全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5126


月神酒吧

被“花花公子”杂志评选为德国最佳鸡尾酒酒吧,您可以确定在Luna酒吧的夜晚将充满优雅的鸡尾酒,美丽的女孩和优质的服务。这个地方是一定要请与其广泛的经典饮料和高服务水平。最爱包括Rob Roy,Gimlet和Dirty Martini。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
第二十二间休息室和酒吧

位于欧洲区22层的第22间酒吧和酒吧位于Alte Oper上方,绝对是法兰克福的最佳去处。享有曼哈顿特殊景色的悠闲氛围,伴随着清凉的爵士乐和现场娱乐表演,将让您的夜晚变得清新豪华。位于Innside Hotel酒店内的休息室提供各种鸡尾酒和雪茄,您可以在黑色皮革扶手椅上享用。您也可以确保以专业的方式提供服务。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Apfelweinwirtschaft Dauth-Schneider

Apfelweinwirtschaft Dauth-Schneider是去法兰克福当地人见面的地方。小酒馆温馨舒适,价格相当合理,十几岁就是一个很好的休闲场所。如果您想品尝法兰克福特色菜,尝试烤猪肉或香肠配酸菜和面包。用冷啤酒陪同您的餐点,并与当地人聊天,充分利用友好的氛围。对于大型团体,需要提前预订。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zum Gemalten Haus

Zum Gemalten Haus酒店位于萨克森豪森(Sachsenhausen)的中心地带,是一家美丽的餐厅,是和朋友聊天的好地方。您也可以与旁边的人谈话,因为这是萨森豪森传统酒店的地方。菜单由当地特色菜,许多浓汤,健康的沙拉和各种不同的酸菜配上酸菜。菜单上还有一个诱人的各种奶酪和一个新的甜点每天。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Roomers酒吧

一丝迷人的魅力使Roomers成为法兰克福顶级夜生活目的地之一。在这里,喝酒是来自世界各地的手工精神和葡萄酒昂贵的事情。感觉和黑暗的内饰与天鹅绒宴会,前卫吊灯和光滑的抛光酒吧,使一个亲密的场地,度过悠闲的夜晚。定期的酒吧票价和星级服务是为了配合你的饮料。准备好地板!

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wagner Apfelweinwirtschaft

萨克森豪森区因其专门供应苹果酒或苹果酒的酒吧而闻名。瓦格纳(Apfelweinwirtschaft Wagner)是这些典型的场所之一。质朴而温馨,由投手卖苹果酒。客人由学生,游客和当地人组成,他们来这里喝下几杯,或许伴随着丰盛的当地菜肴。户外庭院非常宜人,夏天或冬天。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈维

以其巴洛克风格的装饰,高高的天花板和装饰华丽的木制和镀金装饰,哈维的眼睛和欢乐都是一种享受,价格适中,装饰典雅,服务友善。酒店供应各种国际早餐,直至深夜,而晚餐则包含一些迷人的美食。选择一系列脆脆的沙拉,令人垂涎的甜点和美味的当地小吃。鸡尾酒也强烈推荐。儿童游乐区吸引儿童,而成年人品尝精致的菜单。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
模具Fabrik

这个多层砖结构的大厦原来是从意大利生产矿物油和酒,于2004年转变为艺术和社会空间。距离Sachsenhausen的Südbahnhof仅几步之遥,Die Fabrik举办了一个丰富的音乐节目,从爵士乐和蓝调巴西打击乐和阿根廷探戈。附属的美食酒吧在工厂的拱形地窖里提供可删除的早午餐和质朴的晚餐。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉米的

Jimmy's酒吧坐落在非常美丽的Hessischer Hof,几十年来一直很受欢迎。 Jimmy's以其创始人的名字命名,融合了高档的美式酒吧和德国的热情好客。客人可以选择坐在酒吧或舒适的扶手椅中。只要放松,享受鸡尾酒,长饮或任何你喜欢的之一。他们提供了几种肉类,鱼类和素食菜肴,就像客人的独特和精美。现场钢琴音乐和无可挑剔的服务增加了这个地方的整体流行。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
卓别林酒吧和酒廊

卓别林酒吧和酒廊的基石是舒适;你被邀请进来,花几个小时只是放松与您的处置大量的酒类。壁炉完全可以增加温暖的气氛,坐在前面拿着一杯葡萄酒是一种值得体验的感觉。威士忌是饮料的主要来源,有60多种可供选择。杜松子酒和鸡尾酒弥补了菜单的其余部分,并提供小吃菜单。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 15126-best-bars-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
5126

