而不是法兰克福的许多其他餐厅。您可以享受撒丁岛的美食,包括Costaedasa de Anzone a sa Griglia(烤羊排配新鲜香草),Scampos Orlando(辣虾酱大虾)等等。丰富的葡萄酒单伴随着菜单,许多品种可以提高任何一餐的风味。这家安静的小餐馆是商务午餐的理想场所。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
安达卢西亚

安达卢西亚是法兰克福为数不多的几家西班牙餐厅之一,体积小而且经常吃饱,所以友好的工作人员有时候很难马上和大家见面。餐厅装饰以淡淡的色彩,墙上挂着西班牙风景,餐厅提供典型的伊比利亚半岛风味菜肴。还有几种西班牙葡萄酒,你可以用一个典型的西班牙甜点四舍五入。 Buen Apetito!

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 15090-best-business-restaurants-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
5090

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Frankfurt am Main

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5090


Seven Swans

This swanky riverside restaurant is known for their contemporary cuisine that is fresh, organic and sublime. The Seven Swans is housed in a charming 1838 building which is the narrowest in Frankfurt, the menu changes weekly yet retains its deliciousness. While the beautifully themed restaurant's staff will pamper you with their attentiveness, the food will allure your palates with its balanced flavor and originality.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Fleming's Club

Casual brunch, late-night cocktail or formal sit-down - Fleming's Club is the place to be. Offering a downtown dining experience at one of the most coveted and prestigious locations, this restaurant is a jewel in the crown of Fleming's Hotel. The signature offerings and the unsurpassing view, especially after dark, guarantee an upscale experience through and through. Seafood specialties line up the concise menu while the steak dishes stand out as highlights. And what can beat a pairing of Chardonnay Les Jamelles with Irish "Dry Aged" Beef Barbecue or a plate of Grilled Tuna Fillet! So reserve ahead and be prepared to be floored.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Brückenkeller

One of the oldest dining establishments in Frankfurt am Main, Brückenkeller is said to have been established in 1652. Throughout its existence, it has attracted the city's influential citizens, and is said to have been a regular haunt of the legendary Johann Wolfgang von Goethe. With prix fixe menus featuring dishes like braised shoulder of Wisconsin beef in red wine sauce and a wine list comprising over 1000 vintages, Brückenkeller has perfected the recipe for success. Its proximity to the Trade Fair grounds makes it a popular destination for business lunches.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Surf 'n Turf

If you've had your fill of all the schnitzel and bratwurst most of Frankfurt am Main's restaurants have been serving you, it might be time to head over to Surf 'n Turf. This American steakhouse offers you some delicious cuts of meat, and you also have many seafood choices. Starting with American steakhouse classics like jumbo shrimp cocktail, you can enjoy a meal comprising dry-aged Tomahawk steak, Irish Herford dry-aged filet or the signature Surf 'n Turf. This restaurant makes a good choice for business lunches.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Osteria Lísola Sarda

Osteria Lísola Sarda offers you cuisine from an an area of the Mediterranean not too many other restaurants in Frankfurt am Main do. The Sardinian fare you can enjoy includes Costaedasa de Anzone a sa Griglia (grilled lamb cutlets with fresh herbs), Scampos Orlando (king prawns in spicy sauce) and more. An extensive wine list accompanies the menu, and the many varieties can enhance the flavor of any meal. This quiet eatery makes a good venue for business lunches.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Andalucia

One of the few Spanish restaurants in Frankfurt am Main, Andalucia is small and often full, and so the friendly staff sometimes have difficulty attending to everybody straight away. Decorated in light colors and with Spanish landscapes on the walls, the restaurant offers no-nonsense dishes typical of the Iberian peninsula. There are also several Spanish wines and you can round things off with a typical Spanish dessert. Buen Apetito!

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
0 61 15090-best-business-restaurants-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5090