全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Bilbao

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5246


公园Etxebarria

Parque Extebarria酒店自20世纪80年代以来是毕尔巴鄂最大的公园之一,坐落在该市的老城区Casco Viejo。这个巨大的绿地是毕尔巴鄂当地人和游客的最爱,在天气好的时候,您可以放松身心,在户外度过一段时间。该公园在慢跑者和骑自行车者中特别受欢迎。参观者可以看到毕尔巴鄂工业过去的残迹,在当今这个大烟囱里。享有城市美景,公园是夜间散步的热门地点。

毕尔巴鄂, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Gorbea自然公园

Gorbea自然公园位于西班牙的巴斯克(Basque)县,距离维多利亚维多利亚(Vitoria-Gasteiz)仅有数英里,是户外运动爱好者的热门度假胜地,拥有迷人的自然景观和丰富的生物多样性。由原始的古老森林,山脉,河流,沟壑和草地组成,公园内种类繁多的动植物种类繁多,如灰,al木,柳树,杨树,针叶树,柏树和松树等,还有鹿,老鹰,鹰,山猫,睡鼠等。这里必须要去的地方有Itxina喀斯特,Araba草地,Mairuelegorreta洞穴,Cruz del Gorbea和Gujuli Saldropo湿地。

Galdakao, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Parque de Urkiola

距Bilbao-Irún高速公路约33公里的毕尔巴鄂(Bilbao-Irún)高速公路上,您将遇到Duranguesado地区,这是一个令人印象深刻的山谷和迷人的山脉自然景观,位于Urquiola自然公园内。这个美丽的风景位于Abadiño有一个天然的天堂的魅力,并吸引所有谁访问它。 Urkiola公园占地5800公顷(14,332英亩),1989年被宣布为自然公园。这是一个广阔的土地,植被众多,其中包括波多黎各德乌尔基奥拉山峰周围的山毛榉和橡树很丰富。除此之外,还有一条中世纪的道路将高原与贝尔梅奥(Bermeo)港口连接起来,那里有桑托斯安东尼神殿(Santos Antonios Shrine)。您还可以利用保留区提供的各种运动机会。

Abadiño, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 15246-best-outdoor-activities-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
5246

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Activities in Bilbao

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5246


Parque Etxebarria

One of the largest parks in Bilbao since the 1980's, Parque Extebarria is located right in the city's old town, the Casco Viejo. This large green space is a favorite among the locals and visitors to Bilbao to relax and spend some time outdoors in nice weather. The park is especially popular among joggers and cyclists. Visitors can see the remnants of Bilbao's industrial past at the massive chimney that stands to this day. With beautiful views over the city, the park is a popular spot for evening strolls.

Bilbao, Spain
Add to Collection
Gorbea Natural Park

Located a few miles away from Vitoria-Gasteiz, the Gorbea Natural Park is Basque county in Spain is a popular holiday getaway for outdoor enthusiasts with its stunning natural landscapes and rich biodiversity. Comprising of pristine old forests, mountains, rivers, ravines and meadows, the park is home to a wide variety of flora and fauna with tree species like ash, alder, willow, poplar, conifers, cypress and pine found here along with animals like deer, hawks, eagles, polecats, bobcat, dormouse etc. The must visit places here are Itxina Karst, Araba meadows, Mairuelegorreta caves, Cruz del Gorbea and Gujuli Saldropo wetland.

Galdakao, Spain
Add to Collection
Parque de Urkiola

Some 33 kilometers from Bilbao along the Bilbao-Irún motorway, you'll come across the Duranguesado region: an impressive natural landscape of valleys and fascinating mountains, set in the Urquiola Natural Park. This beautiful landscape situated in Abadiño has all the charms of a natural paradise and captivates all those who visit it. The Urkiola Park is a wonderful area of 5,800 hectares (14,332 acres) that was declared a Natural Park in 1989 CE. It is a vast area of land with numerous species of vegetation, among which the beeches and oaks that surround the summit of Puerto de Urkiola are plentiful. Alongside, there is a medieval roadway that joins the plateau with the Bermeo port, where the Santos Antonios Shrine is found. You can also take advantage of the varied opportunities for sport that the reserve offers.

Abadiño, Spain
Add to Collection
0 31 15246-best-outdoor-activities-in-bilbao
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
5246