全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Frankfurt am Main

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5146


瓦尔登

瓦尔登是一家白天的咖啡馆和餐厅,晚上变成一个充满活力的夜总会。法国餐馆老板托马斯·克鲁伯(ThomasKlüber)的创作灵感来自于亨利·梭罗(Henry Thoreau)的瓦尔登(Walden)。就像本书的座右铭一样,这家餐厅保留了一个简洁而清晰的氛围,仍然非常优雅。菜单包含诱人的零食,灵感源自国际美食。在露台上或屋顶上享用餐点。这里必须尝试的是他们的蛋糕伴随着咖啡。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉布森

放下一周的压力,陶醉在吉布森充满活力的气氛中。自从2012年成立以来,这个俱乐部已经在法兰克福的夜景中成为最好的。国际知名的DJ和现场表演的阵容,加入这个地方的spunk。设有三间酒吧和一个休息区,为游客提供休息空间,让所有的舞蹈休息一下,休息一下脚,喝点饮料。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
山洞

通过本周的预定计划,洞穴给你一个清晰的图景,找出在迪斯科舞厅的哪一天将是一个爆炸。在这个地方有很多DJ在玩,俱乐部为不同口味的人提供了乐趣。乡村风格的装饰增添了夜生活的乐趣,为您带来生动的音乐。而好消息是所有这一切都是在一个非常实惠的速度!洞穴每星期二,星期四,星期五和星期六从10点开放至深夜,每周有不同的节目。打电话或查看网站了解更多信息。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部特拉沃尔塔

在美因河畔法兰克福的特拉沃尔塔俱乐部是所有音乐爱好者的天堂。从摇滚DJ混合和果酱会议到最受欢迎的曲目,他们都在这个俱乐部的音乐列表中的特色。时尚人士纷纷前来参加这里举办的充满乐趣的派对。请联系特拉沃尔塔俱乐部,了解俱乐部最新活动的更多信息。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ponyhof酒店

Ponyhof是位于历史悠久的老城中心不远处的一个小小的场地。歌手,词曲作者,独立摇滚乐队,电镀小丑和其他年轻的创意艺术家在这里进行亲密的表演。对于音乐会门口开放9p,节目应该开始大约9.30p;对于派对来说,事情发生在10P。人群一般都是二十几岁到三十出头,但是嘿,大家都欢迎,为什么不去喝一杯,欣赏秀呢?

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
音乐公园A5

达姆施塔特最热门的夜总会之一,音乐公园A5有很多提供城市的派对动物。主舞厅Agostea以巴洛克风格的建筑和现代照明为主,但小屋风格的舞蹈空间,休息室和鸡尾酒酒吧也令人印象深刻。顶级DJ确保舞池总是被包装好。

Darmstadt, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧元宫

坐落在威斯巴登的Mainz-Kastel区,这个安静的俱乐部每个周末都活着,直到凌晨。欧洲宫殿是一个广泛的空间,其中设有一个啤酒花园,派对船,鸡尾酒酒吧,室内酒吧和各种贵宾室。这是一个不仅限于成年人的地方,他们也为学生开设专门的课程。在这个有趣的俱乐部解除你的一周的压力。

Wiesbaden, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 15146-best-clubs-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
5146

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Frankfurt am Main

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5146


Walden

Walden is a cafe and restaurant by day which transforms into a vibrant nightclub by night. A brainchild of French restaurateur Thomas Klüber, this place stays true to the literary work it has drawn inspiration from, Henry Thoreau's Walden. Just like the motto of the book, that highlights simplicity, this restaurant retains a simple and clear ambiance that is still elegant. The menu features tantalizing munchies inspired from an international cuisine. Enjoy your meals on the patio or up on the rooftop. A must try here are their cakes accompanied by a coffee.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
U60311

Ravers and techno fans have discovered a new home-away-from-home in the subway under Rossmarkt. Named after the district's postcode, U60311's main dance floor and bar are constructed out of state-of-the-art steel and glass, an investment which is reflected in the high admission prices. Live music performances and theme nights take the fun quotient even higher. Once inside, this becomes a cash-only establishment. The club opens their doors from 11p onwards.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Gibson

Let go of your week's stress and revel in the vibrant atmosphere of Gibson. In a short time since its establishment in 2012, this club has risen to become of the best in Frankfurt am Main's night scene. A line-up of internationally renowned DJs and live performances, add the spunk to this place. Housing three bars and a lounge area, visitors are provided with spaces to take a break from all the dancing, rest their aching feet and sip on drinks.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
The Cave

With a pre-decided program for the week, The Cave gives you a clear picture to figure out what day will be a blast for you on the disco floor. With a number of DJs playing at this place, the club caters fun to people with varied tastes. The rustic décor adds to the fun of the night-life as you sway to the lively music. And the good news is: all this is at an very affordable rate! The Cave is open on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays from 10p until late, with different programs every week. Call or see the website for more information.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Club Travolta

Club Travolta in Frankfurt am Main is a haven for all the music lovers. From rocking DJ mixes and jam sessions to the most popular tracks, they are all featured in the music list of this club. Trendy people throng in to attend the fun-filled parties organized here. Do contact Club Travolta to know more on the latest events at the club.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Ponyhof

Ponyhof is a small little venue located not far off the river in the middle of the historic Old City. Singers, songwriters, indie rockers, electro punks and other young creative artists play intimate shows here. For concerts the doors open up at 9p and the show should start around 9.30p; for parties things get going at 10p. The crowds are generally in their mid twenties to early thirties, but hey, all are welcome, so why not grab a drink and enjoy the show?

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Moon13

The legendary Coccoon club pulled down shutters to make way for this happening spot - Moon13. A partypad for the spendthrift denizens, this upmarket spot blends music, drinks and a chilled-out vibe in a chic and sophisticated space. The line-up includes international and local DJs, with electro music ruling the playlist. Libations flow generously just like the rhythms; reserve ahead to be on the privileged guest-list.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Musikpark A5

One of Darmstadt's hottest nightspots, Musikpark A5 has lots to offer the city's party animals. The main dance hall, Agostea, with its blend of Baroque architecture and modern lighting, is the main attraction, but the smaller hut-style dance space, lounge and cocktail bar are impressive as well. Top DJs ensure that the dance floors are always packed.

Darmstadt, Germany
Add to Collection
Euro Palace

Nestled in Wiesbaden's Mainz-Kastel district, is this quiet club that comes alive every weekend, till the wee hours of dawn. Euro Palace is an extensive space that houses a beer garden, party boat, cocktail bar, indoor pub and various VIP rooms. This is one place that is not limited to adults only, they have special sessions for students too. Relieve your week's stress at this entertaining club.

Wiesbaden, Germany
Add to Collection
0 91 15146-best-clubs-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
5146