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5126


Luna Bar

Named the Best Cocktail Bar in Germany by Playboy magazine, you can be sure that a night out at Luna Bar will be filled with classy cocktails, gorgeous girls and superior service This place is sure to please with its vast selection of classic drinks and high level of service. Favorites include the Rob Roy, the Gimlet, and the Dirty Martini.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
22nd Lounge & Bar

22nd Lounge & Bar, located on the 22nd floor of the Eurotheum, soaring way above the Alte Oper is definitely the place to go in the city of Frankfurt. The laid-back atmosphere with an extraordinary view of Mainhattan, accompanied by cool jazz and live entertainment, will make your evening in pure luxury a delight. The lounge, which is located inside the Innside Hotel, offers a large selection of cocktails as well as cigars that you can enjoy on black leather arm chairs. You can also be sure to be served in a professional manner.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Dauth-Schneider

Apfelweinwirtschaft Dauth-Schneider is the place to go to meet Frankfurt locals. The tavern is cozy and comfortable and the prices quite reasonable, making it a great hang-out for teens. If you want to enjoy Frankfurter specialties, try the grilled pork or sausages with sauerkraut and bread. Accompany your meal with chilled beers and chat around with the locals and make the most of the amicable ambiance. For large groups, reservations need to be made in advance.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Zum Gemalten Haus

Located in the heart of Sachsenhausen, the Zum Gemalten Haus is a pretty restaurant and a great place to sit and chat with friends. You may also get into conversation with the people at the next table, as that's the kind of place this is: the home of traditional Sachsenhausen hospitality. The menu is made up of local specialties, lots of thick soups, healthy salads and a variety of different meats served with sauerkraut. The menu also features a tempting variety of cheeses and a new dessert everyday.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Roomers Bar

A dash of sophistication with undertones of glamor make Roomers one of the top nightlife destinations in Frankfurt. Here, drinking is a pricey affair with handcrafted spirits and wines from around the world. Sensual and dark interiors with the velvet banquets, edgy chandeliers and the sleek polished bar make for an intimate venue to spend leisurely evenings. The regular bar fare and stellar service are in place to complement your drinks. Be prepared to be floored!

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Apfelweinwirtschaft Wagner

The district of Sachsenhausen is known for its pubs specializing in apfelwein, or apple wine. Apfelweinwirtschaft Wagner is one of these typical establishments; rustic and cozy, selling apple wine by the pitcher. The clientele consists of a mix of students, tourists and locals who come here to guzzle down a few glasses, perhaps accompanied by a hearty local dish. The outdoor courtyard is extremely pleasant, be it summer or winter.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Harvey's

With its baroque decor, high ceilings and ornate wooden and gilded decorations, Harvey's is a joy to the eye as well as the palate, a perfect combination of moderate prices, elegant decor and friendly service. A wide selection of international breakfasts is served until late in the day, while the evening menu contains some fascinating culinary concoctions. Choose from an array of crunchy salads, mouthwatering desserts and delicious local snacks. The cocktails are also highly recommended. children's playing area engages children while adults savor the fine menu.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Die Fabrik

This multi-story brick edifice that formerly produced mineral oils and housed wine from Italy was converted to an art and social space in 2004. A short walk away from Sachsenhausen’s Südbahnhof, Die Fabrik hosts a rich musical program that runs the gamut from jazz and blues to Brazilian percussion and Argentine tango. The attached gastropub offers up deletable brunches and rustic dinners served up in the factory's vaulted cellar.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Jimmy's

Jimmy's Bar housed in the very beautiful Hessischer Hof has been popular for decades. Named after its founder, Jimmy's is a blend of an upscale American bar and German hospitality. Guests have the choice of sitting at the bar or in one of the cozy armchairs. Just relax and enjoy one of the cocktails, long drinks or whatever you fancy. Several meat, fish and vegetarian dishes are offered and they are just like the guests: exclusive and well-presented. Live piano music and an impeccable service add to the overall popularity of this place.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Chaplin Bar & Lounge

The cornerstone of Chaplin Bar & Lounge is comfort; you are invited to come in and spend a few hours just relaxing with a vast array of libations at your disposal. The fireplace quite literally adds to the aura of warmth, and sitting before it with a glass of wine in hand is a feeling worth experiencing. Whiskeys form the majority of the drinks list, and you have over 60 varieties to choose from. Gin and cocktails make up the rest of the menu, and a menu of snacks is also offered.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
0 101 15126-best-bars-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5126