全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Backpacker's Accommodation/ Hostels in Venice

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
5613


威尼斯的Ostello

威尼斯是世界上访问量最大,最美丽的城市之一,因此,在这里找到便宜但是很好的住宿地可能是一个挑战,特别是对于预算紧张的年轻背包客而言。奥斯特洛威尼斯矗立着自豪,帮助这样的年轻人享受在这个历史悠久的城市美好的住宿,而不是在他们的钱包洞窟窿。这家旅馆装饰精美,看起来不像一个经济型旅馆。他们的大堂是毛绒绒的;配有舒适的沙发和高清电视。接待处全天24小时提供服务,而且这里的房间维护得很好,配有干净的床铺,浴室里有冷热淋浴。特殊的房间也可以分配给女性游客。经过一天的观光之后,您可以在酒店内的酒吧放松身心,并品尝当地美食。当你离开的时候;你一定会从这里收集许多回忆和新朋友。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Ostello圣诞老人Fosca

独自一人旅行或与朋友背包旅行是独一无二的。孤独是上瘾,如果你正在这样一个威尼斯之旅放心在Ostello圣诞老人Fosca你不会错过家一点。这家旅馆有一个良好的记录,舒适地容纳来自世界各地的众多背包客。一旦你到达这里,距火车站10分钟路程;您可以选择租用一间私人房间或与其他住客共用一间宿舍,无论哪种方式,旅舍都没有什么投诉的余地。配备了一个体面的厨房和家电,您可以自己做早餐,并使用他们的免费城市地图前往观光。在室内时,使用WiFi服务和电视与外界保持联系。结交新朋友绝对是免费的!

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
丝绸之路

古代丝绸之路带来了世界各地商人之间的文化交流,宿舍丝绸之路是一个类似的熔炉。俯瞰着美丽的威尼斯运河的可爱的宝石只有8个房间,但所有的房间都经过精心维护和装修。其中四间客房仅供女性旅客使用;其余的都是混合宿舍。一旦窗户进入所有美丽的阳光下,房间通风而亮。配有私人浴室和私人储物柜,还提供WiFi。如果您想观赏丝绸之路的漫长一天,您可以欣赏城市的明信片。他们只接受现金付款。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店科伦坡

Hotel Colombo酒店位于马格拉中心,靠近梅斯特火车站。它可以很容易地从高速公路到达,并通过一个很好的巴士服务连接到威尼斯。客房宁静祥和,以现代实用的风格布置,并提供各种服务。拥有50间舒适,设备齐全的客房,酒店相当物有所值。酒店还设有酒吧,餐厅和私人车库供酒店客人使用。

威尼斯, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 15613-best-backpacker-s-accommodation-hostels-in-venice
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
5613

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Backpacker's Accommodation/ Hostels in Venice

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
5613


Ostello di Venezia

Venice is one of the most visited and most beautiful cities of the world, hence finding cheap but great accommodation here could be a bit of a challenge, especially for young backpackers on a tight budget. Ostello di Venezia stands proud to help such youngsters in enjoying a wonderful stay at the historic city without burning a hole in their wallets. The hostel is beautifully decorated and looks nothing like a budget hostel. Their lobby is plush; furnished with comfortable couches and equipped with HD TVs. The reception desk is available 24 hours for all seven days and rooms here are well maintained, furnished with clean beds and bathrooms have cold as well as warm showers. Special rooms can be assigned for female tourists as well. After a day of sightseeing, you can always relax at their on-site bar and treat your palate with some local dishes. When you leave; you are sure to collect many memories and new friends from here.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Ostello Santa Fosca

There is something unique about taking a trip alone or backpacking with friends; the solitude is addictive and if you are taking such a trip to Venice be rest assured at Ostello Santa Fosca you won't miss home a bit. The hostel has a proven track record of comfortably accommodating numerous backpackers from around the globe. Located 10 minutes away from the train station once you arrive here; you can choose between renting a private room or sharing a dormitory with other occupants, either ways the hostel leaves very little room for complaints. Equipped with a decent kitchen and appliances you can cook your own breakfast and head out for sightseeing using their free city map. When indoors, stay connected to the outside world with the use of their WiFi services and television. Making new friends comes absolutely complimentary here!

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
The Silk Road

During the ancient times The Silk Route brought about cultural exchange between various merchants of the world; hostel The Silk Road is a similar melting pot. The adorable gem which is located overlooking the beautiful Venetian canal has only eight rooms but all of them have been maintained and furnished with utmost care. Four of these rooms are reserved only for female travelers; the rest are mixed dorms. The rooms are airy and lit up once the windows let in all the gorgeous sunlight. Equipped with private bathrooms and personal lockers, rooms also provide WiFi access. If you wish to enjoy postcard views of the city after a long day of sightseeing head to The Silk Road. They accept payment only by cash.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
Hotel Colombo

Hotel Colombo is located in the center of Marghera, near the train station in Mestre. It can be reached easily from the motorway and is linked to Venice by a good bus service. The rooms, which are quiet and peaceful, are furnished in a modern, functional style and offer a range of services. Featuring 50 comfortable, well-appointed rooms, the hotel is quite the value-for-money. There is also a bar, a restaurant and private garage for the use of hotel guests.

Venice, Italy
Add to Collection
0 41 15613-best-backpacker-s-accommodation-hostels-in-venice
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
5613