全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Valencia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5323


现代摩纳哥瓦伦西亚(MUVIM)博物馆

这座迷人的博物馆位于巴伦西亚现代建筑最好的例子之一的塞维利亚建筑师吉列尔莫·巴斯克斯·孔苏埃格(GuillermoVázquezConsuegra)的一幢新建筑内。在里面,令人印象深刻的展品致力于在18世纪开始的决定性的巴伦西亚历史时期,这有助于观众了解我们如何来看待这个世界并进入这个世界。

巴伦西亚, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
全国民族博物馆和艺术作品展“GonzálezMartí”

陶瓷博物馆,国家博物馆和陶瓷博物馆和Artes Suntuarias冈萨雷斯马蒂最近关闭多年后重新开放,这是该市最有名的之一。建于15世纪末,1740年由其所有者Marquis de Dos Aguas进行了全面改造,采用巴洛克风格,并在大理石上采用了着名的洛可可式门。永久收藏包括跨越每个时代的陶瓷艺术作品。尤其突出的是着名的阿拉伯和后来的基督教陶瓷从位于巴伦西亚郊外的一个小镇马尼塞斯。检查网站的更多细节。

巴伦西亚, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Galeríadel Palau

帕劳画廊位于瓦伦西亚的老区,非常靠近圣胡安医院教堂。这是一个非常有趣的地方,只是环顾四周,以及购买当代艺术作品。它在70年代和80年代因为展出EquipoCrónica的作品而名声大噪。画廊现在与当代艺术家合作,如Fuencisla Francia等。其主要资产之一是其所有者的理解,品味和诚信,以及提供的艺术品质。

巴伦西亚, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Centro文化埃尔卡门

你会发现这个文化中心在瓦伦西亚的旧城区,特别是在同名的前修道院。这个地区有几个重要的博物馆,如IVAM(瓦伦西亚现代艺术研究所),何塞·贝奈里尔博物馆或曾经是美术学院的这个中心。它致力于推广当代艺术,组织有趣的展览,并为有兴趣的人举办专门的研讨会。

巴伦西亚, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 15323-best-contemporary-art-in-valencia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
5323

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Valencia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5323


Museo Valenciano de la Ilustración Moderna (MUVIM)

This fascinating museum is housed in a new building by the Sevillian architect Guillermo Vázquez Consuegra, one of the best examples of contemporary architecture in Valencia. Inside, impressive exhibits are dedicated to a decisive period of Valencian history that began in the 18th Century and that helps viewers understand how we have come to see the world and be in it.

Valencia, Spain
Add to Collection
National Museum of Ceramics and Sumptuary Arts "González Martí"

The ceramics museum, Museo Nacional de Ceramica y Artes Suntuarias Gonzalez Marti recently re-opened after having been closed for many years, and it is one of the most famous in the city. Built at the end of the 15th century, it was totally reformed in 1740 by its owner, the Marquis de Dos Aguas, in a baroque style with a notable rococo door fashioned in marble. The permanent collection includes ceramic works of art, spanning every era. Particularly outstanding are the famous Arab and the later Christian ceramics from Manises, a small town located on the outskirts of Valencia. Check the website for more details.

Valencia, Spain
Add to Collection
Galería del Palau

The Palau gallery is located in the old district of Valencia, very near San Juan del Hospital Church. It is a very interesting place to simply look around, as well as to buy contemporary works of art. It gained notoriety in the 70s and 80s for exhibiting the work by the Equipo Crónica. The gallery now works with contemporary artists, such as Fuencisla Francia, among others. One of its principal assets is its owner for her understanding, taste and integrity, as well as the quality of the art on offer.

Valencia, Spain
Add to Collection
Centro Cultural El Carmen

You will find this cultural centre in the old quarter of Valencia, specifically in the former convent of the same name. This area features several important museums, such as the IVAM (Instituto Valenciano de Arte Moderno), the José Benlliure museum or this centre, which was once a Fine Arts College, too. It is dedicated to promoting contemporary art and organises interesting exhibits, as well as holding specialised workshops for anyone interested.

Valencia, Spain
Add to Collection
0 41 15323-best-contemporary-art-in-valencia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
34 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
5323