全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Tapas in Bilbao

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5222


LaViñaDel Ensanche

LaViñaDel Ensanche酒店是一家西班牙餐厅,自六十年以来一直供应正宗的当地美食。自1927年以来,餐厅并没有改变它的内饰,家具,菜单或其外观,这个地方的美丽与当地人一样,完好无损。 LaViñaDel Ensanche意为“扩张的葡萄园”,它的名字绝对不辜负它的名字,并提供最好的西班牙美食和葡萄酒。工作人员训练有素,设备齐全,为客人提供早餐,午餐,晚餐,咖啡和饮料的最佳和优质的服务。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
El Huevo Frito

El Huevo Frito是毕尔巴鄂pinxtos最好的餐厅之一。毕尔巴鄂最出名的西班牙小吃,这个地方为客户提供优质的食物。培根熟食和鹌鹑蛋塔帕斯强烈推荐。 El Huevo Frito拥有高效的员工,为客户提供卓越的服务。在这个地方的定价是非常合理的,餐厅有时相当忙。 El Huevo Frito餐厅周一至周五开放,并设有户外座位。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Irrintzi

Irrintzi酒店位于毕尔巴鄂的圣玛丽亚,他们服务毕尔巴鄂pinxtos最好的。 Irrintzi拥有一流的厨师和服务员,他们在为客户服务方面做得很好。在Irrintzi,品尝美味的西班牙小吃,如croquetas,沙拉三明治,甚至冷pinxtos。那些有优惠食物选择的人可以选择无麸质pinxtos菜单。在周末和周末与朋友和同事聚会的理想场所。强烈推荐的地方玩得开心。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
里约Oja

当在寻找一家餐馆品尝正宗的西班牙食物时,Rio Oja就是搜索结束的地方。在这家餐厅,所供应的食物真是美味可口。参观者一次又一次地吃了美味的自制食物。必须尝试的是凤尾鱼沙拉沙拉,然后是黑色酱汁鱿鱼准备。美味的西班牙小吃是一个主要的画,这是最好的酒吧伴随着良好的饮料。打电话给餐厅。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
毕尔巴鄂咖啡吧

毕尔巴鄂咖啡吧的历史可以追溯到1911年,位于城市旧区的中心。它的马蹄形酒吧,桌子和瓷砖,使其成为放松与美味的早餐,小吃或开胃酒的理想场所。它提供了各种小吃。你可以在露台上或在露台上用餐,观看广场上的所有人。挂在酒吧外的代表性图纸,如在毕尔巴鄂的“大周”节日中扮演重要角色的玛丽亚(巨型傀儡)肯定会吸引你的注意力在吧台毕尔巴鄂。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Gure Toki

Gure Toki是一家适合家庭的小吃吧,供应各种西班牙小盘子。餐厅采用新鲜的当地食材烹制菜肴,供应各种美味佳肴。有一个完整的酒吧,以防你想跟你的饭一起喝东西。内部小而舒适,服务友善,美味可口,这是值得一游的地方。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Sorginzulo

Sorginzulo是西班牙毕尔巴鄂最好的餐厅和酒吧之一。它为客户提供西班牙和地中海美食。在Sorginzulo,鹅肝和Pintxos是着名和美味的。酒吧供应各种饮品,从葡萄酒到啤酒到威士忌。在周末与朋友或同事聚会的好地方。工作人员非常欢迎,积极和非常有帮助。他们似乎训练有素。餐厅设有室内,室外和露台座位。餐厅全天营业,预定餐桌。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 15222-best-tapas-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
5222

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Tapas in Bilbao

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5222


La Viña Del Ensanche

La Viña Del Ensanche is a Spanish restaurant serving authentic local cuisine since the last six decades. Since 1927, the restaurant hasn’t changed it interiors, furniture, menu or its look, the beauty of the place is intact the way the locals once came to. La Viña Del Ensanche meaning the ‘The Vineyard of Expansion’ definitely lives up to its name and offers the best of Spanish food and wine. The staff is well trained and well equipped to give its guests the best and quality service of breakfast, lunch, dinner, coffee and drinks.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
El Huevo Frito

El Huevo Frito is one of the best restaurants in Bilbao for pinxtos. Best known for tapas in Bilbao, this place serves quality food to its customers. The bacon cooked meals and the quail egg tapas are highly recommended. El Huevo Frito has efficient staff that provides amazing services to its customers. The pricing at this place is very reasonable and the restaurant gets quite busy at times. El Huevo Frito is open Monday to Friday and has outdoor seating available too.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Irrintzi

Irrintzi is located in Santa Maria in Bilbao. They serve the best of pinxtos in Bilbao. Irrintzi has some of the best of chefs and waiters and they do a great job with serving their customers. At Irrintzi, sample delicious tapas like croquetas, falafel, and even the cold pinxtos. Those with preferential food choices can choose from a gluten-free pinxtos menu. An ideal place to hang out with friends and work colleagues on weekdays and weekends. Highly recommended place to have fun.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Rio Oja

When in search of a restaurant to taste authentic Spanish food, Rio Oja is where the search ends. At this restaurant, the food served is truly delectable. The visitors have gorged delicious home-made food time and again. A must try is Anchovies salsa salad followed by the Squid preparation in black sauce. Tasty tapas is a major draw which is best accompanied with good drinks from the bar. Call ahead for the restaurant.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Café bar Bilbao

The Cafe-bar Bilbao dates back to 1911, and is in the heart of the old part of the city. Its horseshoe-shaped bar, tables and tiles make it an ideal place for relaxing with a delicious breakfast, snack or aperitif. It offers a variety of tapas. You can eat inside or out on the terrace, watching all the people in the square.The representative drawings hanging outside the bar, such as Mari Jaia (a giant puppet), which plays an important role in Bilbao's Semana Grande (Big Week) fiesta is sure to capture your attention at Cafe-bar Bilbao.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Gure Toki

Gure Toki is a family friendly tapas bar which serves a variety of Spanish small plates. Using fresh locally sourced ingredients for their dishes, the restaurant serves a variety of gourmet quality creative pinchos. There is a full bar in case you want something to sip along with your meal. With a small but cozy interior, friendly service and delicious food, this is one place which is worth the visit.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Sorginzulo

Sorginzulo is one of the finest restaurants and bar in Bilbao, Spain. It offers Spanish and Mediterranean cuisine to its customers. The Foie Gras and Pintxos are famous and delicious at Sorginzulo. The bar serves a variety of drinks, from wines to beers to whiskey. A nice place to hangout with friends or colleagues during weekends. The staff is very welcoming, pro active and very helpful. They seem well trained and efficient. The restaurant has indoor, outdoor and terrace seating. The restaurant is open on all days and reserving a table would be advised.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
0 71 15222-best-tapas-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
5222