全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in Milan

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5528


Nobu餐厅

位于主要购物目的地附近,购物狂会喜欢Nobu坐下来,让你疲惫的鞋底休息一下。菜单提供了一个兼收并蓄的融合菜肴。来日本和秘鲁的食物组合盛宴。空间分为两个层次。您可以选择坐下来,在楼下的酒吧啜饮您最喜爱的鸡尾酒,或在楼上的餐厅用餐。一旦坐下,峡谷上的各种寿司和生鱼片的选择提供。

Via Manzoni 31, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
比奇

这家传奇的餐厅位于米兰时尚购物区(Via Montenapoleone,Via della Spiga,Via Manzoni和Piazza San Babila)中心的一个选择地点,最初是市中心工业家和银行家的午餐时间,是米兰最受欢迎的餐厅。 20世纪80年代的巧妙设置。自那时以来一点变化,餐厅仍然高调。 Bice的菜单包括精选的高汤,意大利调味饭,意大利面和肉类菜肴。

Via Borgospesso 12, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
El Brellin

艾尔布雷林分布在两层楼,散发着浪漫气息,从水边的位置到优雅的室内。酒店坐落在一栋18世纪的建筑内,以其抛光的装饰,蜡烛灯,壁炉和洁白的桌布保留了旧世界的魅力。这家咖啡厅和餐厅以其令人愉快的米兰或伦巴第美食而闻名,虽然他们自己的创意曲折,肯定会令你惊叹。无论您在内部还是在美丽的花园内用餐,这个地方的异想天开的设置使其成为城里最受欢迎的浪漫餐厅之一。餐厅还为顾客提供商务午餐和欢乐时光。强烈建议预订。

Alzaia Naviglio 14, Grande, 米兰, 意大利, 20144
Giannino

Giannino是意大利传统的高级美食,在这里您可以放心的确保这是一家优质的餐厅。美好时代的客房营造出精致的氛围,而完美的服务使得这家高端餐厅值得一游。如果你去那里吃午饭,不要把你的停车场真的很难,因为外面的小停车场总是满员。客户可以放心,菜单上的任何东西都是一流的,从自制面食到海鲜,从甜点到葡萄酒。他们的特色包括藏红花烩饭,月桂和甜蒜酱比萨饼,奶油和杏甜点。一个特别的建议是典型的Cotoletta alla milanese Giannino的版本是崇高的。

Via Vittor Pisani 6, 米兰, 意大利, 20067
Il Luogo di Aimo e Nadia

艾莫莫罗尼(Aimo Moroni)和意大利夫妇纳迪亚(Nadia)共同在米兰西部(II Luogo di Aimo e Nadia)开设了一家传统的简单餐厅。这个地方气氛很好,文化很丰富。这里的人群是年轻的专业人​​士或年长的老年人。这里的食物非常美味,这个地方甚至有一个很好的选择欧洲和世界的葡萄酒。

Via Privata Raimondo Montecuccoli 6, 米兰, 意大利, 20147
[["Nobu\u9910\u5385","45.47072000","9.19335000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/332759-nobu\u9910\u5385"],["\u6bd4\u5947","45.47039370","9.19445280","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/49136-\u6bd4\u5947"],["El Brellin","45.45186000","9.17483000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18578-el-brellin"],["Giannino","45.48095200","9.19955040","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/13662-giannino"],["Il Luogo di Aimo e Nadia","45.45849800","9.13123200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/204211-il-luogo-di-aimo-e-nadia"]]
0 51 15528-best-business-restaurants-in-milan
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5528

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Milan

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5528


Nobu

Located near prime shopping destinations, shopaholics will love Nobu-sit back and give your weary soles a rest here. The menu offers an eclectic range of fusion dishes. Come by to feast on a combination of Japanese-Peruvian food. The space is divided into two levels. You can choose to sit back and sip on your favorite cocktail at the bar downstairs, or dine at the restaurant upstairs. Once seated, gorge on the various sushi and sashimi options on offer.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Bice

Situated in a choice spot at the heart of Milan's chic shopping district (Via Montenapoleone, Via della Spiga, Via Manzoni and Piazza San Babila), this legendary restaurant, initially a popular lunchtime venue for downtown industrialists and bankers, became a big favorite with Milan's smart set during the 1980s. Little has changed since then and the restaurant remains high profile. Bice's menu features a selection of sublime soups, risottos, pastas and meat dishes.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
El Brellin

Spread across two floors, El Brellin exudes romance right from its waterside location to its elegant interiors. Set in an 18th-century building, it retains its old worldly charm with its polished decor, candle lights, a fireplace and crisp white tablecloths. This cafe and restaurant is known for its delightful Milanese or Lombardy cuisine albeit with their own creative twists that will surely wow you. Whether you dine inside or in the lovely garden, the whimsical setting of this place makes it one of the most preferred restaurants in town for a romantic meal. The restaurant also offers business lunches and happy hours for their patrons. Reservations are highly recommended.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Giannino

Giannino is a temple of Italian traditional haute cuisine, where you can relax assured of the fact that this is an excellent quality restaurant. Belle epoque rooms create a sophisticated atmosphere while perfect service makes this high-end diner worth a visit. If you go there for lunch don't take your car: parking can be really hard, since the little parking lot just outside is always full. Customers can be assured that anything on the menu is first-class, from home-made pastas to seafood, from desserts to wines. Their specialties include saffron risotto, turbot with laurel and sweet garlic sauce, and the cream and apricot dessert. One special suggestion is the classic Cotoletta alla milanese: Giannino's version is sublime.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Il Luogo di Aimo e Nadia

Aimo Moroni and Nadia an Italian couple have together opened a traditional, simple trattoria located in the west of Milan known as II Luogo di Aimo e Nadia. This place is of great ambiance and rich culture. The crowd here is from all walks of life be it young professionals or elderly senior citizens. The food here is extremely delicious and the place even has a good selection of European and World wines.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
0 61 15528-best-business-restaurants-in-milan
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
5528