全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Fine Art in Milan

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5602


博物馆Del Novecento

对于艺术爱好者来说,德尔·诺维琴托博物馆是一个令人欢迎的变化,因为它突出了20世纪的艺术表现。你会发现意大利大师杰作,着名的世界艺术家和在其主题的房间建立本地艺术家。位于Palacio dell'Arengario宫殿内,以其宏伟的楼梯作为各级别的重点,您会发现每个地区都在庆祝意大利艺术,包括超现实主义,抽象和空间主义以及雕塑等各种形式。除了长期收藏的400件作品外,还举办临时展览,音乐会和教育活动。

Via Guglielmo Marconi 1, Palazzo dell’Arengario, 米兰, 意大利, 20122
Pinacoteca Ambrosiana

在历史悠久的Biblioteca Ambrosiana内,Pinacoteca Ambrosiana成立于1618年,主要是Federico Borromeo慷慨的艺术捐赠。收藏品包括172幅可以追溯到17世纪,18世纪和20世纪初的绘画作品,其中包括莱昂纳多的“音乐家”,卡拉瓦乔的“水果篮”和扬·布吕格尔的“花瓶”。除了一些青铜和大理石雕塑以外,还有一些可以来威尼斯,佛兰芒和伦巴底艺术学校的画作。

Piazza Pio XI 2, Biblioteca Ambrosiana, 米兰, 意大利, 20123
博物馆波尔迪Pezzoli

作为19世纪精美艺术精品收藏的大陆上最好的博物馆之一,波尔迪·佩佐利博物馆(Museo Poldi Pezzoli)自19世纪后期以来一直令艺术鉴赏家们欣喜不已。惊叹于Giovanni Bellini,Guardi和Pollaiolo等艺术家的杰作。以挂毯,瓷器,首饰和玻璃器皿为形式的无可挑剔的藏品也值得一看。

Via Manzoni 12, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
博物馆Bagatti Valsecchi

位于米兰市中心的Bagatti Valsecchi博物馆展现了十九世纪末一个富有文化贵族的米兰家族的品味和生活方式,也是欧洲最重要的历史建筑博物馆之一。在这里,15世纪和16世纪的意大利艺术和装饰艺术珍贵的永久收藏品,由巴加蒂瓦尔塞基兄弟在十九世纪下半叶组装而成,被发现在原来的位置。正因为如此,博物馆不仅提供了意大利文艺复兴时期的艺术,而且还为米兰的贵族过去提供了一个真正的“魔幻窗口”,吸引了众多的游客。

Via Gesù 5, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
布雷拉画廊

布雷拉画廊位于弗朗西斯科·玛丽亚·里奇尼(Francesco Maria Richini)于1615年建造的一座建筑内。画廊始建于1776年,收藏了1400年至1900年间意大利和外国大师的重要作品。特别值得一提的是文森佐·福帕、洛伦佐·洛托、保罗·韦罗内塞、丁托雷托、乔瓦尼·贝里尼、安德里亚·曼特格纳、蒂齐亚诺、科雷吉奥、布拉曼特、真蒂莱·达法布里亚诺、皮耶罗·德拉·弗朗西斯卡、卡拉瓦乔、鲁本斯、海耶斯的画作。是拉斐洛的圣母的婚礼和安德里亚·曼特格纳的悼基督以及皮耶罗·德拉·弗朗西斯卡的圣母子像和埃尔科莱·德罗贝蒂的《圣母》的永久家园。这里还设有一家书店和自助餐厅,还有导游服务。位于该市著名的布雷拉宫(Palazzo di Brera),由建筑师弗朗西斯科·玛丽亚·里奇诺(Francesco Maria Riccino)以米兰巴洛克风格建造。

Via Brera 28, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
最后的晚餐博物馆

博物馆占据了附属于圣玛丽亚德拉格拉齐教堂的教堂的古董室。列奥纳多·达·芬奇(Leonardo da Vinci)在1495年至1497年间在里面的后墙上画了着名的“最后的晚餐”(Last Supper)。艺术家使用的绘画技术以及环境条件使得这项工作非常难以保存。它经过了很长时间的微妙而有争议的修复,最近才重新开放。

