全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Seafood in Bilbao

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5217


Serantes

位于毕尔巴鄂最繁忙和最大气的街道之一的Serantes提供传统烹饪。客人可以在一楼餐厅质朴典雅的环境中订购最优质的新鲜鱼类和海鲜。在进入时,一个拥有自己的海鲜苗圃的酒吧迎接客人,他们可以用Serantes的美味佳肴磨砺他们的胃口。这里有一些建议龙虾沙拉,与Kokotxas(鳕鱼的下巴的美味)和蛤蜊或鱼片牛排鳕鱼片。检查网站的预订细节。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
埃尔Puertito

El Puertito可以快速停下来咬一口,喝点酒。这是一个牡蛎酒吧,还有一个酒窖。牡蛎是新鲜和美味的,你可以选择不只是几个,有这么多的品种。把你的选择和一些葡萄酒配对,或者如果你有一个团队,你可以拿香槟!工作人员是愉快的,让你感到舒服,帮你挑选哪个菜。埃尔普尔蒂托是一个美好的地方尝试。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Rimbombín

在这个奇怪的地方,斗牛爱好者会感到宾至如归。位于Vista Alegre Bull Ring附近,也许在Rimbombín可以找到最好的坎塔布连产品并不是巧合。最重要的是,有一个合理的价格取样好的海鲜的机会。这个建立有自己的海鲜苗圃。我们几乎不需要说这里的特色是海鲜,龙虾,虾和牡蛎站起来。但红肉和烤猪肩也精心准备。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Mandoya

这家餐厅位于Bilbao的Casco Viejo最受欢迎的街道之一。这是一个豪华的建筑,其装饰已经被认为是最后的细节。它也自称提供“无与伦比的服务”。最新的传统巴斯克美食是特色。在Mandoya不容错过的一道菜是来自餐厅自己的托儿所的龙虾。但除了龙虾之外,还有其他一些建议:海鲜和烟熏鱼沙拉,炭烤海鲈鱼或配上“chuletón”(牛排)。还有一大堆异国情调的自制甜点,如热巧克力毛绒桃子。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 15217-best-seafood-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5217

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Bilbao

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5217


Serantes

Traditional cooking is what's on offer at Serantes, situated in one of Bilbao's busiest and most atmospheric streets. In the rustic and elegant surroundings of its dining rooms on the first floor, the customer can order fresh fish and seafood of the highest quality. On entering, a bar with its own seafood nursery greets customers who can whet their appetites with the delicacies served Serantes. Here are a few suggestions: lobster salad, hake fillet with Kokotxas (a delicacy of the underside of a hake's jaw) and Clams, or the Fillet Steak. Check website for reservation details.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
El Puertito

El Puertito could be a quick stop to grab a bite and sip some wine. It is an oyster bar, and there's a wine-cellar too. The oysters are fresh and delicious, and you could choose more than just a few, there being so much variety. Pair your choice with some wine, or if you have a group along, you could take champagne! The staff is pleasant and makes you comfortable, helping you out with which dish to pick. El Puertito is a wonderful place to try.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Rimbombín

In this strangely named place, bullfighting fans will feel at home. Situated near the Vista Alegre Bull Ring, perhaps it is no coincidence that the best Cantabrian products can be found in the Rimbombín. Above all, there is the chance of sampling good seafood at a reasonable price. This establishment has its own seafood nursery. We need hardly state that the specialities here are seafood, with the lobster, shrimps and oysters standing out. But red meats and roast pork shoulder are also exquisitely prepared.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Mandoya

This restaurant is situated in one of the most popular streets of Bilbao's Casco Viejo. It is a luxurious establishment with a décor that has been thought out, down to the last detail. It also professes to offer "unbeatable service". Up-dated traditional Basque cuisine is the specialty. One of the dishes not to be missed at the Mandoya is the lobster, which comes from the restaurant's own nursery. But apart from the lobster, here are a few other suggestions: seafood and smoked fish salad, charcoal-grilled sea-bass or "chuletón" (steak) with garnish. There is also a large selection of exotic home-made desserts like the hot-chocolate stuffed peach.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 15217-best-seafood-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5217