全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Contemporary Art in Milan

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5603


博物馆Del Novecento

对于艺术爱好者来说,德尔·诺维琴托博物馆是一个令人欢迎的变化,因为它突出了20世纪的艺术表现。你会发现意大利大师杰作,着名的世界艺术家和在其主题的房间建立本地艺术家。位于Palacio dell'Arengario宫殿内,以其宏伟的楼梯作为各级别的重点,您会发现每个地区都在庆祝意大利艺术,包括超现实主义,抽象和空间主义以及雕塑等各种形式。除了长期收藏的400件作品外,还举办临时展览,音乐会和教育活动。

Via Guglielmo Marconi 1, Palazzo dell’Arengario, 米兰, 意大利, 20122
Padiglione d'Arte Contemporanea

Il Padiglione d'Arte Contemporanea位于在战争期间被毁坏的老宫殿马厩的外围的别墅Reale的老庭院里。用于研究目的和当代艺术展,Padiglione根据伊格纳齐奥·加德拉的计划建于1948年至1954年之间,是二十世纪五十年代米兰建筑最重要的作品之一。在1993年的袭击事件中,几乎完全摧毁了Il Padiglione,它是忠实地按照米兰建筑师的原始计划重建的,采用轻金属结构,建筑物由三个主体构成,每个都由天窗照亮,一个大窗户构成别墅的花园。

Via Palestro 14, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
GiòMarconi画廊

GalleriaGiòMarconi是米兰最着名的画廊之一,以Tadini,Adami,Fontana和Schifano等历史名字开始,除此之外还展示年轻的当代艺术家。空间是相当现代与优秀照明设施。他们也非常友好,乐于助人。

Via Alessandro Tadino 15, 米兰, 意大利, 20124
倍耐力机库双筒望远镜

Pirelli HangarBicocca位于一家前火车厂内,成立于2004年,致力于推广当代艺术。这个广阔的空间过去曾经举办过重要的展览,除了作为艺术家安塞姆·基弗(Anselm Kiefer)的“七天宫”的永久居所。 Pirelli Hangar Bicocca以其流线型的空间而闻名,促进了创造力,因此包括书店,阅览室,三个展览空间和一个工作区。这个艺术空间以前曾经举办过艺术家,如岸喜寿,琼·乔纳斯和麦克·凯利等等。

Via Chiese 2, 米兰, 意大利, 20126
[["\u535a\u7269\u9986Del Novecento","45.46303200","9.18943700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/693454-\u535a\u7269\u9986del-novecento"],["Padiglione d'Arte Contemporanea","45.47279100","9.19937700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/745903-padiglione-d-arte-contemporanea"],["Gi\u00f2Marconi\u753b\u5eca","45.47890200","9.20766600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/19040-gi\u00f2marconi\u753b\u5eca"],["\u500d\u8010\u529b\u673a\u5e93\u53cc\u7b52\u671b\u8fdc\u955c","45.52125900","9.21933500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/667144-\u500d\u8010\u529b\u673a\u5e93\u53cc\u7b52\u671b\u8fdc\u955c"]]
0 41 15603-best-contemporary-art-in-milan
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
31 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
31 1 0 8
5603

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Milan

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5603


Museo Del Novecento

For art aficionados, Museo Del Novecento is a welcoming change as it highlights artistic expressions of the 20th Century till date. You will find masterpieces by Italian masters, renowned world artists and established local artists in its themed rooms. Set inside the Palazzo dell’Arengario with its grand staircase being the focal point to all the levels, you will find each area celebrating Italian art which includes varying forms such as surrealism, abstract and spatialism as well as sculptures. Besides its permanent collection of 400 works, it also hosts temporary exhibits, concerts and educational events.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Art Gallery Gruppo Credito Valtellinese

Located near the heart of the city, Galleria Gruppo Credito Valtellinese could be the answer to your quest for an art extravaganza. You'd find plenty of contemporary artworks as you walk in this modern gallery. This house is a hit among all ages including connoisseurs, art lovers and students; thanks to the interesting cartoon artwork created by the famous painter, Maurice Henry. It's simply a fun experience, understanding art and its intricacies.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Padiglione d'Arte Contemporanea

Il Padiglione d'Arte Contemporanea is located in the old courtyard of the Villa Reale within the perimeter of the old palace stables destroyed during the war. Used for research purposes and the exhibition of contemporary art, Padiglione was built between 1948 and 1954 according to the plans of Ignazio Gardella and is one of the most significant works of Milan architecture from the 1950s. After the attack in 1993, which almost completely destroyed Il Padiglione, it was rebuilt faithfully following the Milan architect's original plans: with a light metallic structure, the building consists of three main bodies each lit by a skylight and a large window which frames the Villa's gardens.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
ProjectB Contemporary Art

Established in 2005 in Milan by Emanuele Bonomi, the ProjectB Galery hosts contemporary and modern art exhibits by renowned artists. Inspired mainly by the form of British artists, the gallery was established to showcase art from countries such as Spain, Iran and South America. In the past, the gallery has hosted several contemporary artists such as Tom Anholt. Jacob Gils, Marcos Lopes and Keith Tyson. The gallery is especially known for its annual observatory each year, where up and coming artists put up solo shows.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Giò Marconi Gallery

One of the most famous galleries of Milan, Galleria Giò Marconi began with historic names such as Tadini, Adami, Fontana and Schifano, and today, in addition to these, they also show young contemporary artists. The space is quite contemporary with excellent lighting facilities. They also have very friendly staff who are always willing to help out.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Pirelli HangarBicocca

Housed within a former train-carriage factory, Pirelli HangarBicocca was established in 2004, and has since been dedicated to the promotion of contemporary art. This expansive space has carried crucial exhibitions in the past, besides being the permanent home to The Seven Heavenly Palaces by artist Anselm Kiefer. Pirelli Hangar Bicocca is known for its streamlined spaces that promote creativity, and thus includes a bookshop, a reading room, three exhibition spaces and a workshop area. This art space has previously hosted artists such as Kishio Suga, Joan Jonas and Mike Kelley, among several others.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
0 61 15603-best-contemporary-art-in-milan
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
5603