Piazza Santa Maria Delle Grazie 2, 米兰, 意大利, 20123
[["\u535a\u7269\u9986Del Novecento","45.46303200","9.18943700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/693454-\u535a\u7269\u9986del-novecento"],["Pinacoteca Ambrosiana","45.46348000","9.18579000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/14838-pinacoteca-ambrosiana"],["\u535a\u7269\u9986\u6ce2\u5c14\u8feaPezzoli","45.46865000","9.19148100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/14834-\u535a\u7269\u9986\u6ce2\u5c14\u8feapezzoli"],["\u535a\u7269\u9986Bagatti Valsecchi","45.46988650","9.19458150","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18567-\u535a\u7269\u9986bagatti-valsecchi"],["\u5e03\u96f7\u62c9\u753b\u5eca","45.47196700","9.18781400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/14839-\u5e03\u96f7\u62c9\u753b\u5eca"],["\u6700\u540e\u7684\u665a\u9910\u535a\u7269\u9986","45.46615410","9.17055500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/14815-\u6700\u540e\u7684\u665a\u9910\u535a\u7269\u9986"]]
0 61 15602-best-fine-art-in-milan
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
31 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Quirky Gas Stations to Explore Across the US
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
5602

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in Milan

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5602


Museo Del Novecento

For art aficionados, Museo Del Novecento is a welcoming change as it highlights artistic expressions of the 20th Century till date. You will find masterpieces by Italian masters, renowned world artists and established local artists in its themed rooms. Set inside the Palazzo dell’Arengario with its grand staircase being the focal point to all the levels, you will find each area celebrating Italian art which includes varying forms such as surrealism, abstract and spatialism as well as sculptures. Besides its permanent collection of 400 works, it also hosts temporary exhibits, concerts and educational events.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Pinacoteca Ambrosiana

Housed within the historic Biblioteca Ambrosiana, the Pinacoteca Ambrosiana was formed in 1618 following Cardinal Federico Borromeo's generous donation of artworks. The collection included a total of 172 paintings that can be traced back to the 17th, 18th and early twentieth centuries, with significant artworks such as The Musician by Leonardo, The Basket of Fruit by Caravaggio and the Vases of Flowers by Jan Brueghel. There are also several paintings that can be sourced to Venetian, Flemish and Lombardian schools of art, besides a few bronze and marble sculptures as well.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Museum Poldi Pezzoli

One of the finest museums in the continent for its exquisite collection of 19th-century fine art, Museo Poldi Pezzoli has been delighting art connoisseurs since the late 19th Century. Get amazed by the masterpieces of artists like Giovanni Bellini, Guardi and Pollaiolo. Impeccable collections in the form of tapestries, porcelain, jewelry and glassware are also worth a look.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Museum Bagatti Valsecchi

Located in downtown Milan, the Bagatti Valsecchi Museum expresses the taste and lifestyle of a wealthy, cultured, aristocratic Milanese family at the end of the 19th century, and is one of Europe's most important historic house museums. Here, the precious permanent collections of 15th and 16th-century Italian art and decorative arts, assembled by the Bagatti Valsecchi brothers during the second half of the 19th century, are found in their original positions. Because of this, the museum not only offers Italian Renaissance art, but also presents an authentic "magic window" onto Milan's aristocratic past, fascinating to many kinds of visitors.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Pinacoteca di Brera

The Pinacoteca di Brera is located in a 1615 building constructed by Francesco Maria Richini. The gallery was founded in 1776, and it holds important works by Italian and foreign masters from 1400 to 1900. Of special note are the paintings by Vincenzo Foppa, Lorenzo Lotto, Paolo Veronese, Tintoretto, Giovanni Bellini, Andrea Mantegna, Tiziano, Correggio, Bramante, Gentile da Fabriano, Piero della Francesca, Caravaggio, Rubens, Hayez. This is the permanent home of Sposalizio della Vergine by Raffaello, the Cristo morto by Andrea Mantegna, Madonna and Saints by Piero della Francesca and the Madonna in trono e Santi by Ercole Dè Roberti. There are a bookshop and a cafeteria, and guided tours are available. It is located within the city's notable palace Palazzo di Brera which was constructed by architect, Francesco Maria Ricchino, in a Milanese Baroque style.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Last Supper Museum

The Museum occupies the antique rooms of the Rectory annexed to the Church of Santa Maria delle Grazie. On the inside back walls, Leonardo da Vinci painted, from 1495 to 1497, the famous Last Supper. The painting technique used by the artist as well as environmental conditions, have made the work very difficult to conserve. It has recently been re-opened after a very long, delicate and controversial restoration.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
0 61 15602-best-fine-art-in-milan
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
5602