全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5173


Kleidoskop

Kleidoskop为高级时装爱好者提供了一个以极其口袋友好的方式运动他们最喜爱的名牌服装的机会。在这里可以看到众多知名品牌的经济实惠的二手服装和配饰,从优雅的阿玛尼到前卫的古驰。商品维护得很好,很少用,质量也很好。一个很好的方式来安抚你的时尚天后没有在口袋里烧大洞。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Myzeil

Myzeil是法兰克福市中心步行区和建筑上吸引人的建筑的一个相当新的加法,于2009年由市长Petra Roth在大型仪式上开幕。这座建筑以其独特而有趣的玻璃幕墙由意大利建筑师Massimiliano Fuksas设计。 Myzeil提供六个世界品牌以及区域供应商。在这里,您可以在同一屋檐下找到所有需要的东西,从购物到娱乐,餐馆甚至健身。如果您在购物时没有找到任何东西,请查看德国最长的自动扶梯之一,以及明亮的淹没建筑物的内部,该建筑物以其独特的屋顶结构,收集雨水,然后清洗并使用整个建造。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Erzeugermarkt Konstablerwache

Erzeugermarkt Konstablerwache是​​一个给你带来杂货店购物一切的地方。市场以合理的价格提供各种新鲜水果和蔬菜。你会惊讶地发现在花店收集珍贵的鲜花。市场在星期四和星期六开放,大多只接受现金。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Schaumainkai

法兰克福的Schaumainkai是位于市中心的一条街道,沿着美因河南侧延伸。它是许多博物馆,包括Städel博物馆,其中收藏了现代和当代艺术的令人印象深刻的收藏。这也是每年八月左右的博物馆堤防节的地点。跳蚤市场也聚集在这条街上。你会发现所有的复古,艺术和更多的收藏品,你可以探索,你会希望拥有。提前打电话了解更多详情。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
顿悟

Epiphany是位于奥斯坦德附近的一家很棒的商店。它提供的趋势将提供所有类型的女性服装和配饰的独家品种。复古系列为您带来一些您想要拥有的稀世珍宝。不要错过靴子!查看网站上的所有产品和折扣优惠的详细信息。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯特拉的第一和第二手

斯特拉的第一手和第二手为女性提供了一些最时尚和别致的收藏。你会很高兴找到一些设计师的标签,上衣,礼服,裤子,包包,配件等等。价格合理,值得提供的质量。查看网站了解更多详情。

法兰克福, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 15173-best-bargains-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
5173

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5173


Kleidoskop

Kleidoskop offers haute couture lovers an opportunity to sport their favorite designer clothing in a much pocket-friendly way. Affordable second hand clothing and accessories of many famous brands, from the classy Armani to the edgy Gucci, can be spotted here. The merchandise is well-maintained, seldom used and boasts of great quality. A great way to appease the fashion diva in you without burning a big hole in the pocket.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Myzeil

Myzeil is a fairly new addition to Frankfurt's downtown pedestrian area and architecturally appealing buildings, and was opened with big ceremony by mayor Petra Roth in 2009. This building, with its unique and interesting glass facade, was designed by Italian architect Massimiliano Fuksas. Myzeil offers six floors of world brands as well as regional vendors. Here you will find everything you need under one roof, from shopping to entertainment, restaurants and even fitness. And if you don't find anything while shopping, check out one of the longest escalators in Germany and the bright interior of the light-flooded building, which, with its unique roof structure, collects rain water which is then cleaned and used throughout the building.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Erzeugermarkt Konstablerwache

Erzeugermarkt Konstablerwache is one place that brings to you everything when it comes to grocery shopping. The markets offer a great variety of fresh fruits and vegetables at reasonable prices. You will be surprised to find the beautiful collection of rare flowers at the florist. The market is open on Thursdays and Saturdays, and mostly accepts cash only.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Schaumainkai

Frankfurt's Schaumainkai is a centrally located street in the city and runs along the south side of the Main. It is home to a number of museums including the Städel Museum which houses an impressive collection of modern and contemporary art. It is also the site of the Museum Embankment Festival which happens every year around August. A flea market also gathers on this very street. You will find all the vintage, arty and many more collectibles you can explore, that you would wish to own. Call ahead for more details.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Epiphany

Epiphany is one great store located in the neighborhood of Ostend. The trends it offers will provide an exclusive variety of all types of women clothing and accessories. The vintage collection brings to you some of the rare treasures you will want to own. Do not miss out on the boots! Check out the website for detailed information on all the products and discount offers.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
Stella's First & Second Hand

Stella's First & Second Hand offers some of the most stylish and chic collections for women. You will be delighted to find some designer labels, tops, dresses, trousers, bags, accessories and lots more. The prices are reasonable and worth the quality offered. Check out the website for further details.

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Add to Collection
0 61 15173-best-bargains-in-frankfurt-am-main
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
5173