全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Spa Resorts/Best Wellness Facilities in Milan

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5515


宝格丽酒店

Bulgari Hotel Milano酒店位于米兰时尚区Via Montenapoleone大街和Via della Spiga大街的中心地带,为着名的意大利珠宝商致敬时尚奢华。酒店以私人花园为中心,是对传统意大利风景的现代诠释。在温暖的季节,花园里的露台非常适合啜饮鸡尾酒和欣赏绿地。客房和套房融合了现代优雅与舒适,每间客房和套房均设有俯瞰着花园的阳台,并配有由Citterio设计的现代意大利家具。意大利餐厅设有玻璃外墙,为用餐者提供了大自然中用餐的幻想。在恢复活力的治疗过程中尽情享受水疗。浪漫和豪华,这家精品酒店肯定知道宠爱你。

Via Privata Fratelli Gabba 7/b, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
Hotel Principe di Savoia酒店

普林西比迪萨沃亚酒店将奢华与渗透的优雅融为一体,为风格带来全新的意义。这家精致的酒店坐落在一座历史悠久的建筑内,俯瞰着标志性的共和广场以及Porta Nuova区,为精英客人提供新旧世界的融合。客房沐浴在典雅的高雅中,并配有精美的大理石浴室和品牌洗浴用品。客人可以在同名的普林西比酒吧享受一杯开胃酒,而阿坎多餐厅掀起精美的意大利菜肴,享受精致的美食。在顶楼层,客人会遇到设有最先进设施的俱乐部10水疗和健身中心。

Piazza della Repubblica 17, 米兰, 意大利, 20124
怡东酒店加利亚

Excelsior Hotel Gallia酒店自1932年以来一直是更加时尚的住宿地之一。酒店靠近火车站和主要地标如斯卡拉歌剧院和蒙特拿破仑大街上的城市豪华精品店,对于游客和商务旅客来说都相当有利。宏伟的门厅是在酒店精美的卧室和套房等待的舒适暗示。在这里,您可以尽情享受spa和桑拿浴室的一些理疗,在健身房锻炼身体,在酒店典雅的Gallia餐厅用餐。美丽的历史建筑和现代化设施的融合,使其成为一个真正的豪华的地方,留在米兰。

Piazza Duca D'Aosta 9, 米兰, 意大利, 20124
Hub酒店

Hub Hotel酒店是一家别致的酒店,从各个角落都散发出光彩。这家设计精美的精品酒店既是商务旅客的中心,也是商务旅客的休闲胜地。感受你的房间的魅力,时尚装修,享受在恢复活力的治疗水疗中心和探索该地区与这家酒店为基地。在餐厅用餐或在酒吧放松身心。您可以确保周到的服务,这将使您的逗留更加难忘。

Via Privata Polonia 10, 米兰, 意大利, 20157
[["\u5b9d\u683c\u4e3d\u9152\u5e97","45.47048920","9.19012950","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/320083-\u5b9d\u683c\u4e3d\u9152\u5e97"],["Hotel Principe di Savoia\u9152\u5e97","45.47993100","9.19645900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/14273-hotel-principe-di-savoia\u9152\u5e97"],["\u6021\u4e1c\u9152\u5e97\u52a0\u5229\u4e9a","45.48541400","9.20128100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/19765-\u6021\u4e1c\u9152\u5e97\u52a0\u5229\u4e9a"],["Hub\u9152\u5e97","45.51383400","9.11971500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/745951-hub\u9152\u5e97"]]
0 41 15515-best-spa-resorts-best-wellness-facilities-in-milan
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 1 0 3
5515

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Spa Resorts/Best Wellness Facilities in Milan

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5515


Bvlgari Hotel

Located in the heart of Milan's fashion district neighboring Via Montenapoleone and Via della Spiga, the Bulgari Hotel Milano functions as a tribute to stylish luxury from the famous Italian jeweler. The hotel is centered around a private garden, a modern interpretation of a traditional Italian landscape. During the warm season, the terrace on the garden is ideal for sipping cocktails and admiring the greenery. Fusing modern elegance with comfort, the rooms and suites each contain a balcony which overlooks the garden and feature contemporary Italian furniture designed by Citterio. The Italian restaurant features a glass façade which provides diners with the illusion of dining in nature. Get pampered at their spa with rejuvenating treatments. Romantic and luxurious, this boutique hotel sure knows to pamper you.

Via Privata Fratelli Gabba 7/b, Milan, Italy, 20121
Hotel Principe di Savoia

Spelling luxury and oozing elegance, the Hotel Principe di Savoia lends a whole new meaning to style. Housed in a historic building, this exquisite hotel overlooks the iconic Piazza della Republica, as well as the Porta Nuova district, offering its elite guests a confluence of both old and new worlds. Rooms are bathed in a classic elegance and furnished with a finesse, with en-suite marble bathrooms and branded toiletries. Guests can walk down and enjoy a splash of aperitivo at the eponymous Principe Bar, while the Acanto Restaurant whips up splendid Italian dishes with a fine flourish. At the penthouse level, guests will come across the Club 10 Spa and Fitness Center, designed with state-of-the-art facilities.

Piazza della Repubblica 17, Milan, Italy, 20124
Excelsior Hotel Gallia

Since 1932, the Excelsior Hotel Gallia hotel has been one of the more stylish places to stay. Located close to the railway station and major landmarks like La Scala opera house and the city's luxury boutiques on Via Montenapoleone, the hotel is situated quite favorably for both tourists and business travelers. The magnificent foyer is a hint of the comfort that awaits in the hotel's exquisitely furnished bedrooms and suites. While here, you can indulge yourself in a few treatments at the spa and sauna, work up a sweat in the gym and dine at the hotel's elegant Gallia Restaurant. The blend of beautiful historic architecture and modern amenities makes it a truly luxurious place to stay while in Milan.

Piazza Duca D'Aosta 9, Milan, Italy, 20124
The Hub Hotel

The Hub Hotel offers a free panoramic fitness centre, indoor swimming pool and a free shuttle to Molino Dorino Metro Station. The property is 10 minutes’ drive from both the A4 and A8 motorways. During trade shows, a free shuttle to Rho Exhibition Centre is available upon reservation. A shuttle to FieraMilanoCity and MiCo is available on request, at extra charge. Rooms feature minimalist and essential décor. They come with air conditioning, a flat-screen TV and a tea/coffee maker. The bathroom includes a hairdryer. Hotel Hub offers free WiFi throughout the property, as well as a free internet point with computers. It also has a stylish lounge bar and a gourmet restaurant. The wellness centre provides a hammam and a hot tub.

Via Privata Polonia 10, Milan, Italy, 20157
[["Bvlgari Hotel","45.47048920","9.19012950","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/320083-bvlgari-hotel"],["Hotel Principe di Savoia","45.47993100","9.19645900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/14273-hotel-principe-di-savoia"],["Excelsior Hotel Gallia","45.48541400","9.20128100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/19765-excelsior-hotel-gallia"],["The Hub Hotel","45.51383400","9.11971500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/745951-the-hub-hotel"]]
0 41 15515-best-spa-resorts-best-wellness-facilities-in-milan
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
5515