全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Bilbao

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5213


Mandoya

这家餐厅位于Bilbao的Casco Viejo最受欢迎的街道之一。这是一个豪华的建筑,其装饰已经被认为是最后的细节。它也自称提供“无与伦比的服务”。最新的传统巴斯克美食是特色。在Mandoya不容错过的一道菜是来自餐厅自己的托儿所的龙虾。但除了龙虾之外,还有其他一些建议:海鲜和烟熏鱼沙拉,炭烤海鲈鱼或配上“chuletón”(牛排)。还有一大堆异国情调的自制甜点,如热巧克力毛绒桃子。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
毕尔巴鄂咖啡吧

毕尔巴鄂咖啡吧的历史可以追溯到1911年,位于城市旧区的中心。它的马蹄形酒吧,桌子和瓷砖,使其成为放松与美味的早餐,小吃或开胃酒的理想场所。它提供了各种小吃。你可以在露台上或在露台上用餐,观看广场上的所有人。挂在酒吧外的代表性图纸,如在毕尔巴鄂的“大周”节日中扮演重要角色的玛丽亚(巨型傀儡)肯定会吸引你的注意力在吧台毕尔巴鄂。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Gure Toki

Gure Toki是一家适合家庭的小吃吧,供应各种西班牙小盘子。餐厅采用新鲜的当地食材烹制菜肴,供应各种美味佳肴。有一个完整的酒吧,以防你想跟你的饭一起喝东西。内部小而舒适,服务友善,美味可口,这是值得一游的地方。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Jolastoki

Jolastoki是一个豪华的地方,提供复杂的烹饪在一个小屋风格的餐厅,由距离毕尔巴鄂15公里美丽的花园包围。您可以选择一个非正式的玻璃盖露台饭厅,这是春天午后午餐的理想选择,也可以是冬天晚上更正式的餐厅。他们提供一系列传统的巴斯克菜肴,辅以厨师自己的想象创作,其中包括鸭软鹅肝与红皮苹果,蛤蜊与蔬菜的米饭和欧芹酱或炸红鳕鱼炒哈克。甜点有传统的苹果派和红色的水果汤到薄荷。至于葡萄酒,你会发现像1992年份的葡萄酒Marques de Vargas和一个极好的Val de Reyes。

Getxo, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 15213-best-for-groups-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5213

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Groups in Bilbao

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5213


Mandoya

This restaurant is situated in one of the most popular streets of Bilbao's Casco Viejo. It is a luxurious establishment with a décor that has been thought out, down to the last detail. It also professes to offer "unbeatable service". Up-dated traditional Basque cuisine is the specialty. One of the dishes not to be missed at the Mandoya is the lobster, which comes from the restaurant's own nursery. But apart from the lobster, here are a few other suggestions: seafood and smoked fish salad, charcoal-grilled sea-bass or "chuletón" (steak) with garnish. There is also a large selection of exotic home-made desserts like the hot-chocolate stuffed peach.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Café bar Bilbao

The Cafe-bar Bilbao dates back to 1911, and is in the heart of the old part of the city. Its horseshoe-shaped bar, tables and tiles make it an ideal place for relaxing with a delicious breakfast, snack or aperitif. It offers a variety of tapas. You can eat inside or out on the terrace, watching all the people in the square.The representative drawings hanging outside the bar, such as Mari Jaia (a giant puppet), which plays an important role in Bilbao's Semana Grande (Big Week) fiesta is sure to capture your attention at Cafe-bar Bilbao.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Gure Toki

Gure Toki is a family friendly tapas bar which serves a variety of Spanish small plates. Using fresh locally sourced ingredients for their dishes, the restaurant serves a variety of gourmet quality creative pinchos. There is a full bar in case you want something to sip along with your meal. With a small but cozy interior, friendly service and delicious food, this is one place which is worth the visit.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Jolastoki

Jolastoki is a luxurious place that offers sophisticated cooking in a chalet-style restaurant surrounded by pretty gardens 15km from Bilbao. You can choose from an informal glass-covered terrace dining room that's ideal for lunch on spring afternoons or a more formal dining room inside for winter evenings. They serve a range of traditional Basque dishes complemented by the chef's own imaginative creations which include Duck Foie Gras with Russet Apple, Clams with Vegetable's Rice and Parsley Sauce or the Fried Hake with Red Roast Peppers. For dessert there is the traditional apple pie as well as Red Fruit Soup to the Mint. As for the wines, you'll find stars like a 1992 vintage Marqués de Vargas and a superb Val de Reyes.

Getxo, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 15213-best-for-groups-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
5213