全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Frankfurt am Main

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5094


卡琳

咖啡厅Karin是位于GroßerHirschgraben歌德出生地对面的城市中心绿洲。在这里的早餐是传说中的黄油和果酱羊角面包和坚果高达奶酪温暖面包将使您的一天!午餐时间供应便餐。装饰宜人温馨,实用性优先于美丽。轻松而圆润的氛围吸引着年轻人和家庭,而咖啡馆已成为家庭之家。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
都市咖啡馆是Dom

Metropol酒店位于法兰克福大教堂的对面。你会发现一个混合的人群在这里从游客和学生到当地人和教堂的游客享受食物。房间明亮,室内装饰舒适,配有大型木制桌子。如果有的话,你可能会想要坐在靠窗的座位上,因为大教堂的景色非常好。付款只能通过现金接受。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅Laumer

法兰克福Westend的这家传统糕点店自20世纪初就已经出现,事实上许多人没有它就无法想象生活。大多数常客是来自附近大学,银行家和商界人士的学者。在夏季,客人可以在花园或露台上享用一杯咖啡和一片蛋糕。 30种不同的蛋糕和面食,沙拉和当地特色菜每日菜单可供选择。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈维

以其巴洛克风格的装饰,高高的天花板和装饰华丽的木制和镀金装饰,哈维的眼睛和欢乐都是一种享受,价格适中,装饰典雅,服务友善。酒店供应各种国际早餐,直至深夜,而晚餐则包含一些迷人的美食。选择一系列脆脆的沙拉,令人垂涎的甜点和美味的当地小吃。鸡尾酒也强烈推荐。儿童游乐区吸引儿童,而成年人品尝精致的菜单。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
银杏

以中国和日本原产的观赏树命名,银杏提供各种鸡尾酒,早餐和精选的欧亚美食。客人坐在装饰精美的日式餐桌上,享用粉红烤Ribeyesteak或自制火箭香蒜酱意大利面。菜单根据季节变化,意味着总是有新的发现。天气好的时候,露台是美好的。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
你的运动吧

来自法兰克福的Yours Sports Bar的欢呼和圣歌在酒吧外听得很清楚,当法兰克福运动最激烈的人群聚集在这里的时候,没有人会真的责怪他们。一个狂热的热情和一个凶狠的豪饮名单,一个响亮的,热闹的环境,必将经常繁忙。在“所有你可以吃”的时光之一来一趟,享受丰盛的周日早午餐。一个很好的法式薄饼,薄煎饼,华夫饼干,糕点,香肠和沙拉,会让男人们流口水

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 15094-best-breakfast-brunch-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
5094

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Frankfurt am Main

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5094


Karin

Café Karin is a city-center oasis located directly opposite Goethe's birthplace at Großer Hirschgraben. The breakfasts here are legendary: a croissant with butter and jam and warm bread with nutty Gouda cheese will make your day! At lunchtime, light meals are served. The décor is pleasantly warm, with practicality taking precedence over beauty. The relaxed and mellow ambiance attracts young people and families for whom the café has become a home away from home.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Metropol Cafe am Dom

The Metropol is located across the street from the Frankfurt Cathedral. You'll find a mixed crowd enjoying the food here from tourists and students to locals and churchgoers. The room is brightly lit and the interior is cozy with large wooden tables. You might want to try sitting by the window on one of the leather corner seats if any are available because the view of the Cathedral is fantastic. Payment is accepted only through cash.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Café Laumer

This traditional patisserie in Frankfurt's Westend has been around since the early 1900s, so long in fact that many people could not imagine life without it. Most of the regulars are academics from the nearby university, bankers and business people. During summer, guests can enjoy a cup of coffee and a slice of cake in the garden or out on the terrace. There is a choice between 30 different cakes and a daily menu featuring pasta, salads and local specialties.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Harvey's

With its baroque decor, high ceilings and ornate wooden and gilded decorations, Harvey's is a joy to the eye as well as the palate, a perfect combination of moderate prices, elegant decor and friendly service. A wide selection of international breakfasts is served until late in the day, while the evening menu contains some fascinating culinary concoctions. Choose from an array of crunchy salads, mouthwatering desserts and delicious local snacks. The cocktails are also highly recommended. children's playing area engages children while adults savor the fine menu.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Ginkgo

Named after the ornamental tree native to China and Japan, Ginkgo offers a range of cocktails, breakfasts and a select choice of Eurasian cuisine. Guests sit at exquisitely decorated Japanese style tables and enjoy the likes of Pink grilled Ribeyesteak or Pasta spaghetti with homemade rocket pesto. The menu changes according to season, meaning that there is always something new to discover. The terrace is wonderful in good weather.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Yours Sports Bar

The shouts and chants coming from Yours Sports Bar in Frankfurt are heard well outside the bar premises, and no one can really blame them when the most sporty crowd of Frankfurt gathers here all the time. A loud, boisterous environment infected with a feisty enthusiasm and a killer booze list is bound to be busy frequently. Pop a visit on one of the 'All you can Eat' days and enjoy a hearty Sunday brunch as well. A good ole- American assortment of crepes, pancakes, waffles, pastries, sausages and salads will have the manliest of men salivating

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
0 61 15094-best-breakfast-brunch-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5094