全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with DJs in Milan

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5570


老时尚俱乐部

虽然大多数人都认为老时尚俱乐部是派对兴旺的场所,但很少有人知道它拥有同名的当代餐厅。在厨师Gilberto Baroni的专家指导下,厨房在私人露台上掀起了精致的素食素食。当夜幕降临黑暗时,俱乐部走出阴影,为优雅的夜晚摇摆 - 享受它的嘻哈音乐,跳舞到时髦的曲调,或者只是在超级时尚和现代的宿舍休息。

Viale Emilio Alemagna 6, Palazzo dell'Arte di Milano, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
就是卡沃利咖啡厅

由多才多艺的托斯卡纳设计师Roberto Cavalli设计,“Just Cavalli Cafe”是米兰高级社会的聚会场所。室内设计高雅,柚木地板,小聚光灯和舒适的座椅,每年都会有一次变化。一个美丽的室外花园,沙发靠垫椅子和蜡烛,补充DJ的脚咚咚的音乐,是相当邀请。被提名为“2003年度最佳非迪斯科俱乐部”,对于最具创新性的风格和魅力来说,这是为食物和饮料添加一点点炙手可热的地方。

Viale al Parco Luigi Camoens, C/o Torre Branca, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
H Club>黛安娜花园吧

H Club>喜来登戴安娜陛下酒店风景如画的花园里>黛安娜花园酒吧(Diana Garden Bar)是夏天时候这座城市时尚人士的热门出没地。其温馨的环境是日夜的理想选择,而欢乐时光吸引了时尚人群。摇摆到居民DJ的节拍,轻咬美味的叮咬。

Viale Piave 42, Sheraton Diana Majestic, Porta Venezia, 米兰, 意大利, 20129
Magazzini Generali

双层Magazzini Generali于1995年开业,是该市顶级俱乐部之一。装饰极简,装备有完善的音响系统,它拥有最好的DJ。从现场表演到激动人心的DJ节拍,这个地方散发着生机勃勃的活力。在这个经验丰富的夜晚,您可以享受这一夜。

Via Pietrasanta 16, 米兰, 意大利, 20141
恶魔

恶魔岛是城市中最受欢迎和最受欢迎的活动场所之一。通过平日,他们举办了各种音乐会,其中有很多艺术家和乐队演出。周末来这里,尽情享受DJ带来的轻松音乐。从嘻哈到摇滚,摇滚和迪斯科舞厅,你会发现一些流派在这里玩耍。这个场地可容纳3000人,拥有绝佳的氛围和设施齐全的空间。

Via Valtellina 25, 米兰, 意大利, 20157
[["\u8001\u65f6\u5c1a\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","45.47219000","9.17353500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18237-\u8001\u65f6\u5c1a\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u5c31\u662f\u5361\u6c83\u5229\u5496\u5561\u5385","45.47334700","9.17298100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/367558-\u5c31\u662f\u5361\u6c83\u5229\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["H Club>\u9edb\u5b89\u5a1c\u82b1\u56ed\u5427","45.47349900","9.20672300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/379942-h-club-\u9edb\u5b89\u5a1c\u82b1\u56ed\u5427"],["Magazzini Generali","45.44412600","9.19528000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18244-magazzini-generali"],["\u6076\u9b54","45.49469200","9.18265900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/20092-\u6076\u9b54"]]
0 51 15570-best-clubs-with-djs-in-milan
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
5570

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Milan

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5570


Old Fashion Club

While most people know the Old Fashion Club as a thriving venue for parties, few are aware that it features a contemporary restaurant of the same name. Under the expert guidance of Chef Gilberto Baroni, the kitchen whips up splendid vegetarian-vegan specialties in a private terrace. As the day retreats to make way for darkness, the club steps out of its shadows to make way for classy, rocking nights - enjoy its hip hop music, dance away to groovy tunes or simply lounge in its uber stylish and contemporary quarters.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Just Cavalli Café

Designed by the versatile Tuscan designer Roberto Cavalli, 'Just Cavalli Cafe' is a meeting place of the high class society of Milan. The interiors are done tastefully with teak floors, small spotlights and comfortable seats with a look that changes once a year. A beautiful outdoor flower garden with sofa cushion chairs and candles, that complements the foot thumping music of the DJ, is quite inviting. Nominated as the "Best Non-Disco Club 2003 ", for most innovative style and glamor, this is the right place to add a bit of pinch and glamor to your food and drinks.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
H Club>Diana Garden Bar

Set in the picturesque gardens of the Hotel Sheraton Diana Majestic, H Club>Diana Garden Bar is a popular haunt for the city's fashionistas during the summers. Its intimate setting is ideal for date nights while the happy hours draw in a fashionable crowd. Sway to the beats of the resident DJ and nibble to tasty bites.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Magazzini Generali

Opened in 1995, the bi-level, Magazzini Generali is among the top clubs in the city. Minimalist in decor and equipped with great sound systems, it hosts the best of DJs in its premises. From live performances to thrilling DJ beats, this place exudes a vibrant energy. Groove the night away at this veteran night spot.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Alcatraz

Alcatraz is one of the most popular and well-established event venues in the city. Through the weekdays, they host a variety of musical concerts wherein a great line up of artists and bands put up their show. Come here over the weekend and enjoy to your fullest as the DJs play foot tapping music. From hip-hop to rock, rock, and disco, you'll find a slew of genres playing here. With a capacity of about 3,000 people, this venue has excellent ambiance and well-furnished spaces.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
0 61 15570-best-clubs-with-djs-in-milan
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
5570