全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Budget Activities in Milan

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5584


Orto Botanico di Brera

Orto Botanico di Brera酒店位于Brera Place综合大楼Brera艺术画廊的后面,其历史可以追溯到18世纪后期。意大利僧侣和植物学家Fulgezio Vitman于1774年为植物园的建立工作。该植物园旨在为植物学和药学学生提供教育平台。斯卡拉剧院的名人Giuseppe Piermarini协助Vitman设计了花园。今天,Orto Botanico di Brera拥有大量的药用植物,观赏植物和蔬菜。位于北端的经过修复的温室被美术学院用作教学中心。

Via Brera 28, Università degli Studi di Milano, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
Idroscalo

这个人工盆被认为是米兰的湖,被用于高水平的摩托艇,独木舟和划船比赛。岸边还有许多体育中心,提供帆板,独木舟,划船和滑水。这里也有可能获得捕鱼许可证。仅在夏季月份开放。还有一些重要的音乐会和音乐节在这里举行。

Via Circonvallazione Idroscalo 29, Segrate, 米兰, 意大利, 20090
Leolandia

Leolandia公园位于米兰的郊区,是一个壮观的游乐园。分为6个专题领域,共有39个景点,保证您有一个充满乐趣的一天。在粉红猪的世界中享受,或坐在所有可怕的游乐设施挑战你的冒险精神。你也可以把你的孩子带到Leolandia的动物区,让他们看到鱼,爬行动物,农场动物,鹦鹉和更多的鸟兽。现场音乐,舞蹈和戏剧表演也很有趣。然而,在这个惊人的公园展示窃贼是意大利最美丽的纪念碑的160个规模的再现。当您访问这些令人愉快的微缩模型时,请不要忘记保持您的相机准备就绪。自1971年以来经营,这个地方是当地人和游客经常光顾,如果你在米兰是一个必须参观。

Via Vittorio Veneto 52, Capriate San Gervasio, 意大利, 24042
[["Orto Botanico di Brera","45.47201400","9.18766800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/772431-orto-botanico-di-brera"],["Idroscalo","45.46256400","9.28901600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/20951-idroscalo"],["Leolandia","45.60584000","9.53924600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Capriate San Gervasio, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/754590-leolandia"]]
0 31 15584-best-budget-activities-in-milan
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
5584

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Milan

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5584


Orto Botanico di Brera

Located right behind the Brera Art Gallery, in the Brera Place complex, Orto Botanico di Brera dates back to the late 18th Century. An Italian monk and botanist, Fulgezio Vitman, worked for the establishment of this botanical garden in 1774. It was created with the aim of providing an educational platform for students of botany and pharmacy. Giuseppe Piermarini, of the Scala Theatre fame, assisted Vitman in designing the garden. Orto Botanico di Brera, today, is home to a vast collection of medicinal plants, ornamental plants and vegetables. A restored greenhouse, located at the northern end, is used as a teaching center by the Academy of Fine Arts.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Idroscalo

This artificial basin is considered to be the lake of Milan and is used for high-level motorboat, canoe and rowing competitions. There are also many sports centers around the shore which offer windsurfing, canoeing, rowing and waterskiing. It is also possible to get a fishing permit here. It is open in the summer months only. Some major concerts and music festivals are also held here.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Leolandia

Located on the outskirts of Milan, the Leolandia Park is a spectacular amusement park. Sectioned into 6 thematic areas with a total of 39 attractions on board, you are guaranteed to have a fun-filled day out. Enjoy at The World of Peppa Pig or challenge your adventurous soul by sitting in all the terrifying rides. You can also take your kids to the animal section of Leolandia and let them feast their eyes on fishes, reptiles, farm animals, parrots and many more birds and beasts. Live music, dance and drama performances also take place which are quite entertaining to behold. However, the show stealers at this amazing park are the 160 scale reproduction of Italy’s most beautiful monuments. Don't forget to keep your camera ready when you visit these delightful miniature models. Operating since 1971, this place is frequented by both locals and tourists and is a must-visit if you are in Milan.

Capriate San Gervasio, Italy
Add to Collection
0 31 15584-best-budget-activities-in-milan
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
5584